Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
    Submit Link
    • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
      What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
      Submitted By: Paris Anderson
    St. Petersburg Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    19°F
    Humidity
    67%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 12:18 am EST Sunset: 10:07 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    18°F
    19°F
    1022
    68%
    at 11 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Clear'
    8°F
    18°F
    1034
    78%
    at 10 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Snow'
    18°F
    34°F
    1028
    94%
    W at 15 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Rain'
    33°F
    35°F
    1023
    92%
    W at 9 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Rain'
    33°F
    35°F
    1019
    0%
    W at 10 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Snow'
    31°F
    36°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Snow'
    33°F
    38°F
    1003
    0%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Snow'
    28°F
    34°F
    989
    0%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    23°F
    33°F
    1000
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Snow'
    29°F
    34°F
    997
    0%
    W at 9 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    34°F
    37°F
    987
    0%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clear'
    31°F
    35°F
    988
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Snow'
    32°F
    35°F
    996
    0%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Snow'
    12°F
    32°F
    994
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Snow'
    19°F
    31°F
    999
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Snow'
    22°F
    22°F
    1007
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Petersburg