Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: shower rain
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 13 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      76°F
      Humidity
      78%
      Pressure
      1017

      Sunrise: 5:51 am EDT Sunset: 6:27 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1019
      75%
      E at 18 mph

      Sun Apr 21
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1018
      75%
      E at 19 mph

      Mon Apr 22
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1015
      72%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Tue Apr 23
      Clouds'
      77°F
      78°F
      1014
      61%
      NEE at 5 mph

      Wed Apr 24
      Clouds'
      77°F
      79°F
      1014
      60%
      SE at 5 mph

      Thu Apr 25
      Rain'
      78°F
      78°F
      1016
      80%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Fri Apr 26
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      79%
      E at 17 mph

      Sat Apr 27
      Clouds'
      78°F
      79°F
      1016
      79%
      SEE at 17 mph

      Sun Apr 28
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1016
      84%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Mon Apr 29
      Clouds'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      78%
      E at 17 mph

      Tue Apr 30
      Clouds'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      77%
      E at 17 mph

      Wed May 1
      Clouds'
      78°F
      79°F
      1016
      77%
      E at 15 mph

      Thu May 2
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1015
      81%
      SEE at 21 mph

      Fri May 3
      Clear'
      78°F
      80°F
      1017
      71%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Sat May 4
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1017
      73%
      E at 14 mph

      Sun May 5
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      80%
      E at 12 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre