Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Dream Itineraries | Dry Dock

22-Night Dry Dock Cruise from Port Canaveral, Florida

Embarking from Port Canaveral, Florida on Sunday, October 4, 2015
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Disney Dream 2015 Dry Dock Announced: Enhancements Include Star Wars, Disney Infinity, Satellite Falls and Other Magical Makeovers
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Thursday May 7, 2015
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Saturday Jun 6, 2015
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Jun 6, 2015
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Jun 21, 2015
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Jul 6, 2015
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Jul 21, 2015

Itinerary
Map Dream 2015 Dry Dock Freeport
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Sunday October 4, 2015

2
Monday October 5, 2015

3
Tuesday October 6, 2015

4
Wednesday October 7, 2015

5
Thursday October 8, 2015

6
Friday October 9, 2015

7
Saturday October 10, 2015

8
Sunday October 11, 2015

9
Monday October 12, 2015

10
Tuesday October 13, 2015

11
Wednesday October 14, 2015

12
Thursday October 15, 2015

13
Friday October 16, 2015

14
Saturday October 17, 2015

15
Sunday October 18, 2015

16
Monday October 19, 2015

17
Tuesday October 20, 2015

18
Wednesday October 21, 2015

19
Thursday October 22, 2015

20
Friday October 23, 2015

21
Saturday October 24, 2015

22
Sunday October 25, 2015

 
Monday October 26, 2015

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Port Canaveral, FloridaPort Canaveral, FloridaPort Canaveral, FloridaPort Canaveral, FloridaPort Canaveral, Florida
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.