Port Summary

Curaçao Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Curaçao website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
1
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Willemstad Willemstad, Curaçao Netherlands Antilles
Curaçao Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Curaçao
Submit Link
    Curaçao Port Adventures
    Past Curaçao Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 6:25 am EDT Sunset: 6:15 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Curaçao
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1013
    79%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Sat Oct 19
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1012
    78%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Sun Oct 20
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1013
    77%
    SE at 10 mph

    Mon Oct 21
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1012
    77%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Tue Oct 22
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1012
    71%
    SE at 10 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1011
    76%
    SE at 15 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1011
    77%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1011
    77%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1010
    77%
    E at 17 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1010
    78%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1010
    79%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1011
    82%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Clear'
    82°F
    83°F
    1010
    83%
    SEE at 20 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1010
    81%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1009
    79%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1009
    80%
    SEE at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Willemstad