Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: N at 10 mph
    Temperature
    27°F
    Humidity
    49%
    Pressure
    994

    Sunrise: 1:47 am EST Sunset: 11:41 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    20°F
    27°F
    997
    53%
    SE at 9 mph

    Thu Feb 27
    Clouds'
    16°F
    24°F
    993
    67%
    SE at 8 mph

    Fri Feb 28
    Snow'
    18°F
    28°F
    998
    87%
    S at 8 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Snow'
    22°F
    30°F
    993
    71%
    E at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Snow'
    20°F
    28°F
    973
    79%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Snow'
    12°F
    26°F
    988
    74%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Snow'
    17°F
    29°F
    1009
    92%
    NW at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Clear'
    13°F
    26°F
    1003
    62%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Clear'
    12°F
    25°F
    1002
    69%
    S at 4 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Clear'
    14°F
    28°F
    1007
    64%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Clear'
    14°F
    29°F
    1008
    55%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Sun Mar 8
    Clear'
    13°F
    29°F
    1011
    53%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Mon Mar 9
    Clear'
    15°F
    30°F
    1013
    54%
    SE at 3 mph

    Tue Mar 10
    Clear'
    13°F
    29°F
    1014
    61%
    SE at 7 mph

    Wed Mar 11
    Clouds'
    15°F
    29°F
    1025
    70%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 12
    Clear'
    13°F
    30°F
    1028
    55%
    SE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde