Port Summary

Curaçao Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Curaçao website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Fantasy
-
2
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Willemstad Willemstad, Curaçao Netherlands Antilles
Curaçao Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Curaçao
Submit Link
    Curaçao Port Adventures
    Past Curaçao Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: N at 1 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 6:24 am EDT Sunset: 6:32 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Curaçao
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    80°F
    84°F
    1011
    80%
    E at 14 mph

    Tue Sep 22
    Clouds'
    84°F
    84°F
    1011
    83%
    E at 18 mph

    Wed Sep 23
    Rain'
    84°F
    84°F
    1012
    81%
    E at 21 mph

    Thu Sep 24
    Rain'
    84°F
    84°F
    1013
    81%
    E at 19 mph

    Fri Sep 25
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1014
    81%
    E at 20 mph

    Sat Sep 26
    Clear'
    83°F
    84°F
    1013
    80%
    E at 17 mph

    Sun Sep 27
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1011
    79%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Mon Sep 28
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1011
    79%
    E at 16 mph

    Tue Sep 29
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1011
    79%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Wed Sep 30
    Rain'
    84°F
    84°F
    1013
    78%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Thu Oct 1
    Rain'
    80°F
    84°F
    1012
    84%
    E at 30 mph

    Fri Oct 2
    Rain'
    84°F
    84°F
    1012
    78%
    E at 21 mph

    Sat Oct 3
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1012
    76%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Sun Oct 4
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1009
    75%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Mon Oct 5
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1010
    77%
    E at 18 mph

    Tue Oct 6
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1011
    80%
    E at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Willemstad