Port Summary

Willemstad, Curaçao Port Summary

Curaçao, a Dutch Caribbean island, is known for its beaches tucked into coves and its expansive coral reefs rich with marine life. The capital, Willemstad, has pastel-colored colonial architecture, floating Queen Emma Bridge and the sand-floored, 17th-century Mikvé Israel-Emanuel Synagogue. It’s also a gateway to western beaches like Blue Bay, a popular diving site.

 

For additional information please visit the Willemstad, Curaçao website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Fantasy
-
2
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Willemstad, Curaçao visit history.


Port Location
Port of Willemstad Willemstad, Curaçao Netherlands Antilles
Willemstad, Curaçao Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Willemstad, Curaçao
Submit Link
    Past Willemstad, Curaçao Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: NEE at 10 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 5:41 am EST Sunset: 5:09 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Willemstad, Curaçao
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1012
    71%
    NE at 19 mph

    Sat Dec 3
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1013
    73%
    NE at 16 mph

    Sun Dec 4
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1012
    64%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Mon Dec 5
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1012
    65%
    N at 10 mph

    Tue Dec 6
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1014
    66%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Wed Dec 7
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1014
    75%
    NNE at 15 mph

    Thu Dec 8
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1013
    74%
    NE at 18 mph

    Fri Dec 9
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1012
    69%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Sat Dec 10
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1013
    69%
    NE at 15 mph

    Sun Dec 11
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1012
    79%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon Dec 12
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1012
    80%
    NE at 16 mph

    Tue Dec 13
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1013
    82%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Wed Dec 14
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1014
    84%
    NEE at 23 mph

    Thu Dec 15
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1014
    82%
    NEE at 24 mph

    Fri Dec 16
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    81%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Sat Dec 17
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1013
    77%
    NEE at 20 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Willemstad