Port Summary

Málaga, Spain Port Summary

Shopping Guide (May 2019)

For additional information please visit the Málaga, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Málaga, Spain
Málaga, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Málaga, Spain
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Málaga, Spain.

Past Itineraries Featuring Málaga, Spain
Disney Magic
12-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
Helpful Links for Málaga, Spain
Submit Link
    Past Málaga, Spain Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: E at 12 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1026

    Sunrise: 1:51 am EST Sunset: 1:09 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Málaga, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    53°F
    59°F
    1023
    66%
    SE at 6 mph

    Sat Feb 27
    Clear'
    52°F
    62°F
    1019
    55%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sun Feb 28
    Rain'
    54°F
    65°F
    1018
    48%
    SE at 10 mph

    Mon Mar 1
    Rain'
    54°F
    65°F
    1023
    58%
    S at 6 mph

    Tue Mar 2
    Clear'
    54°F
    64°F
    1026
    55%
    SE at 6 mph

    Wed Mar 3
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1022
    64%
    E at 15 mph

    Thu Mar 4
    Clouds'
    52°F
    61°F
    1017
    53%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Fri Mar 5
    Clear'
    51°F
    61°F
    1016
    58%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sat Mar 6
    Clouds'
    52°F
    63°F
    1016
    49%
    SE at 6 mph

    Sun Mar 7
    Clouds'
    54°F
    60°F
    1015
    71%
    N at 0 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Rain'
    54°F
    67°F
    1018
    57%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Clouds'
    53°F
    63°F
    1020
    63%
    E at 12 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Rain'
    53°F
    65°F
    1021
    46%
    SW at 5 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Clouds'
    52°F
    65°F
    1022
    46%
    W at 10 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Clear'
    46°F
    62°F
    1027
    39%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Clouds'
    49°F
    68°F
    1023
    39%
    NWW at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Málaga