Port Summary

Grenada Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Grenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. George's, Grenada
Grenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Grenada
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Grenada.

Past Itineraries Featuring Grenada
Disney Magic
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan
Helpful Links for Grenada
Submit Link
    Past Grenada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 5:49 am EDT Sunset: 6:17 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Grenada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    78°F
    79°F
    1013
    76%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Fri Apr 19
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1016
    76%
    E at 18 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1017
    75%
    E at 19 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Clouds'
    79°F
    80°F
    1015
    75%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Clouds'
    79°F
    80°F
    1013
    75%
    E at 14 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    78%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1013
    78%
    E at 12 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1015
    81%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1015
    80%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1015
    78%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    79%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clouds'
    80°F
    81°F
    1013
    74%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    75%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Wed May 1
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1014
    78%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clear'
    79°F
    81°F
    1015
    78%
    SEE at 20 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1014
    79%
    SEE at 21 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kingstown