Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Lisbon
    Submit Link
      Lisbon Port Adventures
      Past Lisbon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SWW at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      59°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1020

      Sunrise: 2:24 am EDT Sunset: 2:33 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      64°F
      65°F
      1018
      83%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Mon Sep 23
      Clouds'
      60°F
      65°F
      1021
      81%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Tue Sep 24
      Rain'
      63°F
      66°F
      1020
      95%
      SW at 10 mph

      Wed Sep 25
      Clear'
      63°F
      63°F
      1020
      81%
      at 17 mph

      Thu Sep 26
      Clear'
      63°F
      63°F
      1020
      83%
      at 17 mph

      Fri Sep 27
      Clouds'
      62°F
      64°F
      1020
      89%
      at 15 mph

      Sat Sep 28
      Clouds'
      61°F
      62°F
      1020
      81%
      at 22 mph

      Sun Sep 29
      Clear'
      62°F
      64°F
      1019
      86%
      at 18 mph

      Mon Sep 30
      Clouds'
      63°F
      64°F
      1018
      89%
      at 21 mph

      Tue Oct 1
      Clear'
      63°F
      65°F
      1017
      83%
      NNW at 12 mph

      Wed Oct 2
      Clear'
      67°F
      71°F
      1016
      60%
      SW at 7 mph

      Thu Oct 3
      Clear'
      67°F
      69°F
      1017
      72%
      SW at 6 mph

      Fri Oct 4
      Clouds'
      66°F
      70°F
      1012
      80%
      SW at 15 mph

      Sat Oct 5
      Clouds'
      64°F
      66°F
      1010
      90%
      SW at 11 mph

      Sun Oct 6
      Rain'
      63°F
      66°F
      1007
      91%
      SSW at 14 mph

      Mon Oct 7
      Clear'
      62°F
      63°F
      1011
      78%
      NWW at 13 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Lisbon