Port Summary

Grenada Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Grenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. George's, Grenada
Grenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Grenada
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Grenada.

Past Itineraries Featuring Grenada
Disney Magic
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan
Helpful Links for Grenada
Submit Link
    Past Grenada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 60%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    1015.91

    Sunrise: 5:40 am EDT Sunset: 6:34 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Grenada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1015
    80%
    E at 18 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1015
    76%
    E at 21 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    77%
    E at 17 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1015
    73%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    79%
    E at 19 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1015
    81%
    E at 19 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1015
    78%
    E at 22 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    77%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    77%
    E at 19 mph

    Wed Jul 3
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1014
    79%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Jul 4
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1015
    76%
    E at 25 mph

    Fri Jul 5
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    76%
    E at 18 mph

    Sat Jul 6
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1016
    81%
    E at 19 mph

    Sun Jul 7
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1017
    79%
    E at 17 mph

    Mon Jul 8
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1013
    83%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Tue Jul 9
    Clear'
    80°F
    82°F
    1015
    73%
    E at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kingstown