Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
Past St. Petersburg Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Wind: W at 18 mph
Temperature
55°F
Humidity
50%
Pressure
1018

Sunrise: 11:39 pm EDT Sunset: 12:05 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
42°F
55°F
1018
50%
W at 12 mph

Mon Sep 21
Rain'
53°F
60°F
1011
69%
SWW at 14 mph

Tue Sep 22
Clouds'
53°F
62°F
1006
74%
SWW at 16 mph

Wed Sep 23
Clear'
48°F
68°F
1010
64%
S at 10 mph

Thu Sep 24
Clouds'
54°F
65°F
1009
60%
SSE at 10 mph

Fri Sep 25
Rain'
53°F
63°F
1011
84%
SSE at 6 mph

Sat Sep 26
Clouds'
52°F
69°F
1010
58%
SEE at 12 mph

Sun Sep 27
Clear'
52°F
66°F
1015
54%
E at 12 mph

Mon Sep 28
Rain'
51°F
61°F
1023
76%
SSW at 7 mph

Tue Sep 29
Clouds'
46°F
55°F
1025
88%
NE at 5 mph

Wed Sep 30
Clouds'
45°F
61°F
1024
54%
SEE at 9 mph

Thu Oct 1
Clouds'
45°F
61°F
1023
59%
SEE at 11 mph

Fri Oct 2
Clouds'
46°F
57°F
1019
61%
SEE at 15 mph

Sat Oct 3
Clouds'
46°F
51°F
1010
72%
E at 14 mph

Sun Oct 4
Rain'
50°F
60°F
1003
57%
SEE at 21 mph

Mon Oct 5
Rain'
47°F
54°F
1002
96%
NNE at 4 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg