Port Summary

St. Petersburg Port Summary

Shopping Information (August 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Petersburg, Russia
St. Petersburg Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Above the Saint-Petersburg (Lakhta 360)
    Report
    A live-view of St. Petersburg from 1118 ft - the height of the future observation deck of the skyscraper Lakhta Center, the tallest building in Europe. Follow the clouds floating across the sky over St. Petersburg, meet the sunrises and sunsets, watch the change of seasons right now without waiting for the discovery of the observation deck Lakhta 360 - a viewing platform that will be located in the skyscraper on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. This webcam does show the cruise ships in port. Please note: the streaming link will take you to Lakhta 360's YouTube Channel. The live webcam link changes frequently, but the live stream is normally the first video listed.
Helpful Links for St. Petersburg
Submit Link
  • Cruise Port: St. Petersburg, Russia
    What to see and do in St. Petersburg, Russia, how to book a private tour company, and how to tour without a visa.
    Submitted By: Paris Anderson
Past St. Petersburg Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 26%
Wind: SW at 4 mph
Temperature
33°F
Humidity
59%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 11:14 pm EDT Sunset: 12:49 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Petersburg
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
32°F
33°F
1015
87%
SW at 8 mph

Sun Apr 5
Clear'
30°F
36°F
1025
68%
W at 16 mph

Mon Apr 6
Rain'
31°F
39°F
1030
86%
SE at 4 mph

Tue Apr 7
Rain'
35°F
54°F
1024
59%
SSW at 10 mph

Wed Apr 8
Clear'
40°F
47°F
1023
68%
SWW at 9 mph

Thu Apr 9
Rain'
34°F
41°F
1007
67%
SWW at 19 mph

Fri Apr 10
Clouds'
30°F
38°F
1023
68%
W at 11 mph

Sat Apr 11
Snow'
34°F
36°F
1018
86%
SSW at 9 mph

Sun Apr 12
Clouds'
35°F
45°F
1021
74%
SSW at 2 mph

Mon Apr 13
Clouds'
40°F
54°F
1012
63%
SW at 15 mph

Tue Apr 14
Clear'
37°F
49°F
1021
51%
NWW at 6 mph

Wed Apr 15
Clouds'
43°F
55°F
1020
59%
SWW at 9 mph

Thu Apr 16
Clear'
46°F
60°F
1021
60%
SW at 6 mph

Fri Apr 17
Clouds'
47°F
64°F
1023
55%
SSW at 6 mph

Sat Apr 18
Rain'
44°F
52°F
1018
67%
SWW at 15 mph

Sun Apr 19
Rain'
40°F
48°F
1016
60%
W at 11 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint Petersburg