Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, August 11, 2014
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Mar 14, 2014
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Apr 13, 2014
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Apr 13, 2014
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Apr 28, 2014
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
May 13, 2014
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
May 28, 2014

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan Itinerary A
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday August 11, 2014

2
Tuesday August 12, 2014
At Sea

3
Wednesday August 13, 2014

4
Thursday August 14, 2014

5
Friday August 15, 2014

6
Saturday August 16, 2014

7
Sunday August 17, 2014
At Sea

 
Monday August 18, 2014
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.