Port Summary

Kristiansand Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kristiansand, Norway
Helpful Links for Kristiansand
Submit Link
    Past Kristiansand Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: NWW at 14 mph
    Temperature
    36°F
    Humidity
    51%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 3:02 am EST Sunset: 9:38 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kristiansand
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    37°F
    46°F
    1012
    71%
    S at 21 mph

    Tue Dec 10
    Rain'
    44°F
    45°F
    998
    70%
    SSW at 24 mph

    Wed Dec 11
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    993
    81%
    SSE at 32 mph

    Thu Dec 12
    Snow'
    38°F
    41°F
    977
    72%
    E at 36 mph

    Fri Dec 13
    Snow'
    38°F
    41°F
    970
    83%
    NE at 30 mph

    Sat Dec 14
    Snow'
    41°F
    43°F
    982
    69%
    SW at 22 mph

    Sun Dec 15
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    995
    81%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Mon Dec 16
    Rain'
    41°F
    45°F
    996
    82%
    S at 19 mph

    Tue Dec 17
    Clouds'
    42°F
    44°F
    1011
    82%
    SW at 14 mph

    Wed Dec 18
    Rain'
    43°F
    49°F
    998
    93%
    SSE at 35 mph

    Thu Dec 19
    Rain'
    44°F
    46°F
    1010
    90%
    SW at 19 mph

    Fri Dec 20
    Rain'
    44°F
    46°F
    1001
    85%
    SW at 39 mph

    Sat Dec 21
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    996
    80%
    SW at 32 mph

    Sun Dec 22
    Rain'
    43°F
    44°F
    1000
    84%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Mon Dec 23
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    1012
    71%
    SW at 31 mph

    Tue Dec 24
    Rain'
    43°F
    44°F
    1008
    86%
    SSE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kristiansand