Port Summary

Ibiza Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ibiza, Spain
Ibiza Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Ibiza.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    Disney Magic
    13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
    4-Night Mediterranean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
    Helpful Links for Ibiza
    Submit Link
      Ibiza Port Adventures
      Past Ibiza Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 90%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SEE at 14 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      61°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1012

      Sunrise: 1:13 am EDT Sunset: 2:33 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ibiza
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      60°F
      60°F
      1010
      90%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Fri Apr 19
      Rain'
      60°F
      61°F
      1014
      90%
      E at 18 mph

      Sat Apr 20
      Rain'
      60°F
      61°F
      1013
      78%
      NEE at 31 mph

      Sun Apr 21
      Rain'
      60°F
      61°F
      1010
      84%
      NE at 20 mph

      Mon Apr 22
      Rain'
      59°F
      60°F
      1005
      82%
      NNE at 19 mph

      Tue Apr 23
      Clear'
      59°F
      62°F
      1006
      85%
      SSW at 16 mph

      Wed Apr 24
      Clouds'
      61°F
      66°F
      1008
      78%
      SEE at 18 mph

      Thu Apr 25
      Clouds'
      62°F
      68°F
      1010
      82%
      SW at 2 mph

      Fri Apr 26
      Clear'
      61°F
      63°F
      1010
      93%
      W at 11 mph

      Sat Apr 27
      Clear'
      62°F
      64°F
      1014
      76%
      SW at 13 mph

      Sun Apr 28
      Clear'
      63°F
      65°F
      1014
      73%
      SW at 9 mph

      Mon Apr 29
      Clear'
      62°F
      64°F
      1013
      86%
      SSW at 4 mph

      Tue Apr 30
      Rain'
      62°F
      62°F
      1010
      88%
      N at 11 mph

      Wed May 1
      Clear'
      61°F
      63°F
      1010
      88%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Thu May 2
      Rain'
      61°F
      64°F
      1008
      52%
      SWW at 18 mph

      Fri May 3
      Rain'
      61°F
      65°F
      1014
      56%
      SWW at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ibiza