Port Summary

Ibiza Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ibiza, Spain
Ibiza Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Ibiza.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    Disney Magic
    13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
    4-Night Mediterranean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
    Helpful Links for Ibiza
    Submit Link
      Ibiza Port Adventures
      Past Ibiza Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NE at 7 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      57°F
      Humidity
      87%
      Pressure
      1013

      Sunrise: 1:39 am EST Sunset: 11:38 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ibiza
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      57°F
      57°F
      1025
      100%
      NNE at 11 mph

      Sun Nov 18
      Rain'
      60°F
      63°F
      1021
      100%
      E at 22 mph

      Mon Nov 19
      Rain'
      59°F
      60°F
      1012
      100%
      NEE at 22 mph

      Tue Nov 20
      Rain'
      57°F
      61°F
      1013
      100%
      SWW at 19 mph

      Wed Nov 21
      Rain'
      62°F
      65°F
      1020
      0%
      SWW at 23 mph

      Thu Nov 22
      Rain'
      63°F
      64°F
      1021
      0%
      W at 8 mph

      Fri Nov 23
      Rain'
      62°F
      65°F
      1011
      0%
      SSW at 14 mph

      Sat Nov 24
      Rain'
      60°F
      63°F
      1020
      0%
      NWW at 26 mph

      Sun Nov 25
      Rain'
      59°F
      63°F
      1023
      0%
      SSW at 11 mph

      Mon Nov 26
      Rain'
      60°F
      63°F
      1027
      0%
      W at 26 mph

      Tue Nov 27
      Rain'
      61°F
      62°F
      1022
      0%
      W at 21 mph

      Wed Nov 28
      Rain'
      60°F
      63°F
      1027
      0%
      NW at 25 mph

      Thu Nov 29
      Rain'
      61°F
      65°F
      1027
      0%
      NWW at 22 mph

      Fri Nov 30
      Rain'
      65°F
      66°F
      1027
      0%
      W at 22 mph

      Sat Dec 1
      Rain'
      65°F
      67°F
      1027
      0%
      SWW at 21 mph

      Sun Dec 2
      Rain'
      63°F
      65°F
      1032
      0%
      NNW at 26 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ibiza