Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Helpful Links for Lisbon
Submit Link
    Lisbon Port Adventures
    Past Lisbon Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    73°F
    Humidity
    30%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 2:31 am EDT Sunset: 2:53 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    65°F
    77°F
    1013
    42%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Wed Mar 27
    Clear'
    51°F
    70°F
    1020
    40%
    E at 19 mph

    Thu Mar 28
    Clear'
    43°F
    69°F
    1025
    42%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Mar 29
    Clear'
    42°F
    71°F
    1022
    48%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat Mar 30
    Rain'
    55°F
    60°F
    1019
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Sun Mar 31
    Clear'
    52°F
    66°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 1
    Rain'
    58°F
    66°F
    1013
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Tue Apr 2
    Rain'
    57°F
    64°F
    1006
    0%
    SSE at 17 mph

    Wed Apr 3
    Rain'
    56°F
    61°F
    1008
    0%
    S at 8 mph

    Thu Apr 4
    Rain'
    56°F
    64°F
    1013
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Fri Apr 5
    Rain'
    55°F
    63°F
    1010
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sat Apr 6
    Rain'
    52°F
    62°F
    1002
    0%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sun Apr 7
    Rain'
    51°F
    62°F
    1007
    0%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Mon Apr 8
    Rain'
    56°F
    63°F
    1007
    0%
    S at 19 mph

    Tue Apr 9
    Rain'
    59°F
    59°F
    1005
    0%
    SSW at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lisbon