Port Summary

Tortola Port Summary

Disney Fantasy Tortola, British Virgin IslandsPort Shopping Map - April 2019

For additional information please visit the Tortola website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
3
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Wickhams Cay 1 Road Town, Tortola British Virgin Islands
Tortola Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Tortola
Submit Link
Tortola Port Adventures
Past Tortola Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 1%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: E at 7 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
79°F
Humidity
78%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 5:43 am EDT Sunset: 6:46 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Tortola
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
79°F
79°F
1014
80%
E at 15 mph

Sun May 19
Clouds'
79°F
81°F
1016
78%
SEE at 16 mph

Mon May 20
Rain'
79°F
81°F
1016
78%
SEE at 16 mph

Tue May 21
Rain'
79°F
81°F
1015
77%
SE at 14 mph

Wed May 22
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1015
77%
SEE at 12 mph

Thu May 23
Rain'
79°F
81°F
1015
78%
SEE at 9 mph

Fri May 24
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1014
76%
SEE at 10 mph

Sat May 25
Clouds'
79°F
81°F
1014
73%
E at 7 mph

Sun May 26
Rain'
80°F
80°F
1015
77%
E at 10 mph

Mon May 27
Rain'
80°F
81°F
1015
79%
E at 12 mph

Tue May 28
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1014
80%
NEE at 16 mph

Wed May 29
Clouds'
79°F
80°F
1014
76%
NEE at 16 mph

Thu May 30
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1014
75%
NEE at 17 mph

Fri May 31
Clouds'
79°F
80°F
1015
74%
NEE at 15 mph

Sat Jun 1
Rain'
79°F
81°F
1016
77%
SEE at 14 mph

Sun Jun 2
Rain'
79°F
81°F
1016
75%
E at 15 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Road Town