Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Panama Canal Cruise from New Orleans

Embarking from New Orleans on Friday, March 6, 2020
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 379 days on Friday, March 6, 2020.
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Nov 7, 2019
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Nov 22, 2019
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Dec 7, 2019
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Dec 22, 2019

Itinerary
Map Wonder 14 Night WBPC MSY SEA CZM GEC SEA CAR PTY SEA SEA SEA SEA PVR CSL SEA SAN
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Friday March 6, 2020
4:00 pm

Sail-Away Celebrations

2
Saturday March 7, 2020
At Sea

3
Sunday March 8, 2020
7:30 am to 4:00 pm

4
Monday March 9, 2020
10:30 am to 6:00 pm

5
Tuesday March 10, 2020
At Sea

6
Wednesday March 11, 2020
7:00 am to 2:30 pm

7
Thursday March 12, 2020

8
Friday March 13, 2020
At Sea

9
Saturday March 14, 2020
At Sea

10
Sunday March 15, 2020
At Sea

11
Monday March 16, 2020
At Sea

12
Tuesday March 17, 2020
8:30 am to 4:15 pm

13
Wednesday March 18, 2020
8:30 am to 3:15 pm

14
Thursday March 19, 2020
At Sea

 
Friday March 20, 2020
San Diego (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.