Port Summary

Málaga Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Málaga website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Málaga, Spain
Helpful Links for Málaga
Submit Link
    Málaga Port Adventures
    Past Málaga Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 2:29 am EST Sunset: 12:26 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Málaga
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    1013
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Wed Jan 16
    Rain'
    48°F
    55°F
    1016
    100%
    NW at 6 mph

    Thu Jan 17
    Clear'
    49°F
    56°F
    1014
    100%
    NW at 11 mph

    Fri Jan 18
    Clouds'
    52°F
    55°F
    1018
    100%
    E at 3 mph

    Sat Jan 19
    Rain'
    54°F
    58°F
    1012
    0%
    W at 12 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Rain'
    52°F
    57°F
    1006
    0%
    NW at 16 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Clear'
    48°F
    51°F
    1007
    0%
    NW at 17 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Clear'
    49°F
    54°F
    1010
    0%
    NW at 18 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Rain'
    53°F
    59°F
    1010
    0%
    NWW at 18 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    57°F
    60°F
    1011
    0%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Rain'
    55°F
    60°F
    1011
    0%
    NWW at 15 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1006
    0%
    SWW at 22 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1008
    0%
    W at 16 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    56°F
    58°F
    992
    0%
    SWW at 40 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    55°F
    998
    0%
    NW at 26 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1005
    0%
    W at 25 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Malaga