Port Summary

Curaçao Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Curaçao website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Fantasy
-
2
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Willemstad Willemstad, Curaçao Netherlands Antilles
Curaçao Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Curaçao
Submit Link
    Past Curaçao Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NEE at 13 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 5:43 am EST Sunset: 5:10 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Curaçao
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1015
    79%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Sun Dec 6
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1012
    81%
    E at 17 mph

    Mon Dec 7
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    80%
    E at 19 mph

    Tue Dec 8
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    78%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Wed Dec 9
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1015
    78%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu Dec 10
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    77%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Fri Dec 11
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    79%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Sat Dec 12
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    78%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Sun Dec 13
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    77%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Mon Dec 14
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    79%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Tue Dec 15
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1014
    75%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Wed Dec 16
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1013
    77%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Thu Dec 17
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    78%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Fri Dec 18
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    77%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Sat Dec 19
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    76%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Sun Dec 20
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    76%
    NEE at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Willemstad