Port Summary

Málaga Port Summary

Shopping Guide (May 2019)

For additional information please visit the Málaga website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Málaga, Spain
Current Itineraries Featuring Málaga
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Málaga.

Past Itineraries Featuring Málaga
Disney Magic
12-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
Helpful Links for Málaga
Submit Link
    Málaga Port Adventures
    Past Málaga Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    34%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 12:58 am EDT Sunset: 3:38 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Málaga
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    57°F
    77°F
    1015
    21%
    S at 11 mph

    Wed Jun 19
    Clouds'
    57°F
    84°F
    1015
    33%
    NW at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 20
    Clear'
    57°F
    84°F
    1013
    32%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 21
    Clear'
    58°F
    85°F
    1013
    24%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 22
    Clear'
    62°F
    81°F
    1013
    36%
    S at 10 mph

    Sun Jun 23
    Clear'
    59°F
    81°F
    1012
    37%
    S at 10 mph

    Mon Jun 24
    Clear'
    62°F
    86°F
    1013
    39%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Clouds'
    66°F
    89°F
    1014
    29%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Clear'
    61°F
    85°F
    1015
    29%
    NW at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Clear'
    58°F
    90°F
    1015
    24%
    NW at 6 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Clear'
    66°F
    89°F
    1014
    28%
    S at 11 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Clear'
    69°F
    99°F
    1014
    18%
    W at 6 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Clear'
    67°F
    94°F
    1013
    12%
    NW at 12 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Clear'
    63°F
    92°F
    1012
    12%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Clear'
    60°F
    87°F
    1012
    26%
    S at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 3
    Rain'
    61°F
    83°F
    1013
    41%
    NWW at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Malaga