Port Summary

Olden, Norway Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olden, Norway website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Olden, Norway
Olden, Norway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Olden, Norway
    Submit Link
      Past Olden, Norway Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: N at 7 mph
      Temperature
      53°F
      Humidity
      51%
      Pressure
      1005

      Sunrise: 10:50 pm EDT Sunset: 4:08 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Olden, Norway
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      45°F
      57°F
      1007
      59%
      SE at 10 mph

      Wed May 12
      Clouds'
      45°F
      59°F
      1011
      62%
      N at 6 mph

      Thu May 13
      Clouds'
      46°F
      65°F
      1009
      43%
      N at 4 mph

      Fri May 14
      Rain'
      52°F
      70°F
      1007
      51%
      NW at 6 mph

      Sat May 15
      Rain'
      58°F
      64°F
      1006
      64%
      SE at 5 mph

      Sun May 16
      Rain'
      55°F
      60°F
      1004
      81%
      N at 3 mph

      Mon May 17
      Rain'
      48°F
      54°F
      1006
      95%
      SSE at 5 mph

      Tue May 18
      Rain'
      48°F
      58°F
      1010
      64%
      N at 5 mph

      Wed May 19
      Clouds'
      49°F
      60°F
      1002
      52%
      N at 9 mph

      Thu May 20
      Rain'
      48°F
      54°F
      998
      80%
      N at 7 mph

      Fri May 21
      Clouds'
      49°F
      63°F
      1003
      57%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Sat May 22
      Rain'
      51°F
      53°F
      1015
      93%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Sun May 23
      Rain'
      50°F
      62°F
      1008
      52%
      S at 4 mph

      Mon May 24
      Rain'
      50°F
      58°F
      997
      80%
      SE at 9 mph

      Tue May 25
      Rain'
      47°F
      56°F
      999
      55%
      S at 5 mph

      Wed May 26
      Rain'
      46°F
      57°F
      1013
      67%
      SWW at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Stryn