Port Summary

Olden Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Olden website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Olden, Norway
Olden Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Olden
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover

    Past Itineraries Featuring Olden
    Disney Magic
    9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
    Helpful Links for Olden
    Submit Link
      Olden Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      42°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1023

      Sunrise: 1:58 am EST Sunset: 11:35 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Olden
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      36°F
      42°F
      1021
      89%
      S at 1 mph

      Fri Feb 22
      Rain'
      29°F
      35°F
      1031
      93%
      SSE at 2 mph

      Sat Feb 23
      Rain'
      33°F
      41°F
      1027
      79%
      S at 3 mph

      Sun Feb 24
      Rain'
      24°F
      37°F
      1032
      84%
      SWW at 2 mph

      Mon Feb 25
      Rain'
      33°F
      45°F
      1030
      0%
      SW at 1 mph

      Tue Feb 26
      Rain'
      31°F
      43°F
      1027
      0%
      S at 1 mph

      Wed Feb 27
      Rain'
      26°F
      44°F
      1017
      0%
      SW at 1 mph

      Thu Feb 28
      Rain'
      33°F
      36°F
      1002
      0%
      SE at 2 mph

      Fri Mar 1
      Rain'
      33°F
      38°F
      999
      0%
      SSW at 2 mph

      Sat Mar 2
      Rain'
      34°F
      39°F
      989
      0%
      SSW at 2 mph

      Sun Mar 3
      Rain'
      32°F
      36°F
      980
      0%
      S at 2 mph

      Mon Mar 4
      Rain'
      34°F
      37°F
      985
      0%
      SSW at 2 mph

      Tue Mar 5
      Rain'
      26°F
      38°F
      989
      0%
      SSE at 2 mph

      Wed Mar 6
      Clear'
      23°F
      35°F
      988
      0%
      SEE at 2 mph

      Thu Mar 7
      Snow'
      27°F
      34°F
      1000
      0%
      SE at 2 mph

      Fri Mar 8
      Clear'
      27°F
      27°F
      1002
      0%
      SEE at 2 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Stryn