Port Summary

Freeport Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
87
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island Bahamas
Freeport Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Freeport.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Bahamian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B (2000)
    Helpful Links for Freeport
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 2 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      88°F
      Humidity
      62%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 6:22 am EDT Sunset: 8:10 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Freeport
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      83°F
      87°F
      1026
      96%
      S at 7 mph

      Thu Jun 21
      Clear'
      83°F
      85°F
      1027
      87%
      SWW at 11 mph

      Fri Jun 22
      Clouds'
      83°F
      85°F
      1029
      86%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Sat Jun 23
      Rain'
      84°F
      84°F
      1030
      0%
      NW at 7 mph

      Sun Jun 24
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1031
      0%
      SE at 2 mph

      Mon Jun 25
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1032
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Tue Jun 26
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1033
      0%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Wed Jun 27
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1032
      0%
      SSE at 7 mph

      Thu Jun 28
      Rain'
      80°F
      84°F
      1032
      0%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Fri Jun 29
      Rain'
      84°F
      85°F
      1032
      0%
      S at 12 mph

      Sat Jun 30
      Rain'
      84°F
      85°F
      1033
      0%
      SSE at 8 mph

      Sun Jul 1
      Rain'
      84°F
      85°F
      1032
      0%
      SSE at 9 mph

      Mon Jul 2
      Rain'
      83°F
      83°F
      1031
      0%
      SE at 10 mph

      Tue Jul 3
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1030
      0%
      SE at 14 mph

      Wed Jul 4
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1033
      0%
      SE at 13 mph

      Thu Jul 5
      Rain'
      84°F
      84°F
      1035
      0%
      SEE at 12 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Freeport