Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Helpful Links for Lisbon
Submit Link
    Lisbon Port Adventures
    Past Lisbon Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 19 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    78°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 1:51 am EDT Sunset: 3:28 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    63°F
    77°F
    1019
    48%
    NNW at 17 mph

    Fri Aug 17
    Clear'
    63°F
    90°F
    1019
    48%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Sat Aug 18
    Clear'
    58°F
    95°F
    1018
    40%
    SE at 4 mph

    Sun Aug 19
    Clear'
    66°F
    98°F
    1019
    32%
    E at 5 mph

    Mon Aug 20
    Clear'
    67°F
    87°F
    1022
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Clear'
    66°F
    88°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Rain'
    61°F
    83°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    62°F
    75°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 15 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    64°F
    72°F
    1020
    0%
    NW at 12 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    61°F
    75°F
    1019
    0%
    NW at 6 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Clear'
    61°F
    79°F
    1019
    0%
    N at 4 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Clear'
    65°F
    83°F
    1020
    0%
    N at 9 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Clear'
    70°F
    85°F
    1021
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Clear'
    67°F
    87°F
    1020
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Clear'
    62°F
    80°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 16 mph

    Fri Aug 31
    Clear'
    65°F
    65°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lisbon