Port Summary

Geiranger Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Geiranger website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Geirangerfjord Port 6216 Geiranger, Norway
Geiranger Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Geiranger
Submit Link
Geiranger Port Adventures
Past Geiranger Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NW at 8 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
63°F
Humidity
51%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 11:44 pm EDT Sunset: 3:13 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Geiranger
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
44°F
62°F
1016
51%
S at 4 mph

Tue Apr 23
Clear'
42°F
56°F
1018
34%
W at 3 mph

Wed Apr 24
Clear'
44°F
56°F
1014
37%
SE at 7 mph

Thu Apr 25
Rain'
45°F
58°F
1011
49%
SE at 6 mph

Fri Apr 26
Clouds'
46°F
57°F
1013
59%
NNE at 4 mph

Sat Apr 27
Rain'
39°F
46°F
1004
95%
NNW at 6 mph

Sun Apr 28
Snow'
37°F
43°F
1008
60%
E at 4 mph

Mon Apr 29
Clouds'
38°F
50°F
1001
37%
E at 7 mph

Tue Apr 30
Snow'
33°F
43°F
993
80%
at 7 mph

Wed May 1
Snow'
31°F
33°F
999
89%
NW at 9 mph

Thu May 2
Snow'
33°F
34°F
997
99%
S at 7 mph

Fri May 3
Clouds'
32°F
32°F
1013
85%
at 8 mph

Sat May 4
Snow'
30°F
32°F
1018
79%
NEE at 2 mph

Sun May 5
Snow'
31°F
32°F
1020
71%
NNW at 2 mph

Mon May 6
Rain'
37°F
41°F
1006
92%
SW at 4 mph

Tue May 7
Snow'
32°F
38°F
1013
78%
NNW at 3 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Valldal