Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (October 2019)

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Wind: NNW at 5 mph
      Temperature
      73°F
      Humidity
      94%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 5:44 am EST Sunset: 5:01 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      73°F
      73°F
      1015
      72%
      N at 2 mph

      Sat Jan 25
      Rain'
      75°F
      78°F
      1016
      78%
      E at 5 mph

      Sun Jan 26
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1016
      77%
      E at 11 mph

      Mon Jan 27
      Clear'
      77°F
      78°F
      1016
      71%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Tue Jan 28
      Clear'
      77°F
      78°F
      1016
      75%
      E at 10 mph

      Wed Jan 29
      Clouds'
      77°F
      78°F
      1016
      82%
      E at 14 mph

      Thu Jan 30
      Clouds'
      77°F
      79°F
      1017
      79%
      E at 13 mph

      Fri Jan 31
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1019
      78%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Sat Feb 1
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1019
      79%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Sun Feb 2
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1018
      80%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Mon Feb 3
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1016
      78%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Tue Feb 4
      Clear'
      76°F
      77°F
      1018
      73%
      NE at 10 mph

      Wed Feb 5
      Clear'
      76°F
      77°F
      1017
      76%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Thu Feb 6
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1016
      75%
      E at 11 mph

      Fri Feb 7
      Clouds'
      76°F
      77°F
      1016
      70%
      E at 11 mph

      Sat Feb 8
      Clear'
      76°F
      78°F
      1016
      78%
      SEE at 14 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre