Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Friday, July 28, 2017
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Thursday Mar 30, 2017
Concierge Guests Pre-Booking Window

Concierge guests may begin booking activities 130-days prior to the sail date regardless of thier Castaway Club status. The estimated pre-booking date for this sailing is Saturday, March 25, 2017.

Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows

Castaway Club Members may begin booking activities based on thier club level: Pearl 125-days, Platinum 120-days, Gold 105-days, Silver 90-days prior to the sail date. First time cruisers may begin booking 75-days out. The estimated pre-booking dates are as follows.

Pear Anchor
Pearl
Saturday
Mar 25, 2017
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Mar 30, 2017
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Apr 14, 2017
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Apr 29, 2017
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
May 14, 2017

Itinerary
Map Magic 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday July 28, 2017

2
Saturday July 29, 2017

3
Sunday July 30, 2017

4
Monday July 31, 2017

5
Tuesday August 1, 2017
At Sea

6
Wednesday August 2, 2017

7
Thursday August 3, 2017

8
Friday August 4, 2017

9
Saturday August 5, 2017
At Sea

10
Sunday August 6, 2017

 
Monday August 7, 2017
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.