Port Summary

Curaçao Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Curaçao website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
1
0


Port Location
Port of Willemstad Willemstad, Curaçao Netherlands Antilles
Curaçao Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Curaçao
Submit Link
    Curaçao Port Adventures
    Past Curaçao Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 80%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 5:50 am EST Sunset: 5:15 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Curaçao
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    80°F
    82°F
    1028
    89%
    E at 22 mph

    Thu Dec 20
    Clouds'
    79°F
    81°F
    1028
    89%
    SEE at 22 mph

    Fri Dec 21
    Clouds'
    79°F
    80°F
    1028
    89%
    SEE at 22 mph

    Sat Dec 22
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Sun Dec 23
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Mon Dec 24
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 24 mph

    Tue Dec 25
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Wed Dec 26
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 23 mph

    Thu Dec 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 24 mph

    Fri Dec 28
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Sat Dec 29
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 23 mph

    Sun Dec 30
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Mon Dec 31
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Tue Jan 1
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    SEE at 27 mph

    Wed Jan 2
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 25 mph

    Tue Dec 18
    Clouds'
    82°F
    82°F
    1028
    92%
    E at 21 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Willemstad