Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Molde Port Adventures
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    61°F
    Humidity
    68%
    Pressure
    1002

    Sunrise: 11:34 pm EDT Sunset: 3:34 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    55°F
    61°F
    1008
    100%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Fri Aug 17
    Rain'
    54°F
    57°F
    1010
    95%
    SW at 17 mph

    Sat Aug 18
    Rain'
    53°F
    58°F
    1003
    93%
    SW at 20 mph

    Sun Aug 19
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1018
    100%
    SWW at 21 mph

    Mon Aug 20
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    1011
    0%
    W at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1006
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1006
    0%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    52°F
    55°F
    1007
    0%
    SW at 19 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1017
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    54°F
    60°F
    1010
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Rain'
    55°F
    59°F
    1004
    0%
    SW at 10 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Rain'
    53°F
    57°F
    999
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    53°F
    57°F
    1004
    0%
    SEE at 0 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Rain'
    52°F
    57°F
    1001
    0%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Rain'
    53°F
    57°F
    1003
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Fri Aug 31
    Rain'
    57°F
    57°F
    993
    0%
    SEE at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde