Port Summary

Kristiansand Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kristiansand, Norway
Helpful Links for Kristiansand
Submit Link
    Past Kristiansand Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 16 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    52°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 10:44 pm EDT Sunset: 4:05 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kristiansand
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    45°F
    52°F
    1006
    61%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Sun May 26
    Clear'
    42°F
    62°F
    1001
    29%
    NW at 5 mph

    Mon May 27
    Rain'
    39°F
    58°F
    999
    51%
    SW at 1 mph

    Tue May 28
    Clear'
    36°F
    58°F
    1003
    25%
    W at 9 mph

    Wed May 29
    Clear'
    34°F
    53°F
    1009
    32%
    W at 14 mph

    Thu May 30
    Snow'
    35°F
    47°F
    1011
    58%
    SW at 11 mph

    Fri May 31
    Clear'
    39°F
    52°F
    1015
    45%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Rain'
    44°F
    53°F
    1016
    72%
    SW at 9 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Clear'
    43°F
    63°F
    1017
    29%
    NW at 11 mph

    Mon Jun 3
    Rain'
    46°F
    53°F
    1015
    93%
    E at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 4
    Clouds'
    51°F
    59°F
    1010
    75%
    S at 5 mph

    Wed Jun 5
    Clear'
    47°F
    69°F
    1016
    29%
    W at 11 mph

    Thu Jun 6
    Clear'
    47°F
    72°F
    1022
    24%
    W at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 7
    Clouds'
    47°F
    65°F
    1025
    29%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sat Jun 8
    Clouds'
    47°F
    69°F
    1027
    30%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 9
    Clear'
    54°F
    73°F
    1016
    44%
    NEE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kristiansand