Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 100%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1026

    Sunrise: 1:05 am EDT Sunset: 1:45 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    48°F
    49°F
    1023
    70%
    NNW at 13 mph

    Fri Sep 20
    Rain'
    42°F
    52°F
    1024
    76%
    SW at 14 mph

    Sat Sep 21
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    1016
    81%
    SWW at 39 mph

    Sun Sep 22
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1017
    87%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Mon Sep 23
    Clouds'
    52°F
    55°F
    1010
    76%
    NE at 13 mph

    Tue Sep 24
    Clear'
    50°F
    51°F
    1007
    83%
    NE at 25 mph

    Wed Sep 25
    Clouds'
    49°F
    53°F
    1001
    77%
    NE at 4 mph

    Thu Sep 26
    Clouds'
    51°F
    56°F
    993
    62%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Fri Sep 27
    Clouds'
    50°F
    55°F
    995
    66%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sat Sep 28
    Clouds'
    52°F
    56°F
    998
    69%
    NE at 5 mph

    Sun Sep 29
    Clouds'
    52°F
    55°F
    996
    70%
    SW at 5 mph

    Mon Sep 30
    Rain'
    50°F
    52°F
    993
    78%
    W at 5 mph

    Tue Oct 1
    Rain'
    48°F
    49°F
    998
    73%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Wed Oct 2
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    998
    70%
    SWW at 20 mph

    Thu Oct 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    997
    68%
    SWW at 19 mph

    Fri Oct 4
    Clouds'
    43°F
    52°F
    978
    91%
    SSW at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde