Port Summary

St. Petersburg, Russia Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future St. Petersburg, Russia visit history.


Port Location

St. Petersburg, Russia 🇷🇺
St. Petersburg, Russia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg, Russia
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
Past St. Petersburg, Russia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 72%
Wind: W at 5 mph
Temperature
56°F
Humidity
81%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 8:37 pm EDT Sunset: 3:25 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg, Russia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
54°F
71°F
1017
40%
W at 14 mph

Tue Jun 25
Clear'
58°F
74°F
1016
51%
W at 14 mph

Wed Jun 26
Clouds'
56°F
77°F
1016
49%
NWW at 9 mph

Thu Jun 27
Clear'
59°F
83°F
1017
40%
NEE at 7 mph

Fri Jun 28
Rain'
63°F
87°F
1013
40%
SSW at 11 mph

Sat Jun 29
Clouds'
60°F
80°F
1014
55%
W at 4 mph

Sun Jun 30
Rain'
60°F
78°F
1006
63%
SSW at 17 mph

Mon Jul 1
Rain'
56°F
67°F
1009
49%
SWW at 11 mph

Tue Jul 2
Clouds'
53°F
70°F
1013
44%
SW at 9 mph

Wed Jul 3
Clouds'
59°F
75°F
1010
44%
S at 9 mph

Thu Jul 4
Rain'
60°F
65°F
1011
95%
S at 6 mph

Fri Jul 5
Rain'
55°F
76°F
1007
47%
SSE at 9 mph

Sat Jul 6
Rain'
57°F
72°F
1009
43%
SW at 13 mph

Sun Jul 7
Clouds'
57°F
78°F
1013
36%
SEE at 14 mph

Mon Jul 8
Rain'
56°F
74°F
1013
59%
SSW at 13 mph

Tue Jul 9
Clouds'
55°F
74°F
1019
46%
SSW at 5 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg