Port Summary

Málaga Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Málaga website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Málaga, Spain
Helpful Links for Málaga
Submit Link
    Málaga Port Adventures
    Past Málaga Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSE at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    61°F
    Humidity
    63%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 2:23 am EDT Sunset: 2:27 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Málaga
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    54°F
    60°F
    1021
    98%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 20
    Rain'
    54°F
    56°F
    1026
    100%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Thu Mar 21
    Clear'
    53°F
    58°F
    1025
    100%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Fri Mar 22
    Clear'
    54°F
    58°F
    1023
    99%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Sat Mar 23
    Rain'
    63°F
    64°F
    1018
    0%
    E at 25 mph

    Sun Mar 24
    Rain'
    61°F
    64°F
    1015
    0%
    E at 29 mph

    Mon Mar 25
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    1014
    0%
    W at 9 mph

    Tue Mar 26
    Rain'
    58°F
    61°F
    1015
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Wed Mar 27
    Rain'
    58°F
    61°F
    1020
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 28
    Rain'
    58°F
    63°F
    1022
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 29
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    1024
    0%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sat Mar 30
    Rain'
    56°F
    58°F
    1020
    0%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sun Mar 31
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1017
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Mon Apr 1
    Clear'
    57°F
    61°F
    1024
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Tue Apr 2
    Rain'
    58°F
    61°F
    1023
    0%
    SEE at 22 mph

    Wed Apr 3
    Clear'
    58°F
    58°F
    1024
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Malaga