Port Summary

Olden Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olden website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Olden, Norway
Olden Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Olden
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover

    Past Itineraries Featuring Olden
    Disney Magic
    9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
    Helpful Links for Olden
    Submit Link
      Olden Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light intensity shower rain
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: N at 5 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      58°F
      Humidity
      67%
      Pressure
      996

      Sunrise: 11:47 pm EDT Sunset: 3:26 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Olden
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      46°F
      57°F
      998
      73%
      SSE at 7 mph

      Tue Aug 20
      Rain'
      41°F
      51°F
      1009
      92%
      SSW at 6 mph

      Wed Aug 21
      Rain'
      38°F
      50°F
      1020
      57%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Thu Aug 22
      Clouds'
      42°F
      57°F
      1017
      39%
      SSW at 3 mph

      Fri Aug 23
      Rain'
      43°F
      49°F
      1012
      93%
      SSE at 4 mph

      Sat Aug 24
      Rain'
      45°F
      51°F
      1014
      79%
      S at 4 mph

      Sun Aug 25
      Rain'
      47°F
      52°F
      1011
      95%
      SSE at 4 mph

      Mon Aug 26
      Rain'
      45°F
      56°F
      1008
      70%
      W at 4 mph

      Tue Aug 27
      Clouds'
      47°F
      57°F
      1008
      70%
      at 6 mph

      Wed Aug 28
      Clouds'
      46°F
      56°F
      1014
      74%
      NNW at 2 mph

      Thu Aug 29
      Rain'
      50°F
      59°F
      1014
      75%
      S at 8 mph

      Fri Aug 30
      Rain'
      48°F
      54°F
      1010
      93%
      SSW at 5 mph

      Sat Aug 31
      Rain'
      39°F
      51°F
      1007
      80%
      SSW at 1 mph

      Sun Sep 1
      Rain'
      37°F
      49°F
      1005
      60%
      NW at 3 mph

      Mon Sep 2
      Clouds'
      30°F
      42°F
      1013
      81%
      at 4 mph

      Tue Sep 3
      Clouds'
      34°F
      40°F
      1017
      94%
      SW at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Stryn