Port Summary

Grenada Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Grenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. George's, Grenada
Grenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Grenada
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Grenada.

Past Itineraries Featuring Grenada
Disney Magic
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan
Helpful Links for Grenada
Submit Link
    Past Grenada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 5:53 am EDT Sunset: 6:23 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Grenada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1014
    75%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Thu Aug 22
    Rain'
    80°F
    83°F
    1015
    77%
    SE at 12 mph

    Fri Aug 23
    Clear'
    82°F
    82°F
    1016
    77%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat Aug 24
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1016
    79%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Sun Aug 25
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1015
    75%
    E at 19 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1015
    75%
    E at 15 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Clear'
    82°F
    82°F
    1015
    77%
    E at 14 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1015
    78%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1014
    78%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1014
    76%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1015
    77%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1014
    78%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1013
    76%
    E at 16 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1013
    77%
    E at 18 mph

    Wed Sep 4
    Clouds'
    80°F
    82°F
    1014
    73%
    E at 11 mph

    Thu Sep 5
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1013
    80%
    SEE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kingstown