Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
    Submit Link
    • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
      What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
      Submitted By: Paris Anderson
    St. Petersburg Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    69°F
    Humidity
    40%
    Pressure
    1025

    Sunrise: 8:36 pm EDT Sunset: 3:25 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    61°F
    68°F
    1025
    62%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Clouds'
    55°F
    61°F
    1028
    53%
    W at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Clouds'
    54°F
    58°F
    1022
    74%
    W at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    1005
    95%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Rain'
    50°F
    57°F
    1003
    91%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Clouds'
    49°F
    60°F
    1006
    51%
    N at 18 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Clouds'
    50°F
    60°F
    1010
    47%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Rain'
    56°F
    63°F
    993
    88%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Rain'
    54°F
    60°F
    991
    74%
    W at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 3
    Rain'
    49°F
    52°F
    995
    90%
    NWW at 24 mph

    Thu Jul 4
    Rain'
    49°F
    51°F
    1008
    82%
    NWW at 20 mph

    Fri Jul 5
    Clouds'
    49°F
    60°F
    1013
    49%
    NW at 19 mph

    Sat Jul 6
    Clouds'
    51°F
    62°F
    1015
    63%
    NW at 7 mph

    Sun Jul 7
    Clouds'
    50°F
    60°F
    1015
    69%
    NW at 8 mph

    Mon Jul 8
    Rain'
    52°F
    61°F
    1011
    91%
    NE at 6 mph

    Tue Jul 9
    Rain'
    62°F
    67°F
    1003
    79%
    SE at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Petersburg