Port Summary

Málaga Port Summary

Shopping Guide (May 2019)

For additional information please visit the Málaga website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Málaga, Spain
Current Itineraries Featuring Málaga
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Málaga.

Past Itineraries Featuring Málaga
Disney Magic
12-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
Helpful Links for Málaga
Submit Link
    Málaga Port Adventures
    Past Málaga Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: SWW at 2 mph
    Temperature
    66°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 2:03 am EDT Sunset: 2:19 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Málaga
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    66°F
    81°F
    1019
    45%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Sat Sep 19
    Clouds'
    68°F
    83°F
    1018
    34%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Sun Sep 20
    Clear'
    71°F
    83°F
    1017
    35%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Mon Sep 21
    Rain'
    73°F
    81°F
    1013
    40%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Tue Sep 22
    Clear'
    68°F
    82°F
    1012
    41%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Wed Sep 23
    Clear'
    68°F
    82°F
    1011
    36%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Thu Sep 24
    Clear'
    60°F
    74°F
    1019
    28%
    NWW at 18 mph

    Fri Sep 25
    Clouds'
    60°F
    72°F
    1021
    46%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sat Sep 26
    Clouds'
    65°F
    83°F
    1017
    31%
    W at 9 mph

    Sun Sep 27
    Clear'
    70°F
    86°F
    1015
    37%
    W at 10 mph

    Mon Sep 28
    Clear'
    70°F
    78°F
    1017
    58%
    SE at 8 mph

    Tue Sep 29
    Clouds'
    69°F
    76°F
    1017
    60%
    SE at 6 mph

    Wed Sep 30
    Clear'
    67°F
    82°F
    1010
    41%
    S at 7 mph

    Thu Oct 1
    Clear'
    59°F
    74°F
    1008
    29%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Fri Oct 2
    Clear'
    61°F
    77°F
    1011
    31%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Sat Oct 3
    Clear'
    64°F
    77°F
    1016
    30%
    S at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Málaga