Port Summary

Olden Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olden website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Olden, Norway
Olden Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Olden
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover

    Past Itineraries Featuring Olden
    Disney Magic
    9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
    Helpful Links for Olden
    Submit Link
      Olden Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 7 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      59°F
      Humidity
      67%
      Pressure
      1008

      Sunrise: 9:43 pm EDT Sunset: 5:24 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Olden
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      44°F
      61°F
      1008
      56%
      SSW at 7 mph

      Wed Jun 19
      Rain'
      48°F
      59°F
      1009
      49%
      S at 4 mph

      Thu Jun 20
      Rain'
      45°F
      53°F
      1002
      90%
      SWW at 5 mph

      Fri Jun 21
      Rain'
      36°F
      47°F
      1007
      77%
      SSW at 8 mph

      Sat Jun 22
      Snow'
      35°F
      39°F
      1013
      95%
      S at 8 mph

      Sun Jun 23
      Rain'
      34°F
      41°F
      1021
      93%
      SSW at 5 mph

      Mon Jun 24
      Clouds'
      39°F
      55°F
      1026
      51%
      N at 4 mph

      Tue Jun 25
      Clear'
      42°F
      64°F
      1022
      37%
      W at 3 mph

      Wed Jun 26
      Rain'
      39°F
      49°F
      1023
      79%
      SSW at 5 mph

      Thu Jun 27
      Rain'
      43°F
      45°F
      1021
      95%
      S at 8 mph

      Fri Jun 28
      Rain'
      39°F
      48°F
      1017
      96%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Sat Jun 29
      Clouds'
      39°F
      55°F
      1016
      43%
      NE at 3 mph

      Sun Jun 30
      Rain'
      44°F
      61°F
      1008
      37%
      SW at 3 mph

      Mon Jul 1
      Rain'
      44°F
      51°F
      1004
      85%
      NNE at 4 mph

      Tue Jul 2
      Rain'
      42°F
      55°F
      1013
      58%
      NW at 2 mph

      Wed Jul 3
      Clear'
      41°F
      56°F
      1015
      48%
      NW at 2 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Stryn