Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 9 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      80°F
      Humidity
      74%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 5:37 am EDT Sunset: 6:38 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      79°F
      79°F
      1014
      78%
      E at 16 mph

      Fri May 24
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1015
      79%
      SEE at 17 mph

      Sat May 25
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1015
      79%
      SEE at 17 mph

      Sun May 26
      Clouds'
      79°F
      80°F
      1015
      77%
      E at 14 mph

      Mon May 27
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1014
      80%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Tue May 28
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1014
      78%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Wed May 29
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1015
      80%
      E at 16 mph

      Thu May 30
      Rain'
      79°F
      79°F
      1016
      72%
      SEE at 16 mph

      Fri May 31
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1015
      73%
      E at 15 mph

      Sat Jun 1
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1014
      76%
      E at 16 mph

      Sun Jun 2
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1015
      77%
      E at 20 mph

      Mon Jun 3
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1013
      76%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Tue Jun 4
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1012
      73%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Wed Jun 5
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1012
      76%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Thu Jun 6
      Clear'
      79°F
      81°F
      1015
      73%
      E at 22 mph

      Fri Jun 7
      Clear'
      78°F
      81°F
      1016
      67%
      NEE at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre