Port Summary

Kristiansand, Norway Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kristiansand, Norway
Kristiansand, Norway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Kristiansand, Norway
Submit Link
    Past Kristiansand, Norway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NNE at 3 mph
    Temperature
    35°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 1:14 am EST Sunset: 12:04 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kristiansand, Norway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    32°F
    40°F
    1025
    64%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Fri Mar 5
    Clear'
    31°F
    38°F
    1028
    71%
    E at 2 mph

    Sat Mar 6
    Clear'
    32°F
    41°F
    1022
    65%
    W at 21 mph

    Sun Mar 7
    Clouds'
    33°F
    40°F
    1019
    81%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Rain'
    33°F
    36°F
    1021
    75%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Rain'
    34°F
    40°F
    1009
    91%
    SSE at 21 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Rain'
    40°F
    46°F
    974
    86%
    SSW at 26 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Snow'
    34°F
    40°F
    980
    70%
    SWW at 33 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Snow'
    32°F
    41°F
    986
    70%
    SW at 13 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Snow'
    30°F
    37°F
    999
    74%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Snow'
    29°F
    38°F
    999
    69%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Clear'
    27°F
    34°F
    1003
    68%
    NW at 15 mph

    Tue Mar 16
    Clear'
    24°F
    32°F
    1009
    74%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Wed Mar 17
    Rain'
    25°F
    37°F
    1011
    74%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Thu Mar 18
    Snow'
    32°F
    34°F
    1007
    86%
    NE at 9 mph

    Fri Mar 19
    Clouds'
    34°F
    39°F
    1012
    79%
    SSW at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kristiansand