Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Alaskan

7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver, Canada

Embarking from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, June 18, 2018
Captain: Henry Andersson
Cruise Director: Ashley Long
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Friday Jan 19, 2018
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Sunday Feb 18, 2018
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Sunday
Feb 18, 2018
Gold Anchor
Gold
Monday
Mar 5, 2018
Silver Anchor
Silver
Tuesday
Mar 20, 2018
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Wednesday
Apr 4, 2018

Itinerary
Map Wonder 7 Night Alaskan Itinerary A
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Monday June 18, 2018
3:00 pm

Sail-Away Celebrations

2
Tuesday June 19, 2018
At Sea

3
Wednesday June 20, 2018

4
Thursday June 21, 2018
7:15 am to 8:00 pm

Frozen Deck Party

5
Friday June 22, 2018
6:45 am to 4:45 pm

Pixar Pals Party

6
Saturday June 23, 2018
11:15 am to 7:45 pm

7
Sunday June 24, 2018
At Sea

 
Monday June 25, 2018
Vancouver, Canada (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Personal Navigators
      Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.