Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NE at 10 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      89°F
      Humidity
      59%
      Pressure
      1013

      Sunrise: 6:03 am EDT Sunset: 5:50 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      88°F
      88°F
      1015
      65%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Mon Oct 14
      Rain'
      82°F
      86°F
      1014
      74%
      E at 16 mph

      Tue Oct 15
      Clouds'
      82°F
      83°F
      1014
      74%
      E at 15 mph

      Wed Oct 16
      Clear'
      81°F
      83°F
      1014
      78%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Thu Oct 17
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1013
      74%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Fri Oct 18
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1013
      76%
      E at 18 mph

      Sat Oct 19
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1013
      74%
      E at 14 mph

      Sun Oct 20
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1013
      73%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Mon Oct 21
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1013
      79%
      NEE at 23 mph

      Tue Oct 22
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1013
      78%
      E at 24 mph

      Wed Oct 23
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1013
      78%
      NEE at 19 mph

      Thu Oct 24
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1012
      78%
      E at 19 mph

      Fri Oct 25
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1014
      73%
      SEE at 17 mph

      Sat Oct 26
      Rain'
      82°F
      82°F
      1013
      75%
      E at 20 mph

      Sun Oct 27
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1012
      75%
      NEE at 20 mph

      Mon Oct 28
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1010
      70%
      E at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre