Port Summary

Basseterre, St. Kitts Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (October 2019)

For additional information please visit the Basseterre, St. Kitts website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
6
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre, St. Kitts Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre, St. Kitts
    Submit Link
      Past Basseterre, St. Kitts Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 100%
      Wind: NNE at 10 mph
      Temperature
      75°F
      Humidity
      78%
      Pressure
      1013

      Sunrise: 5:59 am EDT Sunset: 6:25 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre, St. Kitts
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      75°F
      77°F
      1015
      78%
      NNE at 16 mph

      Fri Apr 9
      Clouds'
      76°F
      77°F
      1016
      70%
      NNE at 15 mph

      Sat Apr 10
      Clouds'
      76°F
      76°F
      1016
      65%
      NNE at 16 mph

      Sun Apr 11
      Clouds'
      75°F
      76°F
      1015
      72%
      NE at 15 mph

      Mon Apr 12
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1016
      78%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Tue Apr 13
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1016
      77%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Wed Apr 14
      Rain'
      76°F
      81°F
      1016
      75%
      E at 4 mph

      Thu Apr 15
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1016
      80%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Fri Apr 16
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      78%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Sat Apr 17
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      75%
      E at 13 mph

      Sun Apr 18
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1016
      79%
      E at 14 mph

      Mon Apr 19
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      74%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Tue Apr 20
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      73%
      E at 18 mph

      Wed Apr 21
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      81%
      E at 20 mph

      Thu Apr 22
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      79%
      E at 21 mph

      Fri Apr 23
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1017
      78%
      SEE at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre