Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Molde Port Adventures
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 64%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    33°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 2:15 am EST Sunset: 11:16 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    33°F
    33°F
    1018
    100%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Sun Feb 17
    Rain'
    35°F
    43°F
    1015
    100%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Mon Feb 18
    Clouds'
    42°F
    46°F
    1003
    79%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Tue Feb 19
    Clear'
    38°F
    42°F
    997
    99%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Snow'
    32°F
    38°F
    965
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Snow'
    32°F
    34°F
    971
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Rain'
    33°F
    38°F
    965
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Rain'
    33°F
    39°F
    964
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Rain'
    31°F
    42°F
    947
    0%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Rain'
    33°F
    39°F
    946
    0%
    SE at 2 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Snow'
    33°F
    37°F
    953
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Snow'
    32°F
    35°F
    978
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    27°F
    36°F
    984
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    31°F
    41°F
    973
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    36°F
    42°F
    960
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    36°F
    36°F
    966
    0%
    SWW at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde