Port Summary

Tortola Port Summary

Disney Fantasy Tortola, British Virgin IslandsPort Shopping Information (December 2019)
Port Shopping Map - April 2019

For additional information please visit the Tortola website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
3
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Wickhams Cay 1 Road Town, Tortola British Virgin Islands
Tortola Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Tortola
Submit Link
Tortola Port Adventures
Past Tortola Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: few clouds
% Clouds: 20%
Wind: E at 8 mph
Temperature
84°F
Humidity
74%
Pressure
1014

Sunrise: 5:42 am EDT Sunset: 6:49 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Tortola
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
82°F
83°F
1014
74%
NEE at 12 mph

Wed May 27
Rain'
81°F
81°F
1016
75%
SEE at 11 mph

Thu May 28
Rain'
76°F
82°F
1015
75%
SEE at 15 mph

Fri May 29
Rain'
80°F
81°F
1016
77%
E at 18 mph

Sat May 30
Rain'
81°F
81°F
1017
77%
E at 14 mph

Sun May 31
Rain'
81°F
82°F
1017
79%
E at 14 mph

Mon Jun 1
Rain'
80°F
82°F
1017
78%
E at 15 mph

Tue Jun 2
Rain'
80°F
81°F
1017
79%
E at 17 mph

Wed Jun 3
Rain'
80°F
81°F
1017
78%
NEE at 17 mph

Thu Jun 4
Rain'
80°F
81°F
1017
78%
NEE at 16 mph

Fri Jun 5
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1017
77%
NEE at 20 mph

Sat Jun 6
Rain'
78°F
80°F
1015
82%
SE at 16 mph

Sun Jun 7
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1014
81%
SSE at 18 mph

Mon Jun 8
Rain'
77°F
80°F
1015
75%
SEE at 10 mph

Tue Jun 9
Rain'
79°F
81°F
1015
70%
NE at 7 mph

Wed Jun 10
Rain'
80°F
81°F
1014
77%
NEE at 12 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Road Town