Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 67%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 19 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      79°F
      Humidity
      83%
      Pressure
      1018

      Sunrise: 5:37 am EDT Sunset: 6:46 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      78°F
      78°F
      1017
      79%
      E at 21 mph

      Tue Jun 18
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1018
      78%
      E at 20 mph

      Wed Jun 19
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1018
      77%
      E at 21 mph

      Thu Jun 20
      Clouds'
      80°F
      81°F
      1020
      79%
      E at 22 mph

      Fri Jun 21
      Clouds'
      80°F
      81°F
      1021
      79%
      E at 20 mph

      Sat Jun 22
      Clouds'
      80°F
      81°F
      1020
      72%
      E at 18 mph

      Sun Jun 23
      Clouds'
      80°F
      81°F
      1018
      78%
      E at 17 mph

      Mon Jun 24
      Clouds'
      80°F
      81°F
      1017
      79%
      E at 18 mph

      Tue Jun 25
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1017
      80%
      E at 18 mph

      Wed Jun 26
      Clouds'
      79°F
      80°F
      1017
      76%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Thu Jun 27
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1017
      76%
      SEE at 16 mph

      Fri Jun 28
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1017
      79%
      E at 22 mph

      Sat Jun 29
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1019
      76%
      E at 21 mph

      Sun Jun 30
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1019
      78%
      E at 21 mph

      Mon Jul 1
      Clear'
      79°F
      81°F
      1017
      74%
      E at 19 mph

      Tue Jul 2
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1017
      72%
      E at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre