Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
St. Petersburg Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SWW at 2 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
57°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1020

Sunrise: 10:29 pm EDT Sunset: 1:34 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
56°F
57°F
1021
94%
SSW at 4 mph

Thu Aug 22
Rain'
55°F
63°F
1021
73%
W at 16 mph

Fri Aug 23
Rain'
57°F
65°F
1024
66%
SWW at 8 mph

Sat Aug 24
Rain'
58°F
63°F
1017
86%
W at 19 mph

Sun Aug 25
Clouds'
52°F
61°F
1026
76%
at 8 mph

Mon Aug 26
Clear'
50°F
66°F
1029
65%
S at 5 mph

Tue Aug 27
Clouds'
56°F
67°F
1020
69%
W at 7 mph

Wed Aug 28
Clear'
59°F
66°F
1018
78%
NWW at 6 mph

Thu Aug 29
Rain'
62°F
71°F
1014
67%
SWW at 5 mph

Fri Aug 30
Clouds'
61°F
73°F
1014
71%
SSW at 2 mph

Sat Aug 31
Clouds'
62°F
76°F
1016
64%
S at 5 mph

Sun Sep 1
Clear'
61°F
70°F
1020
72%
NWW at 3 mph

Mon Sep 2
Clear'
60°F
73°F
1022
61%
S at 2 mph

Tue Sep 3
Clear'
60°F
73°F
1021
62%
SSE at 2 mph

Wed Sep 4
Clear'
60°F
74°F
1018
62%
S at 3 mph

Thu Sep 5
Clouds'
57°F
62°F
1015
91%
SWW at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg