Port Summary

Corfu Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Corfu, Greece
Corfu Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Corfu
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Corfu.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Corfu
    Disney Magic
    12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Greece) on Disney Magic - Itinerary C (Barcelona to Venice)
    Helpful Links for Corfu
    Submit Link
      Past Corfu Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NNW at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      57°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 11:51 pm EDT Sunset: 1:26 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Corfu
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      57°F
      67°F
      1023
      91%
      NWW at 5 mph

      Tue Apr 24
      Clear'
      60°F
      68°F
      1024
      80%
      NWW at 3 mph

      Wed Apr 25
      Clouds'
      57°F
      68°F
      1025
      82%
      SW at 3 mph

      Thu Apr 26
      Clear'
      57°F
      75°F
      983
      0%
      NWW at 3 mph

      Fri Apr 27
      Clear'
      57°F
      76°F
      981
      0%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Sat Apr 28
      Clear'
      61°F
      78°F
      980
      0%
      S at 2 mph

      Sun Apr 29
      Clear'
      60°F
      77°F
      983
      0%
      S at 2 mph

      Mon Apr 30
      Clear'
      57°F
      76°F
      985
      0%
      SW at 3 mph

      Tue May 1
      Clear'
      59°F
      77°F
      984
      0%
      W at 3 mph

      Wed May 2
      Clear'
      59°F
      78°F
      982
      0%
      SSW at 3 mph

      Thu May 3
      Clear'
      62°F
      81°F
      979
      0%
      S at 4 mph

      Fri May 4
      Rain'
      61°F
      79°F
      978
      0%
      S at 8 mph

      Sat May 5
      Rain'
      53°F
      71°F
      980
      0%
      SE at 3 mph

      Sun May 6
      Clear'
      52°F
      73°F
      980
      0%
      W at 4 mph

      Mon May 7
      Clear'
      52°F
      72°F
      981
      0%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Tue May 8
      Clear'
      52°F
      52°F
      981
      0%
      NNW at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Kerkyra