Port Summary

Freeport Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
87
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island Bahamas
Freeport Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Freeport.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Bahamian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B (2000)
    Helpful Links for Freeport
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NE at 17 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      82°F
      Humidity
      58%
      Pressure
      1019

      Sunrise: 6:24 am EDT Sunset: 7:58 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Freeport
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      77°F
      82°F
      1019
      73%
      NE at 22 mph

      Fri May 24
      Clear'
      76°F
      78°F
      1019
      68%
      NE at 19 mph

      Sat May 25
      Clear'
      76°F
      80°F
      1018
      65%
      NEE at 18 mph

      Sun May 26
      Clear'
      78°F
      81°F
      1019
      72%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Mon May 27
      Clear'
      77°F
      80°F
      1016
      58%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Tue May 28
      Clear'
      78°F
      82°F
      1015
      59%
      E at 11 mph

      Wed May 29
      Clear'
      79°F
      82°F
      1016
      68%
      E at 13 mph

      Thu May 30
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1016
      76%
      E at 13 mph

      Fri May 31
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1015
      74%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Sat Jun 1
      Clear'
      81°F
      83°F
      1014
      72%
      SE at 10 mph

      Sun Jun 2
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1014
      78%
      SE at 11 mph

      Mon Jun 3
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1015
      76%
      SE at 12 mph

      Tue Jun 4
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1015
      77%
      SE at 12 mph

      Wed Jun 5
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1014
      76%
      SE at 11 mph

      Thu Jun 6
      Clear'
      80°F
      82°F
      1016
      72%
      SE at 16 mph

      Fri Jun 7
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1017
      72%
      SE at 13 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Freeport