Port Summary

Ibiza Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ibiza, Spain
Ibiza Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Ibiza.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    Disney Magic
    13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
    4-Night Mediterranean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
    Helpful Links for Ibiza
    Submit Link
      Past Ibiza Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NW at 2 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      66°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1020

      Sunrise: 12:28 am EDT Sunset: 3:22 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ibiza
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      71°F
      72°F
      1035
      0%
      SE at 1 mph

      Tue Jun 19
      Clear'
      68°F
      76°F
      1033
      89%
      NNE at 7 mph

      Wed Jun 20
      Clear'
      71°F
      77°F
      1031
      88%
      NEE at 3 mph

      Thu Jun 21
      Clear'
      72°F
      78°F
      1029
      87%
      NE at 6 mph

      Fri Jun 22
      Clear'
      72°F
      74°F
      1029
      0%
      NEE at 2 mph

      Sat Jun 23
      Clear'
      73°F
      74°F
      1027
      0%
      NE at 6 mph

      Sun Jun 24
      Rain'
      73°F
      75°F
      1028
      0%
      NE at 9 mph

      Mon Jun 25
      Clear'
      74°F
      75°F
      1025
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Tue Jun 26
      Rain'
      73°F
      74°F
      1029
      0%
      NE at 11 mph

      Wed Jun 27
      Clear'
      74°F
      75°F
      1030
      0%
      NE at 7 mph

      Thu Jun 28
      Rain'
      73°F
      75°F
      1032
      0%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Fri Jun 29
      Clear'
      73°F
      74°F
      1030
      0%
      SE at 3 mph

      Sat Jun 30
      Clear'
      73°F
      76°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 7 mph

      Sun Jul 1
      Rain'
      74°F
      76°F
      1027
      0%
      NE at 7 mph

      Mon Jul 2
      Clear'
      74°F
      76°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Tue Jul 3
      Rain'
      75°F
      76°F
      1026
      0%
      NE at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ibiza