Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 10 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      81°F
      Humidity
      65%
      Pressure
      1018

      Sunrise: 5:35 am EST Sunset: 4:41 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1031
      100%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Thu Dec 20
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1031
      100%
      E at 20 mph

      Fri Dec 21
      Clear'
      78°F
      80°F
      1031
      100%
      E at 17 mph

      Sat Dec 22
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1031
      0%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Sun Dec 23
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 16 mph

      Mon Dec 24
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Tue Dec 25
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 18 mph

      Wed Dec 26
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      Thu Dec 27
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      Fri Dec 28
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1029
      0%
      NEE at 21 mph

      Sat Dec 29
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      Sun Dec 30
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      Mon Dec 31
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 23 mph

      Tue Jan 1
      Rain'
      79°F
      79°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 21 mph

      Wed Jan 2
      Clear'
      79°F
      80°F
      1032
      0%
      NEE at 22 mph

      Tue Dec 18
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1031
      100%
      SEE at 11 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre