Port Summary

Grenada Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Grenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. George's, Grenada
Grenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Grenada
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Grenada.

Past Itineraries Featuring Grenada
Disney Magic
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan
Helpful Links for Grenada
Submit Link
    Past Grenada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 16 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 5:25 am EST Sunset: 5:11 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Grenada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    77°F
    79°F
    1025
    87%
    E at 16 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Clear'
    76°F
    79°F
    1026
    86%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Clouds'
    76°F
    78°F
    1027
    90%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1030
    0%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 20 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 23 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 19 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 20 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Mon Feb 18
    Clouds'
    79°F
    79°F
    1025
    87%
    E at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kingstown