Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Molde Port Adventures
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Snow'
    Snow: shower snow
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    32°F
    Humidity
    92%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 3:35 am EST Sunset: 9:48 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    31°F
    33°F
    1013
    100%
    W at 10 mph

    Sat Jan 19
    Snow'
    35°F
    36°F
    1016
    100%
    NW at 10 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Snow'
    29°F
    35°F
    1018
    100%
    SE at 7 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Clear'
    31°F
    38°F
    1014
    99%
    SW at 13 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Snow'
    23°F
    28°F
    965
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Snow'
    32°F
    37°F
    965
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Snow'
    23°F
    30°F
    970
    0%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Snow'
    15°F
    18°F
    977
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Snow'
    11°F
    19°F
    969
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Snow'
    13°F
    37°F
    958
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Snow'
    22°F
    40°F
    950
    0%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Snow'
    34°F
    37°F
    952
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Snow'
    32°F
    34°F
    947
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Snow'
    20°F
    31°F
    940
    0%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Clear'
    19°F
    26°F
    944
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Clear'
    19°F
    19°F
    943
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde