Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Lisbon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Lisbon
    Submit Link
      Lisbon Port Adventures
      Past Lisbon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Drizzle'
      Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NNW at 10 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      64°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 1:24 am EDT Sunset: 4:00 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      64°F
      65°F
      1015
      88%
      NNW at 19 mph

      Wed Jul 17
      Clouds'
      64°F
      64°F
      1016
      85%
      NNW at 26 mph

      Thu Jul 18
      Clear'
      64°F
      65°F
      1016
      85%
      at 25 mph

      Fri Jul 19
      Clear'
      65°F
      65°F
      1013
      87%
      at 25 mph

      Sat Jul 20
      Clear'
      65°F
      66°F
      1014
      92%
      at 22 mph

      Sun Jul 21
      Clear'
      65°F
      66°F
      1017
      88%
      at 19 mph

      Mon Jul 22
      Clear'
      65°F
      66°F
      1018
      93%
      NNW at 20 mph

      Tue Jul 23
      Clear'
      65°F
      66°F
      1015
      93%
      at 17 mph

      Wed Jul 24
      Clear'
      64°F
      66°F
      1013
      92%
      NNW at 11 mph

      Thu Jul 25
      Clear'
      65°F
      68°F
      1012
      89%
      NNW at 14 mph

      Fri Jul 26
      Rain'
      71°F
      79°F
      1012
      71%
      NNE at 14 mph

      Sat Jul 27
      Clear'
      65°F
      69°F
      1014
      87%
      SSW at 16 mph

      Sun Jul 28
      Clouds'
      65°F
      66°F
      1015
      89%
      SSW at 12 mph

      Mon Jul 29
      Clouds'
      65°F
      66°F
      1016
      89%
      NWW at 7 mph

      Tue Jul 30
      Clouds'
      65°F
      65°F
      1019
      92%
      at 22 mph

      Wed Jul 31
      Clouds'
      64°F
      66°F
      1019
      93%
      NNW at 13 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Lisbon