Port Summary

Curaçao Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Curaçao website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Fantasy
-
2
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Willemstad Willemstad, Curaçao Netherlands Antilles
Curaçao Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Curaçao
Submit Link
    Curaçao Port Adventures
    Past Curaçao Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 52%
    Wind: NEE at 11 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 6:15 am EDT Sunset: 7:04 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Curaçao
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    81°F
    82°F
    1012
    74%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Sun Jul 5
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1014
    81%
    E at 18 mph

    Mon Jul 6
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1014
    81%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Tue Jul 7
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    83%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Wed Jul 8
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1012
    82%
    E at 13 mph

    Thu Jul 9
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1013
    80%
    E at 22 mph

    Fri Jul 10
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1014
    80%
    E at 20 mph

    Sat Jul 11
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    81%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Sun Jul 12
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1012
    81%
    E at 18 mph

    Mon Jul 13
    Clouds'
    81°F
    81°F
    1014
    83%
    E at 20 mph

    Tue Jul 14
    Clouds'
    81°F
    81°F
    1014
    80%
    E at 21 mph

    Wed Jul 15
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    81%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Jul 16
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    81%
    E at 21 mph

    Fri Jul 17
    Clear'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    82%
    NEE at 23 mph

    Sat Jul 18
    Clear'
    81°F
    81°F
    1014
    82%
    E at 21 mph

    Sun Jul 19
    Clear'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    79%
    E at 21 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Willemstad