Port Summary

Olden, Norway Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olden, Norway website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Olden, Norway visit history.


Port Location
Olden, Norway
Olden, Norway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Olden, Norway
    Submit Link
      Past Olden, Norway Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 3%
      Wind: E at 6 mph
      Temperature
      16°F
      Humidity
      80%
      Pressure
      1007

      Sunrise: 3:18 am EST Sunset: 9:24 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Olden, Norway
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      15°F
      20°F
      1008
      79%
      SEE at 6 mph

      Sun Nov 28
      Snow'
      15°F
      26°F
      1008
      67%
      SE at 12 mph

      Mon Nov 29
      Snow'
      20°F
      28°F
      998
      95%
      SSE at 8 mph

      Tue Nov 30
      Clouds'
      17°F
      25°F
      995
      79%
      NEE at 5 mph

      Wed Dec 1
      Snow'
      15°F
      25°F
      998
      94%
      SE at 6 mph

      Thu Dec 2
      Clouds'
      13°F
      17°F
      1006
      75%
      SEE at 7 mph

      Fri Dec 3
      Clouds'
      10°F
      17°F
      1012
      70%
      E at 8 mph

      Sat Dec 4
      Snow'
      10°F
      21°F
      1016
      65%
      E at 6 mph

      Sun Dec 5
      Clear'
      8°F
      13°F
      1017
      72%
      E at 9 mph

      Mon Dec 6
      Clouds'
      14°F
      18°F
      1020
      79%
      E at 11 mph

      Tue Dec 7
      Clear'
      16°F
      20°F
      1022
      79%
      E at 9 mph

      Wed Dec 8
      Clouds'
      16°F
      28°F
      1024
      69%
      SEE at 8 mph

      Thu Dec 9
      Clouds'
      26°F
      34°F
      1022
      80%
      E at 8 mph

      Fri Dec 10
      Clouds'
      27°F
      37°F
      1028
      84%
      SE at 9 mph

      Sat Dec 11
      Snow'
      34°F
      39°F
      1029
      98%
      SE at 9 mph

      Sun Dec 12
      Clouds'
      32°F
      43°F
      1025
      72%
      SEE at 10 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Stryn