Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
    Submit Link
    • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
      What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
      Submitted By: Paris Anderson
    St. Petersburg Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 11:35 pm EDT Sunset: 12:08 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    57°F
    57°F
    1022
    100%
    SW at 7 mph

    Wed Sep 19
    Rain'
    59°F
    67°F
    1019
    90%
    SW at 9 mph

    Thu Sep 20
    Clear'
    59°F
    67°F
    1020
    81%
    SW at 12 mph

    Fri Sep 21
    Clear'
    62°F
    73°F
    1019
    72%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Sat Sep 22
    Clear'
    66°F
    71°F
    1014
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Sun Sep 23
    Clear'
    59°F
    68°F
    1011
    0%
    S at 7 mph

    Mon Sep 24
    Rain'
    46°F
    57°F
    1012
    0%
    W at 9 mph

    Tue Sep 25
    Rain'
    50°F
    56°F
    1013
    0%
    E at 8 mph

    Wed Sep 26
    Rain'
    55°F
    63°F
    1006
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Thu Sep 27
    Rain'
    48°F
    55°F
    1015
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Fri Sep 28
    Rain'
    47°F
    57°F
    1025
    0%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sat Sep 29
    Rain'
    47°F
    60°F
    1023
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sun Sep 30
    Rain'
    45°F
    52°F
    1031
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Mon Oct 1
    Rain'
    42°F
    47°F
    1038
    0%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Tue Oct 2
    Clear'
    39°F
    49°F
    1039
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Wed Oct 3
    Clear'
    39°F
    49°F
    1035
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Petersburg