Port Summary

Ibiza Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ibiza, Spain
Ibiza Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Ibiza.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    Disney Magic
    13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
    4-Night Mediterranean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
    Helpful Links for Ibiza
    Submit Link
      Ibiza Port Adventures
      Past Ibiza Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: N at 13 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      53°F
      Humidity
      66%
      Pressure
      1025

      Sunrise: 1:56 am EDT Sunset: 2:06 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ibiza
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      56°F
      57°F
      1025
      0%
      NNE at 29 mph

      Thu Mar 21
      Clouds'
      54°F
      57°F
      1027
      92%
      NE at 26 mph

      Fri Mar 22
      Rain'
      56°F
      60°F
      1026
      88%
      NNE at 14 mph

      Sat Mar 23
      Clear'
      55°F
      60°F
      1025
      89%
      NE at 10 mph

      Sun Mar 24
      Clear'
      57°F
      61°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Mon Mar 25
      Rain'
      59°F
      60°F
      1021
      0%
      E at 23 mph

      Tue Mar 26
      Rain'
      60°F
      61°F
      1020
      0%
      E at 22 mph

      Wed Mar 27
      Rain'
      59°F
      60°F
      1026
      0%
      NEE at 8 mph

      Thu Mar 28
      Rain'
      58°F
      60°F
      1024
      0%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Fri Mar 29
      Rain'
      58°F
      60°F
      1012
      0%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Sat Mar 30
      Rain'
      58°F
      59°F
      998
      0%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Sun Mar 31
      Rain'
      58°F
      59°F
      1011
      0%
      N at 26 mph

      Mon Apr 1
      Clear'
      58°F
      62°F
      1018
      0%
      SW at 2 mph

      Tue Apr 2
      Clear'
      59°F
      64°F
      1019
      0%
      SSW at 5 mph

      Wed Apr 3
      Rain'
      60°F
      63°F
      1010
      0%
      W at 16 mph

      Thu Apr 4
      Rain'
      60°F
      60°F
      1008
      0%
      NNW at 7 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ibiza