Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Lisbon
    Submit Link
      Lisbon Port Adventures
      Past Lisbon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: N at 6 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      66°F
      Humidity
      63%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 1:21 am EDT Sunset: 3:44 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      58°F
      66°F
      1015
      72%
      NNW at 11 mph

      Mon May 20
      Clear'
      57°F
      61°F
      1016
      76%
      NW at 13 mph

      Tue May 21
      Clear'
      59°F
      61°F
      1017
      81%
      NW at 13 mph

      Wed May 22
      Clear'
      58°F
      62°F
      1018
      77%
      NNW at 15 mph

      Thu May 23
      Clouds'
      59°F
      63°F
      1020
      73%
      at 16 mph

      Fri May 24
      Clear'
      60°F
      64°F
      1019
      71%
      at 21 mph

      Sat May 25
      Clear'
      62°F
      68°F
      1017
      66%
      at 22 mph

      Sun May 26
      Clear'
      61°F
      66°F
      1014
      74%
      at 20 mph

      Mon May 27
      Clear'
      61°F
      64°F
      1012
      77%
      at 22 mph

      Tue May 28
      Clear'
      60°F
      63°F
      1012
      79%
      at 24 mph

      Wed May 29
      Clear'
      59°F
      60°F
      1013
      77%
      at 24 mph

      Thu May 30
      Clear'
      58°F
      60°F
      1014
      77%
      NNW at 21 mph

      Fri May 31
      Clear'
      56°F
      59°F
      1017
      77%
      at 24 mph

      Sat Jun 1
      Clouds'
      57°F
      61°F
      1015
      80%
      at 22 mph

      Sun Jun 2
      Rain'
      58°F
      62°F
      1011
      76%
      SWW at 16 mph

      Mon Jun 3
      Clear'
      56°F
      61°F
      1018
      60%
      NWW at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Lisbon