Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Dry Dock

14-Night Dry Dock Cruise from Vancouver

Embarking from Vancouver on Monday, September 16, 2019
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 306 days on Monday, September 16, 2019.
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
May 19, 2019
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Jun 3, 2019
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Jun 18, 2019
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Jul 3, 2019

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday September 16, 2019

2
Tuesday September 17, 2019

3
Wednesday September 18, 2019

4
Thursday September 19, 2019

5
Friday September 20, 2019

6
Saturday September 21, 2019

7
Sunday September 22, 2019

8
Monday September 23, 2019

9
Tuesday September 24, 2019

10
Wednesday September 25, 2019

11
Thursday September 26, 2019

12
Friday September 27, 2019

13
Saturday September 28, 2019

14
Sunday September 29, 2019

 
Monday September 30, 2019
Vancouver (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.