Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (October 2019)

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 18%
      Wind: NE at 15 mph
      Temperature
      76°F
      Humidity
      73%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 5:36 am EST Sunset: 5:13 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      75°F
      78°F
      1019
      72%
      NEE at 23 mph

      Wed Feb 19
      Rain'
      77°F
      77°F
      1019
      73%
      NEE at 22 mph

      Thu Feb 20
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1019
      71%
      NEE at 20 mph

      Fri Feb 21
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1016
      74%
      E at 16 mph

      Sat Feb 22
      Clear'
      77°F
      78°F
      1017
      75%
      E at 11 mph

      Sun Feb 23
      Clear'
      76°F
      78°F
      1016
      67%
      SE at 9 mph

      Mon Feb 24
      Clear'
      76°F
      77°F
      1016
      68%
      NEE at 6 mph

      Tue Feb 25
      Clear'
      76°F
      77°F
      1017
      69%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Wed Feb 26
      Rain'
      75°F
      77°F
      1017
      76%
      NNE at 13 mph

      Thu Feb 27
      Rain'
      75°F
      76°F
      1016
      67%
      NNE at 19 mph

      Fri Feb 28
      Rain'
      74°F
      76°F
      1015
      68%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Sat Feb 29
      Rain'
      74°F
      75°F
      1015
      71%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Sun Mar 1
      Rain'
      75°F
      76°F
      1016
      65%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Mon Mar 2
      Clouds'
      75°F
      76°F
      1016
      65%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Tue Mar 3
      Clouds'
      75°F
      76°F
      1019
      66%
      NE at 17 mph

      Wed Mar 4
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1020
      75%
      NEE at 25 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre