Port Summary

Grenada Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Grenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
1
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Grenada visit history.


Port Location
St. George's, Grenada
Grenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Grenada
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Grenada.

Past Itineraries Featuring Grenada
Disney Fantasy
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Magic
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Helpful Links for Grenada
Submit Link
    Past Grenada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 81%
    Wind: NE at 10 mph
    Temperature
    80°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 5:09 am EST Sunset: 4:35 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Grenada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1014
    74%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sun Nov 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1013
    75%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Mon Nov 29
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1013
    68%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Tue Nov 30
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1014
    75%
    NE at 16 mph

    Wed Dec 1
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1014
    77%
    NE at 19 mph

    Thu Dec 2
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1014
    76%
    NE at 18 mph

    Fri Dec 3
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1012
    74%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sat Dec 4
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1013
    75%
    NE at 15 mph

    Sun Dec 5
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    78%
    NE at 19 mph

    Mon Dec 6
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1016
    77%
    NE at 19 mph

    Tue Dec 7
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1014
    74%
    NE at 19 mph

    Wed Dec 8
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1013
    74%
    NE at 16 mph

    Thu Dec 9
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1012
    74%
    NE at 15 mph

    Fri Dec 10
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1012
    78%
    NE at 17 mph

    Sat Dec 11
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1012
    78%
    NE at 20 mph

    Sun Dec 12
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1011
    78%
    NE at 21 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kingstown