Port Summary

Málaga Port Summary

Shopping Guide (May 2019)

For additional information please visit the Málaga website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Málaga, Spain
Current Itineraries Featuring Málaga
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Málaga.

Past Itineraries Featuring Málaga
Disney Magic
12-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
14-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise
Helpful Links for Málaga
Submit Link
    Málaga Port Adventures
    Past Málaga Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NNE at 1 mph
    Temperature
    51°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 2:01 am EDT Sunset: 2:40 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Málaga
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    51°F
    58°F
    1012
    63%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Thu Apr 2
    Clear'
    53°F
    63°F
    1016
    52%
    E at 4 mph

    Fri Apr 3
    Rain'
    55°F
    63°F
    1016
    57%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Sat Apr 4
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    1020
    59%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sun Apr 5
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    1024
    61%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 6
    Clouds'
    57°F
    63°F
    1024
    62%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Tue Apr 7
    Clouds'
    58°F
    63°F
    1023
    64%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Wed Apr 8
    Clouds'
    57°F
    64°F
    1023
    59%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Thu Apr 9
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    1021
    69%
    E at 8 mph

    Fri Apr 10
    Clouds'
    57°F
    65°F
    1018
    62%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sat Apr 11
    Clouds'
    58°F
    64°F
    1017
    68%
    SE at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 12
    Rain'
    59°F
    64°F
    1015
    72%
    E at 11 mph

    Mon Apr 13
    Rain'
    60°F
    64°F
    1014
    82%
    E at 10 mph

    Tue Apr 14
    Clouds'
    59°F
    68°F
    1017
    65%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Wed Apr 15
    Clouds'
    61°F
    69°F
    1017
    60%
    SE at 6 mph

    Thu Apr 16
    Clouds'
    61°F
    66°F
    1016
    71%
    SSW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Málaga