Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (October 2019)

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Wind: S at 6 mph
      Temperature
      87°F
      Humidity
      70%
      Pressure
      1011

      Sunrise: 5:59 am EDT Sunset: 6:07 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      83°F
      87°F
      1013
      70%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Tue Sep 22
      Clouds'
      83°F
      84°F
      1013
      72%
      E at 5 mph

      Wed Sep 23
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1014
      77%
      E at 10 mph

      Thu Sep 24
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1015
      77%
      E at 10 mph

      Fri Sep 25
      Clouds'
      82°F
      83°F
      1016
      73%
      NE at 9 mph

      Sat Sep 26
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1014
      76%
      NE at 11 mph

      Sun Sep 27
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1013
      80%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Mon Sep 28
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1012
      78%
      E at 16 mph

      Tue Sep 29
      Rain'
      82°F
      84°F
      1014
      78%
      E at 20 mph

      Wed Sep 30
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1016
      78%
      E at 21 mph

      Thu Oct 1
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1015
      79%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Fri Oct 2
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1013
      78%
      NE at 18 mph

      Sat Oct 3
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1012
      80%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Sun Oct 4
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1013
      78%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Mon Oct 5
      Rain'
      83°F
      84°F
      1013
      75%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Tue Oct 6
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1014
      76%
      NEE at 21 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre