Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Lisbon
    Submit Link
      Lisbon Port Adventures
      Past Lisbon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 67%
      Wind: W at 7 mph
      Temperature
      71°F
      Humidity
      56%
      Pressure
      1018

      Sunrise: 2:23 am EDT Sunset: 2:35 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      64°F
      75°F
      1020
      53%
      SWW at 5 mph

      Tue Sep 22
      Clouds'
      65°F
      72°F
      1017
      67%
      SSW at 6 mph

      Wed Sep 23
      Rain'
      66°F
      73°F
      1015
      70%
      SSW at 11 mph

      Thu Sep 24
      Rain'
      63°F
      73°F
      1017
      67%
      W at 2 mph

      Fri Sep 25
      Clear'
      60°F
      67°F
      1025
      50%
      NNW at 17 mph

      Sat Sep 26
      Clear'
      56°F
      70°F
      1027
      34%
      N at 14 mph

      Sun Sep 27
      Clear'
      59°F
      76°F
      1023
      39%
      NNE at 7 mph

      Mon Sep 28
      Clouds'
      62°F
      76°F
      1019
      48%
      NNE at 5 mph

      Tue Sep 29
      Clear'
      62°F
      72°F
      1017
      56%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Wed Sep 30
      Clouds'
      62°F
      68°F
      1020
      54%
      NW at 13 mph

      Thu Oct 1
      Rain'
      61°F
      70°F
      1017
      65%
      NWW at 12 mph

      Fri Oct 2
      Rain'
      60°F
      66°F
      1008
      54%
      NWW at 17 mph

      Sat Oct 3
      Rain'
      59°F
      67°F
      1009
      57%
      NWW at 14 mph

      Sun Oct 4
      Rain'
      61°F
      71°F
      1009
      64%
      NWW at 13 mph

      Mon Oct 5
      Clear'
      60°F
      68°F
      1016
      56%
      NW at 16 mph

      Tue Oct 6
      Clouds'
      59°F
      69°F
      1017
      61%
      NW at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Lisbon