Port Summary

Geiranger, Norway Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Geiranger, Norway website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Geirangerfjord Port 6216 Geiranger, Norway
Geiranger, Norway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Geiranger, Norway
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Geiranger, Norway.

Past Itineraries Featuring Geiranger, Norway
Disney Magic
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Copenhagen
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Geiranger, Norway
Submit Link
Geiranger, Norway Port Adventures
Past Geiranger, Norway Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 89%
Wind: SE at 8 mph
Temperature
35°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 3:18 am EST Sunset: 9:19 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Geiranger, Norway
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
31°F
36°F
1021
72%
SE at 7 mph

Sat Nov 28
Clear'
31°F
35°F
1026
73%
SE at 11 mph

Sun Nov 29
Clear'
33°F
38°F
1025
76%
SE at 9 mph

Mon Nov 30
Clouds'
35°F
37°F
1012
78%
S at 6 mph

Tue Dec 1
Rain'
29°F
38°F
1016
75%
SE at 12 mph

Wed Dec 2
Rain'
33°F
41°F
1008
76%
S at 4 mph

Thu Dec 3
Clouds'
31°F
42°F
1013
71%
SE at 10 mph

Fri Dec 4
Clouds'
29°F
40°F
1017
79%
SEE at 5 mph

Sat Dec 5
Clouds'
26°F
30°F
1016
86%
SE at 5 mph

Sun Dec 6
Clouds'
26°F
29°F
1018
84%
SE at 6 mph

Mon Dec 7
Clouds'
29°F
32°F
1019
85%
SEE at 6 mph

Tue Dec 8
Clouds'
28°F
33°F
1013
86%
SEE at 9 mph

Wed Dec 9
Clouds'
31°F
34°F
1005
83%
SE at 11 mph

Thu Dec 10
Clouds'
33°F
40°F
993
71%
SEE at 8 mph

Fri Dec 11
Clouds'
33°F
40°F
982
76%
SSE at 4 mph

Sat Dec 12
Clouds'
32°F
35°F
980
86%
SSE at 13 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Valldal