Port Summary

Molde, Norway Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde, Norway website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Molde, Norway visit history.


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde, Norway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde, Norway
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde, Norway.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde, Norway
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde, Norway
Submit Link
    Past Molde, Norway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: N at 7 mph
    Temperature
    23°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    1029

    Sunrise: 2:54 am EST Sunset: 10:35 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde, Norway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    22°F
    37°F
    1027
    57%
    SE at 11 mph

    Sat Feb 4
    Snow'
    34°F
    39°F
    1035
    71%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Sun Feb 5
    Clouds'
    35°F
    40°F
    1033
    76%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Mon Feb 6
    Rain'
    34°F
    38°F
    1029
    62%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue Feb 7
    Clouds'
    34°F
    40°F
    1037
    76%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Wed Feb 8
    Clouds'
    32°F
    37°F
    1033
    69%
    SE at 6 mph

    Thu Feb 9
    Clouds'
    31°F
    37°F
    1033
    65%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Fri Feb 10
    Clouds'
    30°F
    34°F
    1032
    64%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Sat Feb 11
    Clouds'
    29°F
    35°F
    1025
    52%
    SE at 6 mph

    Sun Feb 12
    Clouds'
    30°F
    36°F
    1016
    58%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Mon Feb 13
    Clouds'
    28°F
    36°F
    1008
    60%
    SE at 9 mph

    Tue Feb 14
    Clouds'
    32°F
    37°F
    992
    72%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Wed Feb 15
    Snow'
    32°F
    38°F
    990
    72%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Thu Feb 16
    Clouds'
    31°F
    36°F
    983
    67%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Fri Feb 17
    Clouds'
    31°F
    36°F
    967
    65%
    E at 14 mph

    Sat Feb 18
    Clouds'
    29°F
    34°F
    974
    59%
    E at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde