Port Summary

St. Petersburg, Russia Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg, Russia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg, Russia
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
Past St. Petersburg, Russia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Wind: NNE at 9 mph
Temperature
47°F
Humidity
49%
Pressure
1028

Sunrise: 10:33 pm EDT Sunset: 1:22 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg, Russia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
36°F
54°F
1030
46%
NNE at 13 mph

Mon Apr 19
Clouds'
37°F
52°F
1030
44%
NE at 11 mph

Tue Apr 20
Clouds'
35°F
51°F
1024
41%
NEE at 10 mph

Wed Apr 21
Snow'
34°F
40°F
1005
97%
NNE at 9 mph

Thu Apr 22
Snow'
33°F
49°F
1005
71%
SSW at 9 mph

Fri Apr 23
Rain'
35°F
48°F
1009
65%
SSE at 9 mph

Sat Apr 24
Snow'
34°F
41°F
1006
78%
SWW at 8 mph

Sun Apr 25
Snow'
32°F
39°F
1007
96%
SWW at 10 mph

Mon Apr 26
Snow'
32°F
40°F
1006
79%
SW at 12 mph

Tue Apr 27
Snow'
33°F
40°F
1005
72%
SSW at 8 mph

Wed Apr 28
Rain'
32°F
43°F
1008
66%
W at 15 mph

Thu Apr 29
Rain'
34°F
45°F
1019
62%
NWW at 10 mph

Fri Apr 30
Clouds'
34°F
49°F
1029
55%
SEE at 6 mph

Sat May 1
Clouds'
37°F
56°F
1027
42%
SSE at 13 mph

Sun May 2
Rain'
44°F
53°F
1015
62%
SSE at 17 mph

Mon May 3
Rain'
42°F
52°F
1012
73%
SSE at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg