Port Summary

Tortola Port Summary

Disney Fantasy Tortola, British Virgin IslandsPort Shopping Information (December 2019)
Port Shopping Map - April 2019

For additional information please visit the Tortola website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
3
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Wickhams Cay 1 Road Town, Tortola British Virgin Islands
Tortola Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Tortola
Submit Link
Tortola Port Adventures
Past Tortola Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Wind: W at 6 mph
Temperature
86°F
Humidity
70%
Pressure
1011

Sunrise: 6:13 am EDT Sunset: 5:52 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Tortola
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
82°F
86°F
1011
70%
SWW at 9 mph

Wed Oct 21
Clear'
81°F
83°F
1014
67%
SSE at 7 mph

Thu Oct 22
Rain'
81°F
82°F
1015
75%
SEE at 11 mph

Fri Oct 23
Rain'
82°F
83°F
1015
77%
E at 16 mph

Sat Oct 24
Clouds'
82°F
83°F
1015
76%
E at 17 mph

Sun Oct 25
Rain'
82°F
83°F
1015
76%
NEE at 17 mph

Mon Oct 26
Rain'
81°F
82°F
1015
78%
NE at 22 mph

Tue Oct 27
Rain'
81°F
82°F
1014
77%
NEE at 21 mph

Wed Oct 28
Rain'
81°F
82°F
1013
75%
E at 16 mph

Thu Oct 29
Rain'
81°F
83°F
1011
78%
E at 15 mph

Fri Oct 30
Rain'
82°F
83°F
1012
74%
E at 14 mph

Sat Oct 31
Rain'
82°F
83°F
1012
74%
E at 14 mph

Sun Nov 1
Rain'
82°F
83°F
1010
73%
E at 12 mph

Mon Nov 2
Rain'
82°F
83°F
1010
78%
NEE at 14 mph

Tue Nov 3
Rain'
81°F
83°F
1010
80%
NEE at 18 mph

Wed Nov 4
Rain'
81°F
83°F
1008
82%
NE at 22 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Road Town