Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Lisbon
    Submit Link
      Lisbon Port Adventures
      Past Lisbon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 10%
      Wind: NW at 5 mph
      Temperature
      52°F
      Humidity
      87%
      Pressure
      1026

      Sunrise: 2:15 am EST Sunset: 1:24 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      49°F
      62°F
      1027
      64%
      NWW at 9 mph

      Tue Feb 25
      Clouds'
      48°F
      60°F
      1027
      62%
      NNW at 13 mph

      Wed Feb 26
      Clear'
      47°F
      64°F
      1026
      63%
      at 11 mph

      Thu Feb 27
      Clouds'
      45°F
      64°F
      1021
      55%
      NNE at 5 mph

      Fri Feb 28
      Rain'
      49°F
      62°F
      1023
      72%
      SW at 10 mph

      Sat Feb 29
      Rain'
      53°F
      66°F
      1020
      66%
      W at 9 mph

      Sun Mar 1
      Clouds'
      53°F
      63°F
      1022
      74%
      SW at 12 mph

      Mon Mar 2
      Clouds'
      53°F
      64°F
      1027
      75%
      SWW at 5 mph

      Tue Mar 3
      Clouds'
      52°F
      67°F
      1026
      74%
      NW at 3 mph

      Wed Mar 4
      Clouds'
      49°F
      61°F
      1025
      62%
      NW at 13 mph

      Thu Mar 5
      Clouds'
      45°F
      62°F
      1027
      50%
      N at 10 mph

      Fri Mar 6
      Clear'
      46°F
      67°F
      1024
      41%
      NEE at 7 mph

      Sat Mar 7
      Clouds'
      50°F
      67°F
      1015
      53%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Sun Mar 8
      Rain'
      52°F
      61°F
      1010
      70%
      S at 11 mph

      Mon Mar 9
      Rain'
      51°F
      60°F
      1014
      64%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Tue Mar 10
      Clouds'
      50°F
      62°F
      1021
      70%
      NNW at 6 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Lisbon