Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
St. Petersburg Port Adventures
Past St. Petersburg Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Wind: SWW at 11 mph
Temperature
53°F
Humidity
81%
Pressure
1011

Sunrise: 11:34 pm EDT Sunset: 12:11 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
45°F
54°F
1014
70%
NW at 13 mph

Sat Sep 19
Clear'
47°F
53°F
1013
61%
W at 16 mph

Sun Sep 20
Clouds'
41°F
56°F
1017
59%
SWW at 12 mph

Mon Sep 21
Rain'
49°F
57°F
1014
62%
SWW at 12 mph

Tue Sep 22
Clouds'
50°F
65°F
1008
65%
SW at 14 mph

Wed Sep 23
Clear'
54°F
70°F
1003
63%
S at 14 mph

Thu Sep 24
Rain'
57°F
70°F
1004
74%
S at 12 mph

Fri Sep 25
Clouds'
54°F
68°F
1010
65%
SEE at 11 mph

Sat Sep 26
Clouds'
55°F
68°F
1001
58%
E at 18 mph

Sun Sep 27
Rain'
50°F
61°F
996
84%
SSW at 11 mph

Mon Sep 28
Clear'
41°F
55°F
1004
65%
S at 10 mph

Tue Sep 29
Rain'
41°F
52°F
1002
73%
SSW at 10 mph

Wed Sep 30
Rain'
43°F
52°F
999
85%
SE at 13 mph

Thu Oct 1
Rain'
48°F
53°F
998
73%
SSW at 17 mph

Fri Oct 2
Rain'
43°F
48°F
1005
84%
S at 8 mph

Sat Oct 3
Clouds'
41°F
51°F
1011
66%
S at 16 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg