Port Summary

St. Petersburg, Russia Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019) Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future St. Petersburg, Russia visit history.


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg, Russia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg, Russia
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
Past St. Petersburg, Russia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Wind: N at 2 mph
Temperature
49°F
Humidity
91%
Pressure
993

Sunrise: 8:55 pm EDT Sunset: 2:56 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg, Russia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
45°F
55°F
997
79%
SWW at 5 mph

Sat May 28
Rain'
47°F
56°F
1004
69%
W at 10 mph

Sun May 29
Clouds'
46°F
67°F
1016
47%
SEE at 5 mph

Mon May 30
Rain'
50°F
54°F
1011
93%
SE at 14 mph

Tue May 31
Rain'
48°F
59°F
1017
70%
SE at 13 mph

Wed Jun 1
Rain'
48°F
63°F
1019
54%
SWW at 13 mph

Thu Jun 2
Clouds'
47°F
70°F
1022
43%
SE at 8 mph

Fri Jun 3
Rain'
56°F
68°F
1009
79%
SEE at 15 mph

Sat Jun 4
Clouds'
47°F
68°F
1013
42%
S at 10 mph

Sun Jun 5
Rain'
50°F
66°F
1006
57%
SWW at 10 mph

Mon Jun 6
Rain'
49°F
60°F
1009
73%
SW at 12 mph

Tue Jun 7
Rain'
47°F
55°F
1004
91%
NNW at 13 mph

Wed Jun 8
Rain'
45°F
62°F
1014
57%
SW at 8 mph

Thu Jun 9
Rain'
49°F
63°F
1005
94%
NNE at 19 mph

Fri Jun 10
Rain'
50°F
60°F
1006
77%
SSE at 17 mph

Sat Jun 11
Clouds'
46°F
68°F
1018
50%
S at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg