Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Baja

7-Night Baja Cruise from San Diego, California

Embarking from San Diego, California on Saturday, February 25, 2023
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 245 days on Saturday, February 25, 2023.

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Oct 28, 2022
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Oct 28, 2022
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Nov 12, 2022
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Nov 27, 2022
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Dec 12, 2022

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Mexican Riviera B
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday February 25, 2023

2
Sunday February 26, 2023
At Sea

3
Monday February 27, 2023

4
Tuesday February 28, 2023

5
Wednesday March 1, 2023

6
Thursday March 2, 2023
At Sea

7
Friday March 3, 2023
At Sea

 
Saturday March 4, 2023
San Diego, California (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
    Personal Navigators
    Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
    DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.