Port Summary

Olden Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olden website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Olden, Norway
Olden Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Olden
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Olden.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Olden
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
    9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
    Helpful Links for Olden
    Submit Link
      Olden Port Adventures
      Past Olden Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 5 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      25°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 2:48 am EST Sunset: 9:48 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Olden
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      21°F
      25°F
      1014
      91%
      SSE at 2 mph

      Mon Nov 18
      Snow'
      22°F
      29°F
      1015
      81%
      SEE at 2 mph

      Tue Nov 19
      Snow'
      29°F
      34°F
      1003
      95%
      E at 1 mph

      Wed Nov 20
      Snow'
      24°F
      32°F
      1017
      87%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Thu Nov 21
      Clouds'
      21°F
      28°F
      1025
      71%
      E at 2 mph

      Fri Nov 22
      Clouds'
      18°F
      34°F
      1020
      74%
      E at 3 mph

      Sat Nov 23
      Rain'
      32°F
      34°F
      1022
      97%
      S at 3 mph

      Sun Nov 24
      Clouds'
      26°F
      34°F
      1024
      88%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Mon Nov 25
      Clouds'
      22°F
      28°F
      1023
      77%
      SE at 3 mph

      Tue Nov 26
      Clouds'
      24°F
      25°F
      1021
      84%
      SE at 2 mph

      Wed Nov 27
      Clouds'
      26°F
      32°F
      1013
      78%
      SEE at 2 mph

      Thu Nov 28
      Rain'
      30°F
      34°F
      1006
      87%
      SE at 3 mph

      Fri Nov 29
      Snow'
      32°F
      34°F
      1000
      92%
      SSE at 5 mph

      Sat Nov 30
      Snow'
      32°F
      34°F
      989
      94%
      SSE at 1 mph

      Sun Dec 1
      Snow'
      29°F
      32°F
      999
      99%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Mon Dec 2
      Snow'
      24°F
      30°F
      1006
      90%
      SE at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Stryn