Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Lisbon
    Submit Link
      Lisbon Port Adventures
      Past Lisbon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: N at 7 mph
      Temperature
      49°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 2:48 am EST Sunset: 12:48 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      47°F
      59°F
      1017
      75%
      NNW at 9 mph

      Sun Jan 26
      Rain'
      47°F
      58°F
      1025
      74%
      SSW at 13 mph

      Mon Jan 27
      Rain'
      56°F
      59°F
      1023
      87%
      SSW at 18 mph

      Tue Jan 28
      Rain'
      56°F
      60°F
      1023
      85%
      SSW at 13 mph

      Wed Jan 29
      Rain'
      56°F
      58°F
      1021
      82%
      S at 15 mph

      Thu Jan 30
      Rain'
      57°F
      61°F
      1022
      95%
      SSW at 13 mph

      Fri Jan 31
      Rain'
      57°F
      61°F
      1025
      93%
      S at 10 mph

      Sat Feb 1
      Clear'
      55°F
      63°F
      1025
      66%
      SSE at 6 mph

      Sun Feb 2
      Clear'
      53°F
      67°F
      1025
      61%
      SE at 5 mph

      Mon Feb 3
      Clouds'
      51°F
      67°F
      1026
      63%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Tue Feb 4
      Clouds'
      48°F
      65°F
      1029
      59%
      at 5 mph

      Wed Feb 5
      Clouds'
      43°F
      57°F
      1026
      57%
      NNE at 19 mph

      Thu Feb 6
      Clouds'
      42°F
      54°F
      1025
      45%
      NE at 16 mph

      Fri Feb 7
      Clouds'
      45°F
      58°F
      1025
      57%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Sat Feb 8
      Clouds'
      48°F
      61°F
      1023
      60%
      NEE at 9 mph

      Sun Feb 9
      Clouds'
      50°F
      61°F
      1020
      76%
      NEE at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Lisbon