Port Summary

Ibiza Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ibiza, Spain
Ibiza Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Ibiza.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    Disney Magic
    13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
    4-Night Mediterranean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
    Helpful Links for Ibiza
    Submit Link
      Ibiza Port Adventures
      Past Ibiza Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      41°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 2:09 am EST Sunset: 12:00 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ibiza
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      42°F
      55°F
      1027
      100%
      NW at 9 mph

      Sun Jan 20
      Rain'
      53°F
      56°F
      1020
      100%
      NWW at 11 mph

      Mon Jan 21
      Rain'
      53°F
      55°F
      1027
      100%
      at 15 mph

      Tue Jan 22
      Rain'
      54°F
      58°F
      1030
      0%
      NNW at 16 mph

      Wed Jan 23
      Rain'
      58°F
      58°F
      1016
      0%
      NW at 33 mph

      Thu Jan 24
      Rain'
      58°F
      61°F
      1021
      0%
      NNW at 28 mph

      Fri Jan 25
      Clear'
      58°F
      61°F
      1029
      0%
      at 9 mph

      Sat Jan 26
      Rain'
      56°F
      61°F
      1032
      0%
      NW at 12 mph

      Sun Jan 27
      Rain'
      55°F
      58°F
      1032
      0%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Mon Jan 28
      Rain'
      57°F
      61°F
      1029
      0%
      W at 24 mph

      Tue Jan 29
      Rain'
      61°F
      63°F
      1022
      0%
      W at 28 mph

      Wed Jan 30
      Rain'
      59°F
      61°F
      1020
      0%
      W at 17 mph

      Thu Jan 31
      Rain'
      57°F
      58°F
      1028
      0%
      NW at 23 mph

      Fri Feb 1
      Clear'
      54°F
      57°F
      1040
      0%
      NNE at 7 mph

      Sat Feb 2
      Clear'
      54°F
      59°F
      1036
      0%
      SW at 18 mph

      Sun Feb 3
      Rain'
      59°F
      59°F
      1031
      0%
      SWW at 19 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ibiza