Port Summary

Freeport Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
87
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island Bahamas
Freeport Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Freeport.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Bahamian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B (2000)
    Helpful Links for Freeport
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 13%
      Wind: E at 8 mph
      Temperature
      84°F
      Humidity
      73%
      Pressure
      1019

      Sunrise: 6:43 am EDT Sunset: 7:57 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Freeport
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      84°F
      84°F
      1019
      73%
      E at 8 mph

      Sat Aug 8
      Clouds'
      83°F
      85°F
      1020
      67%
      N at 4 mph

      Sun Aug 9
      Rain'
      83°F
      85°F
      1020
      69%
      NEE at 5 mph

      Mon Aug 10
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1018
      73%
      SE at 6 mph

      Tue Aug 11
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1016
      69%
      SE at 7 mph

      Wed Aug 12
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1017
      73%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Thu Aug 13
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1017
      75%
      E at 11 mph

      Fri Aug 14
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1017
      75%
      E at 12 mph

      Sat Aug 15
      Rain'
      83°F
      85°F
      1017
      74%
      E at 10 mph

      Sun Aug 16
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1017
      73%
      NEE at 8 mph

      Mon Aug 17
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1015
      74%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Tue Aug 18
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1014
      73%
      SE at 9 mph

      Wed Aug 19
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1015
      74%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Thu Aug 20
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1015
      75%
      SE at 10 mph

      Fri Aug 21
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1015
      70%
      SEE at 6 mph

      Sat Aug 22
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1015
      68%
      SEE at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Freeport