Port Summary

Tortola Port Summary

Disney Fantasy Tortola, British Virgin IslandsPort Shopping Information (December 2019)
Port Shopping Map - April 2019

For additional information please visit the Tortola website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
3
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Wickhams Cay 1 Road Town, Tortola British Virgin Islands
Tortola Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Tortola
Submit Link
Tortola Port Adventures
Past Tortola Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: shower rain
% Clouds: 75%
Wind: NNW at 8 mph
Temperature
76°F
Humidity
88%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 5:41 am EST Sunset: 5:22 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Tortola
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
75°F
76°F
1018
67%
NE at 8 mph

Tue Feb 25
Rain'
76°F
77°F
1018
80%
NE at 17 mph

Wed Feb 26
Rain'
76°F
77°F
1018
79%
NEE at 13 mph

Thu Feb 27
Rain'
76°F
78°F
1018
79%
NE at 14 mph

Fri Feb 28
Rain'
76°F
76°F
1018
79%
NEE at 18 mph

Sat Feb 29
Clouds'
76°F
77°F
1018
73%
NEE at 10 mph

Sun Mar 1
Clear'
76°F
77°F
1018
65%
SEE at 7 mph

Mon Mar 2
Rain'
73°F
77°F
1017
60%
SSE at 3 mph

Tue Mar 3
Rain'
73°F
75°F
1017
70%
N at 18 mph

Wed Mar 4
Rain'
74°F
75°F
1018
73%
NE at 23 mph

Thu Mar 5
Rain'
74°F
75°F
1018
71%
NE at 18 mph

Fri Mar 6
Rain'
75°F
76°F
1017
70%
NEE at 11 mph

Sat Mar 7
Clouds'
76°F
77°F
1016
59%
SEE at 10 mph

Sun Mar 8
Clear'
76°F
77°F
1018
69%
NEE at 19 mph

Mon Mar 9
Rain'
76°F
77°F
1018
79%
NE at 20 mph

Tue Mar 10
Rain'
76°F
78°F
1016
80%
NEE at 17 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Road Town