Port Summary

Geiranger, Norway Port Summary

Geiranger is a village in western Norway, at the head of Geirangerfjord. The Norwegian Fjord Center has multimedia on the history of the region and its inhabitants. Part of the steep Trollstigen mountain road weaves through the village, connecting to Flydalsjuvet lookout, which has views over the fjord. The fjord’s waterfalls, including the Seven Sisters, the Suitor and the Bridal Veil, are visible by boat.

For additional information please visit the Geiranger, Norway website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Geiranger, Norway visit history.


Port Location
Geirangerfjord Port
6216 Geiranger, Norway 🇳🇴
Geiranger, Norway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Geiranger, Norway
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Geiranger, Norway.

Past Itineraries Featuring Geiranger, Norway
Disney Magic
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Copenhagen
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Geiranger, Norway
Submit Link
Past Geiranger, Norway Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 99%
Wind: N at 2 mph
Temperature
48°F
Humidity
79%
Pressure
1008

Sunrise: 9:57 pm EDT Sunset: 4:59 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Geiranger, Norway
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
48°F
69°F
1008
47%
NW at 4 mph

Thu May 30
Rain'
57°F
68°F
1016
64%
NW at 9 mph

Fri May 31
Rain'
53°F
58°F
1022
93%
NW at 6 mph

Sat Jun 1
Clouds'
49°F
68°F
1018
41%
NWW at 6 mph

Sun Jun 2
Rain'
54°F
63°F
1010
56%
SSE at 6 mph

Mon Jun 3
Rain'
42°F
56°F
1007
46%
SWW at 7 mph

Tue Jun 4
Rain'
42°F
57°F
1006
50%
SSE at 9 mph

Wed Jun 5
Rain'
50°F
54°F
1007
96%
SE at 11 mph

Thu Jun 6
Rain'
43°F
54°F
1006
94%
SSE at 10 mph

Fri Jun 7
Rain'
45°F
68°F
1010
31%
SE at 5 mph

Sat Jun 8
Rain'
60°F
73°F
999
81%
SE at 8 mph

Sun Jun 9
Rain'
60°F
68°F
999
72%
NW at 9 mph

Mon Jun 10
Rain'
56°F
67°F
1007
46%
NW at 8 mph

Tue Jun 11
Rain'
54°F
68°F
1010
50%
NW at 7 mph

Wed Jun 12
Rain'
54°F
66°F
1008
54%
NNW at 10 mph

Thu Jun 13
Rain'
54°F
56°F
1011
88%
SWW at 4 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Valldal