Port Summary

Freeport Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
87
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island Bahamas
Freeport Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Freeport.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Bahamian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B (2000)
    Helpful Links for Freeport
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Wind: N at 6 mph
      Temperature
      71°F
      Humidity
      55%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 7:02 am EDT Sunset: 7:32 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Freeport
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      71°F
      72°F
      1016
      51%
      NNW at 9 mph

      Sat Apr 4
      Clear'
      71°F
      74°F
      1015
      46%
      N at 3 mph

      Sun Apr 5
      Rain'
      72°F
      74°F
      1018
      55%
      E at 7 mph

      Mon Apr 6
      Clouds'
      71°F
      73°F
      1021
      68%
      E at 12 mph

      Tue Apr 7
      Clouds'
      73°F
      75°F
      1020
      67%
      SE at 12 mph

      Wed Apr 8
      Rain'
      76°F
      79°F
      1016
      77%
      SW at 16 mph

      Thu Apr 9
      Clear'
      77°F
      79°F
      1013
      78%
      SWW at 13 mph

      Fri Apr 10
      Clear'
      77°F
      78°F
      1012
      75%
      SWW at 11 mph

      Sat Apr 11
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1013
      80%
      S at 13 mph

      Sun Apr 12
      Rain'
      73°F
      80°F
      1015
      78%
      S at 9 mph

      Mon Apr 13
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1017
      76%
      SSE at 9 mph

      Tue Apr 14
      Clouds'
      77°F
      78°F
      1018
      80%
      SE at 17 mph

      Wed Apr 15
      Clouds'
      76°F
      77°F
      1018
      79%
      SEE at 19 mph

      Thu Apr 16
      Clouds'
      76°F
      77°F
      1018
      79%
      SE at 19 mph

      Fri Apr 17
      Clouds'
      75°F
      77°F
      1020
      74%
      SE at 10 mph

      Sat Apr 18
      Rain'
      75°F
      76°F
      1019
      68%
      SE at 7 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Freeport