Port Summary

Curaçao Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Curaçao website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Fantasy
-
2
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Willemstad Willemstad, Curaçao Netherlands Antilles
Curaçao Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Curaçao
Submit Link
    Past Curaçao Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: E at 13 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 6:00 am EST Sunset: 5:30 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Curaçao
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1014
    81%
    E at 14 mph

    Sat Jan 16
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    78%
    NE at 15 mph

    Sun Jan 17
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    79%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Mon Jan 18
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    80%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Tue Jan 19
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1014
    78%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Wed Jan 20
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1014
    77%
    E at 17 mph

    Thu Jan 21
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1014
    81%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Fri Jan 22
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1015
    81%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Sat Jan 23
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1014
    79%
    NEE at 22 mph

    Sun Jan 24
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1013
    79%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Mon Jan 25
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1013
    78%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Tue Jan 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1014
    74%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Wed Jan 27
    Clouds'
    77°F
    78°F
    1015
    69%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Thu Jan 28
    Clouds'
    76°F
    78°F
    1014
    75%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Fri Jan 29
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1015
    78%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sat Jan 30
    Rain'
    77°F
    77°F
    1014
    79%
    NE at 20 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Willemstad