Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 9 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      83°F
      Humidity
      74%
      Pressure
      1017

      Sunrise: 5:37 am EDT Sunset: 6:47 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      81°F
      82°F
      1029
      98%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Thu Jun 21
      Rain'
      75°F
      81°F
      1031
      100%
      E at 17 mph

      Fri Jun 22
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1031
      100%
      E at 20 mph

      Sat Jun 23
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1030
      0%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Sun Jun 24
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 14 mph

      Mon Jun 25
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Tue Jun 26
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1031
      0%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Wed Jun 27
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1032
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Thu Jun 28
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1031
      0%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Fri Jun 29
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1031
      0%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Sat Jun 30
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1030
      0%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Sun Jul 1
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Mon Jul 2
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Tue Jul 3
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 17 mph

      Wed Jul 4
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 20 mph

      Thu Jul 5
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1030
      0%
      E at 18 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre