Port Summary

St. Petersburg, Russia Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019) Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future St. Petersburg, Russia visit history.


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg, Russia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg, Russia
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
Past St. Petersburg, Russia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Wind: SEE at 4 mph
Temperature
66°F
Humidity
77%
Pressure
1023

Sunrise: 10:25 pm EDT Sunset: 1:39 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg, Russia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
60°F
81°F
1024
40%
SE at 12 mph

Sat Aug 20
Clouds'
59°F
71°F
1019
56%
SE at 14 mph

Sun Aug 21
Rain'
60°F
81°F
1018
48%
SSE at 11 mph

Mon Aug 22
Rain'
61°F
85°F
1023
44%
SE at 8 mph

Tue Aug 23
Rain'
65°F
87°F
1023
39%
SSW at 11 mph

Wed Aug 24
Rain'
63°F
80°F
1023
61%
NNE at 6 mph

Thu Aug 25
Rain'
60°F
81°F
1020
55%
E at 5 mph

Fri Aug 26
Rain'
64°F
79°F
1017
67%
W at 9 mph

Sat Aug 27
Rain'
56°F
72°F
1018
68%
NNE at 10 mph

Sun Aug 28
Rain'
54°F
57°F
1014
95%
NEE at 11 mph

Mon Aug 29
Rain'
50°F
58°F
1018
61%
N at 14 mph

Tue Aug 30
Clouds'
44°F
55°F
1023
47%
NNW at 10 mph

Wed Aug 31
Rain'
43°F
57°F
1023
47%
NNW at 8 mph

Thu Sep 1
Clouds'
49°F
65°F
1020
65%
SWW at 18 mph

Fri Sep 2
Rain'
45°F
57°F
1011
55%
W at 15 mph

Sat Sep 3
Clouds'
40°F
51°F
1014
53%
NW at 12 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg