Port Summary

Grenada Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Grenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. George's, Grenada
Grenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Grenada
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Grenada.

Past Itineraries Featuring Grenada
Disney Magic
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan
Helpful Links for Grenada
Submit Link
    Past Grenada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light intensity shower rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 7 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:31 am EST Sunset: 4:59 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Grenada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    78°F
    81°F
    1026
    93%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Clouds'
    77°F
    79°F
    1026
    89%
    E at 12 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Clouds'
    77°F
    80°F
    1027
    87%
    E at 11 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1027
    0%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Clear'
    78°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Fri Jan 18
    Clouds'
    81°F
    81°F
    1026
    93%
    NEE at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kingstown