Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 11 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      84°F
      Humidity
      74%
      Pressure
      1013

      Sunrise: 6:00 am EDT Sunset: 6:05 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      81°F
      83°F
      1027
      97%
      E at 14 mph

      Mon Sep 24
      Clouds'
      79°F
      82°F
      1028
      100%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Tue Sep 25
      Clouds'
      81°F
      83°F
      1029
      98%
      E at 15 mph

      Wed Sep 26
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Thu Sep 27
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1024
      0%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Fri Sep 28
      Rain'
      82°F
      82°F
      1026
      0%
      SE at 12 mph

      Sat Sep 29
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1027
      0%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Sun Sep 30
      Rain'
      83°F
      83°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Mon Oct 1
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Tue Oct 2
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1028
      0%
      SSE at 7 mph

      Wed Oct 3
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1027
      0%
      SE at 8 mph

      Thu Oct 4
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Fri Oct 5
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1027
      0%
      SSW at 5 mph

      Sat Oct 6
      Rain'
      78°F
      82°F
      1027
      0%
      SSE at 12 mph

      Sun Oct 7
      Rain'
      81°F
      84°F
      1026
      0%
      SE at 13 mph

      Sat Sep 22
      Clear'
      83°F
      83°F
      1025
      98%
      E at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre