Port Summary

Málaga, Spain Port Summary

Shopping Guide (May 2019)

For additional information please visit the Málaga, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Málaga, Spain
Málaga, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Málaga, Spain
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Málaga, Spain.

Past Itineraries Featuring Málaga, Spain
Disney Magic
12-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
Helpful Links for Málaga, Spain
Submit Link
    Past Málaga, Spain Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    63%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 2:09 am EST Sunset: 12:02 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Málaga, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    51°F
    63°F
    1009
    55%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Sun Nov 29
    Rain'
    56°F
    64°F
    1015
    64%
    SE at 3 mph

    Mon Nov 30
    Clouds'
    56°F
    65°F
    1018
    52%
    E at 6 mph

    Tue Dec 1
    Clouds'
    57°F
    67°F
    1021
    48%
    SW at 3 mph

    Wed Dec 2
    Clear'
    56°F
    66°F
    1016
    43%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Thu Dec 3
    Clouds'
    56°F
    63°F
    1013
    60%
    S at 3 mph

    Fri Dec 4
    Clouds'
    53°F
    59°F
    1014
    46%
    NWW at 15 mph

    Sat Dec 5
    Rain'
    51°F
    64°F
    1016
    63%
    W at 10 mph

    Sun Dec 6
    Clear'
    53°F
    60°F
    1018
    56%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Mon Dec 7
    Clear'
    50°F
    63°F
    1021
    43%
    W at 6 mph

    Tue Dec 8
    Rain'
    53°F
    60°F
    1010
    83%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Wed Dec 9
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    1008
    49%
    W at 20 mph

    Thu Dec 10
    Clear'
    49°F
    56°F
    1013
    51%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Fri Dec 11
    Clear'
    45°F
    55°F
    1017
    43%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Sat Dec 12
    Clear'
    44°F
    56°F
    1017
    41%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Sun Dec 13
    Rain'
    51°F
    52°F
    1004
    86%
    NEE at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Málaga