Port Summary

Freeport Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
87
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island Bahamas
Freeport Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Freeport.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Bahamian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B (2000)
    Helpful Links for Freeport
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 29%
      Wind: SEE at 13 mph
      Temperature
      73°F
      Humidity
      67%
      Pressure
      1023

      Sunrise: 7:04 am EST Sunset: 5:45 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Freeport
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      72°F
      72°F
      1024
      68%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Sun Jan 19
      Clouds'
      72°F
      74°F
      1020
      70%
      SSE at 15 mph

      Mon Jan 20
      Rain'
      67°F
      73°F
      1019
      74%
      NW at 13 mph

      Tue Jan 21
      Rain'
      61°F
      69°F
      1016
      70%
      NW at 15 mph

      Wed Jan 22
      Rain'
      61°F
      68°F
      1017
      65%
      NNW at 23 mph

      Thu Jan 23
      Rain'
      68°F
      69°F
      1020
      68%
      NEE at 21 mph

      Fri Jan 24
      Rain'
      68°F
      72°F
      1020
      60%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Sat Jan 25
      Rain'
      73°F
      74°F
      1017
      78%
      SE at 17 mph

      Sun Jan 26
      Rain'
      71°F
      75°F
      1014
      79%
      SW at 13 mph

      Mon Jan 27
      Rain'
      66°F
      71°F
      1016
      78%
      NW at 12 mph

      Tue Jan 28
      Rain'
      66°F
      70°F
      1016
      64%
      NNW at 12 mph

      Wed Jan 29
      Clear'
      65°F
      67°F
      1021
      57%
      NNE at 15 mph

      Thu Jan 30
      Clouds'
      69°F
      72°F
      1019
      67%
      SEE at 19 mph

      Fri Jan 31
      Rain'
      73°F
      75°F
      1016
      78%
      SE at 32 mph

      Sat Feb 1
      Rain'
      68°F
      71°F
      1016
      72%
      NWW at 20 mph

      Sun Feb 2
      Clouds'
      65°F
      69°F
      1017
      68%
      NWW at 21 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Freeport