Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 16 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      85°F
      Humidity
      66%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 5:17 am EST Sunset: 4:34 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      82°F
      84°F
      1028
      98%
      E at 18 mph

      Sun Nov 18
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1030
      99%
      E at 18 mph

      Mon Nov 19
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1030
      100%
      E at 19 mph

      Tue Nov 20
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Wed Nov 21
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1028
      0%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Thu Nov 22
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Fri Nov 23
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      SE at 12 mph

      Sat Nov 24
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1025
      0%
      SE at 19 mph

      Sun Nov 25
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Mon Nov 26
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Tue Nov 27
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 17 mph

      Wed Nov 28
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 16 mph

      Thu Nov 29
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Fri Nov 30
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 14 mph

      Sat Dec 1
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Fri Nov 16
      Clear'
      84°F
      84°F
      1028
      98%
      E at 18 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre