Port Summary

Curaçao Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Curaçao website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
1
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Willemstad Willemstad, Curaçao Netherlands Antilles
Curaçao Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Curaçao
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Curaçao.

Past Itineraries Featuring Curaçao
Disney Fantasy
10-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral
Disney Magic
14-Night Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise
14-Night Westbound Panama Canal Cruise
Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Wonder
Helpful Links for Curaçao
Submit Link
    Curaçao Port Adventures
    Past Curaçao Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 37%
    Wind: NE at 14 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 5:54 am EST Sunset: 5:44 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Curaçao
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    80°F
    80°F
    1013
    75%
    NE at 14 mph

    Mon Feb 24
    Clouds'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    77%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Tue Feb 25
    Clear'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    82%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Feb 26
    Clouds'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    81%
    E at 19 mph

    Thu Feb 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1016
    78%
    E at 18 mph

    Fri Feb 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1016
    77%
    E at 16 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1016
    79%
    E at 17 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1015
    78%
    E at 14 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    80%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1015
    74%
    NE at 13 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1016
    74%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    80%
    E at 19 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    79%
    E at 19 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1015
    71%
    E at 11 mph

    Sun Mar 8
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1016
    78%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Mon Mar 9
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1016
    81%
    NEE at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Willemstad