Port Summary

Tortola Port Summary

Disney Fantasy Tortola, British Virgin IslandsPort Shopping Map - March 2019

For additional information please visit the Tortola website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
3
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Wickhams Cay 1 Road Town, Tortola British Virgin Islands
Tortola Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Tortola
Submit Link
Tortola Port Adventures
Past Tortola Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SE at 14 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
82°F
Humidity
54%
Pressure
1018

Sunrise: 5:58 am EDT Sunset: 6:36 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Tortola
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
79°F
82°F
1017
74%
E at 17 mph

Sat Apr 20
Rain'
78°F
79°F
1019
72%
E at 19 mph

Sun Apr 21
Rain'
78°F
79°F
1018
75%
E at 18 mph

Mon Apr 22
Rain'
77°F
78°F
1015
73%
NEE at 17 mph

Tue Apr 23
Clouds'
77°F
78°F
1014
64%
E at 7 mph

Wed Apr 24
Clear'
77°F
78°F
1015
65%
E at 6 mph

Thu Apr 25
Clouds'
77°F
78°F
1016
69%
E at 9 mph

Fri Apr 26
Clouds'
77°F
78°F
1017
77%
NEE at 13 mph

Sat Apr 27
Rain'
78°F
79°F
1017
81%
E at 14 mph

Sun Apr 28
Rain'
78°F
79°F
1017
84%
E at 16 mph

Mon Apr 29
Clouds'
78°F
78°F
1015
79%
E at 16 mph

Tue Apr 30
Rain'
78°F
79°F
1017
73%
E at 18 mph

Wed May 1
Rain'
79°F
79°F
1018
76%
E at 19 mph

Thu May 2
Clear'
78°F
79°F
1017
77%
E at 11 mph

Fri May 3
Clear'
79°F
80°F
1017
78%
SEE at 14 mph

Sat May 4
Rain'
78°F
79°F
1016
75%
E at 12 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Road Town