Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Lisbon
    Submit Link
      Lisbon Port Adventures
      Past Lisbon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Drizzle'
      Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SW at 8 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      64°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 1:11 am EDT Sunset: 4:04 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      63°F
      67°F
      1014
      80%
      SSW at 21 mph

      Wed Jun 19
      Rain'
      61°F
      64°F
      1016
      87%
      NW at 6 mph

      Thu Jun 20
      Clear'
      60°F
      61°F
      1018
      91%
      NNW at 16 mph

      Fri Jun 21
      Clear'
      60°F
      61°F
      1019
      87%
      NNW at 16 mph

      Sat Jun 22
      Clouds'
      60°F
      64°F
      1015
      78%
      W at 4 mph

      Sun Jun 23
      Rain'
      62°F
      63°F
      1011
      95%
      S at 17 mph

      Mon Jun 24
      Clouds'
      62°F
      64°F
      1015
      91%
      SW at 5 mph

      Tue Jun 25
      Clouds'
      61°F
      62°F
      1017
      88%
      NNW at 9 mph

      Wed Jun 26
      Clear'
      61°F
      62°F
      1016
      88%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Thu Jun 27
      Clear'
      60°F
      63°F
      1016
      81%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Fri Jun 28
      Clear'
      61°F
      63°F
      1017
      88%
      NW at 9 mph

      Sat Jun 29
      Clear'
      61°F
      62°F
      1018
      91%
      at 19 mph

      Sun Jun 30
      Clear'
      61°F
      62°F
      1016
      92%
      NNW at 17 mph

      Mon Jul 1
      Clouds'
      62°F
      62°F
      1017
      89%
      NNW at 18 mph

      Tue Jul 2
      Clouds'
      62°F
      62°F
      1016
      87%
      at 24 mph

      Wed Jul 3
      Clear'
      64°F
      71°F
      1014
      64%
      at 17 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Lisbon