Port Summary

Kristiansand Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kristiansand, Norway
Helpful Links for Kristiansand
Submit Link
    Past Kristiansand Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    40%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 10:23 pm EDT Sunset: 4:36 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kristiansand
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    58°F
    69°F
    1009
    55%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Clouds'
    57°F
    67°F
    1013
    66%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Clear'
    58°F
    71°F
    1014
    67%
    SE at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Clouds'
    57°F
    70°F
    1018
    64%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Clear'
    61°F
    67°F
    1020
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Clear'
    57°F
    62°F
    1012
    0%
    W at 19 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Clear'
    57°F
    64°F
    1012
    0%
    NW at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Clear'
    59°F
    65°F
    1017
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Clear'
    60°F
    66°F
    1019
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Clear'
    62°F
    67°F
    1013
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    62°F
    66°F
    1013
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    62°F
    64°F
    1013
    0%
    NE at 11 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Rain'
    62°F
    66°F
    1017
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Rain'
    66°F
    69°F
    1018
    0%
    NE at 11 mph

    Sat Jul 7
    Rain'
    63°F
    69°F
    1019
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Sun Jul 8
    Rain'
    63°F
    63°F
    1020
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kristiansand