Port Summary

St. Petersburg, Russia Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019) Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future St. Petersburg, Russia visit history.


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg, Russia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg, Russia
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
Past St. Petersburg, Russia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Snow'
Snow: light shower snow
% Clouds: 90%
Wind: NNE at 16 mph
Temperature
29°F
Humidity
80%
Pressure
999

Sunrise: 1:26 am EST Sunset: 8:07 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg, Russia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
24°F
28°F
1000
94%
NNE at 16 mph

Sun Nov 28
Snow'
20°F
24°F
1008
83%
NE at 14 mph

Mon Nov 29
Snow'
24°F
27°F
984
96%
NNE at 13 mph

Tue Nov 30
Snow'
15°F
22°F
990
87%
NWW at 12 mph

Wed Dec 1
Clouds'
2°F
13°F
995
89%
SWW at 4 mph

Thu Dec 2
Clouds'
8°F
19°F
1005
93%
N at 5 mph

Fri Dec 3
Snow'
12°F
23°F
1005
93%
NE at 17 mph

Sat Dec 4
Snow'
23°F
26°F
1004
97%
NEE at 12 mph

Sun Dec 5
Clouds'
10°F
19°F
1024
94%
SEE at 4 mph

Mon Dec 6
Snow'
11°F
33°F
1024
96%
E at 9 mph

Tue Dec 7
Snow'
28°F
32°F
1030
89%
SE at 9 mph

Wed Dec 8
Snow'
19°F
31°F
1038
96%
NEE at 5 mph

Thu Dec 9
Snow'
18°F
30°F
1036
97%
NEE at 5 mph

Fri Dec 10
Clouds'
20°F
28°F
1037
95%
SWW at 4 mph

Sat Dec 11
Clouds'
11°F
19°F
1040
99%
NE at 4 mph

Sun Dec 12
Clouds'
11°F
23°F
1041
92%
NE at 6 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg