Port Summary

Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (October 2019)

For additional information please visit the Basseterre (St. Kitts) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port Zante Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre (St. Kitts) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
    Submit Link
      Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Past Basseterre (St. Kitts) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Wind: NNW at 8 mph
      Temperature
      74°F
      Humidity
      78%
      Pressure
      1017

      Sunrise: 5:32 am EST Sunset: 5:15 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Basseterre (St. Kitts)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      73°F
      74°F
      1015
      72%
      N at 13 mph

      Tue Feb 25
      Rain'
      75°F
      78°F
      1017
      77%
      NE at 13 mph

      Wed Feb 26
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1018
      79%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Thu Feb 27
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1018
      76%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Fri Feb 28
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1018
      79%
      NE at 15 mph

      Sat Feb 29
      Clear'
      76°F
      77°F
      1018
      73%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Sun Mar 1
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1018
      77%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Mon Mar 2
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1017
      69%
      SEE at 8 mph

      Tue Mar 3
      Rain'
      75°F
      76°F
      1017
      80%
      N at 20 mph

      Wed Mar 4
      Clear'
      74°F
      75°F
      1018
      68%
      NNE at 24 mph

      Thu Mar 5
      Rain'
      73°F
      74°F
      1020
      69%
      NE at 23 mph

      Fri Mar 6
      Rain'
      73°F
      75°F
      1019
      66%
      NEE at 22 mph

      Sat Mar 7
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1016
      70%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Sun Mar 8
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1016
      77%
      E at 15 mph

      Mon Mar 9
      Clear'
      76°F
      78°F
      1017
      71%
      E at 15 mph

      Tue Mar 10
      Clouds'
      77°F
      78°F
      1017
      76%
      SEE at 15 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Basseterre