Port Summary

Tortola Port Summary

Disney Fantasy Tortola, British Virgin IslandsPort Shopping Map - April 2017

For additional information please visit the Tortola website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
3
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Wickhams Cay 1 Road Town, Tortola British Virgin Islands
Tortola Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Tortola
Submit Link
Tortola Port Adventures
Past Tortola Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SE at 11 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
80°F
Humidity
69%
Pressure
1022

Sunrise: 5:43 am EST Sunset: 5:21 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Tortola
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
77°F
80°F
1034
100%
E at 17 mph

Wed Feb 20
Rain'
76°F
78°F
1033
100%
E at 21 mph

Thu Feb 21
Clouds'
76°F
78°F
1033
98%
E at 21 mph

Fri Feb 22
Rain'
77°F
79°F
1034
0%
E at 17 mph

Sat Feb 23
Rain'
77°F
78°F
1034
0%
NEE at 19 mph

Sun Feb 24
Clear'
77°F
78°F
1033
0%
NEE at 20 mph

Mon Feb 25
Rain'
76°F
78°F
1033
0%
NEE at 15 mph

Tue Feb 26
Clear'
77°F
79°F
1033
0%
E at 19 mph

Wed Feb 27
Rain'
77°F
79°F
1033
0%
E at 16 mph

Thu Feb 28
Rain'
76°F
79°F
1032
0%
E at 19 mph

Fri Mar 1
Rain'
76°F
78°F
1032
0%
SEE at 20 mph

Sat Mar 2
Rain'
77°F
79°F
1032
0%
SEE at 11 mph

Sun Mar 3
Rain'
77°F
78°F
1032
0%
NEE at 16 mph

Mon Mar 4
Rain'
77°F
78°F
1032
0%
E at 22 mph

Tue Mar 5
Rain'
77°F
79°F
1032
0%
E at 24 mph

Mon Feb 18
Rain'
79°F
79°F
1033
100%
E at 17 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Road Town