Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Lisbon
    Submit Link
      Lisbon Port Adventures
      Past Lisbon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Wind: N at 2 mph
      Temperature
      75°F
      Humidity
      64%
      Pressure
      1019

      Sunrise: 2:22 am EDT Sunset: 2:37 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      66°F
      74°F
      1019
      64%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Mon Sep 21
      Clouds'
      65°F
      75°F
      1019
      61%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Tue Sep 22
      Clouds'
      65°F
      73°F
      1016
      65%
      SW at 5 mph

      Wed Sep 23
      Clouds'
      65°F
      72°F
      1014
      63%
      SSW at 7 mph

      Thu Sep 24
      Rain'
      62°F
      70°F
      1014
      65%
      N at 9 mph

      Fri Sep 25
      Clouds'
      59°F
      69°F
      1022
      44%
      NNW at 18 mph

      Sat Sep 26
      Clouds'
      61°F
      73°F
      1023
      46%
      N at 14 mph

      Sun Sep 27
      Clouds'
      61°F
      72°F
      1020
      59%
      NNW at 17 mph

      Mon Sep 28
      Clear'
      61°F
      73°F
      1018
      52%
      NNW at 12 mph

      Tue Sep 29
      Clouds'
      61°F
      76°F
      1014
      46%
      NNW at 2 mph

      Wed Sep 30
      Rain'
      62°F
      70°F
      1010
      69%
      SW at 15 mph

      Thu Oct 1
      Rain'
      60°F
      68°F
      1012
      60%
      SW at 15 mph

      Fri Oct 2
      Rain'
      65°F
      71°F
      1009
      73%
      SW at 17 mph

      Sat Oct 3
      Rain'
      65°F
      71°F
      1013
      66%
      SW at 15 mph

      Sun Oct 4
      Clouds'
      63°F
      71°F
      1019
      53%
      NW at 5 mph

      Mon Oct 5
      Clear'
      58°F
      74°F
      1018
      43%
      NNE at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Lisbon