Port Summary

Ibiza Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ibiza, Spain
Ibiza Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Ibiza.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    Disney Magic
    13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
    4-Night Mediterranean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
    Helpful Links for Ibiza
    Submit Link
      Ibiza Port Adventures
      Past Ibiza Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: moderate rain
      % Clouds: 40%
      Wind: NNE at 29 mph
      Temperature
      51°F
      Humidity
      81%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 2:09 am EST Sunset: 11:59 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ibiza
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      50°F
      51°F
      1014
      91%
      NNE at 35 mph

      Mon Jan 20
      Rain'
      51°F
      57°F
      1017
      73%
      NE at 12 mph

      Tue Jan 21
      Rain'
      52°F
      58°F
      1013
      72%
      E at 22 mph

      Wed Jan 22
      Rain'
      51°F
      57°F
      1015
      67%
      NNW at 11 mph

      Thu Jan 23
      Clear'
      53°F
      59°F
      1021
      68%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Fri Jan 24
      Clear'
      52°F
      59°F
      1022
      63%
      NE at 6 mph

      Sat Jan 25
      Clouds'
      54°F
      59°F
      1021
      70%
      E at 10 mph

      Sun Jan 26
      Clouds'
      51°F
      58°F
      1024
      72%
      at 12 mph

      Mon Jan 27
      Clear'
      50°F
      57°F
      1024
      71%
      SW at 11 mph

      Tue Jan 28
      Clear'
      54°F
      59°F
      1020
      67%
      SWW at 13 mph

      Wed Jan 29
      Clouds'
      54°F
      58°F
      1027
      53%
      NE at 6 mph

      Thu Jan 30
      Clear'
      58°F
      63°F
      1024
      68%
      SWW at 16 mph

      Fri Jan 31
      Clouds'
      57°F
      63°F
      1020
      67%
      W at 22 mph

      Sat Feb 1
      Clear'
      54°F
      64°F
      1030
      56%
      SW at 5 mph

      Sun Feb 2
      Clear'
      55°F
      62°F
      1029
      56%
      S at 7 mph

      Mon Feb 3
      Clear'
      54°F
      63°F
      1024
      57%
      SSW at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ibiza