Port Summary

Geiranger, Norway Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Geiranger, Norway website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Geirangerfjord Port 6216 Geiranger, Norway
Geiranger, Norway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Geiranger, Norway
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Geiranger, Norway.

Past Itineraries Featuring Geiranger, Norway
Disney Magic
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Copenhagen
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Geiranger, Norway
Submit Link
Past Geiranger, Norway Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 92%
Wind: SSE at 2 mph
Temperature
28°F
Humidity
91%
Pressure
974

Sunrise: 1:14 am EST Sunset: 12:09 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Geiranger, Norway
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
23°F
32°F
1022
89%
SSW at 2 mph

Mon Mar 8
Snow'
21°F
35°F
1021
76%
SSE at 7 mph

Tue Mar 9
Snow'
27°F
39°F
1016
69%
SE at 4 mph

Wed Mar 10
Clouds'
25°F
35°F
1002
75%
SEE at 11 mph

Thu Mar 11
Clouds'
27°F
39°F
969
70%
SEE at 9 mph

Fri Mar 12
Snow'
33°F
41°F
979
67%
S at 7 mph

Sat Mar 13
Clouds'
29°F
40°F
986
69%
SSE at 8 mph

Sun Mar 14
Snow'
28°F
40°F
986
67%
SEE at 8 mph

Mon Mar 15
Clouds'
27°F
40°F
983
69%
SSE at 10 mph

Tue Mar 16
Snow'
31°F
42°F
999
67%
SSE at 6 mph

Wed Mar 17
Clear'
31°F
43°F
1022
64%
SSE at 2 mph

Thu Mar 18
Clouds'
37°F
45°F
1030
59%
SE at 11 mph

Fri Mar 19
Rain'
40°F
44°F
1030
73%
SSE at 12 mph

Sat Mar 20
Rain'
36°F
42°F
1034
74%
SWW at 2 mph

Sun Mar 21
Clouds'
37°F
47°F
1025
62%
SSE at 13 mph

Mon Mar 22
Snow'
37°F
43°F
1023
75%
SWW at 3 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Valldal