Port Summary

Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
O‘ahu, Hawai'i United States
Honolulu, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Honolulu, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Past Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    84°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 12:13 pm EDT Sunset: 12:55 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Honolulu, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    80°F
    83°F
    1015
    70%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1015
    76%
    NE at 19 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1014
    75%
    NE at 13 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Clouds'
    78°F
    80°F
    1013
    74%
    NE at 2 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1014
    72%
    E at 3 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Clouds'
    78°F
    80°F
    1017
    67%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Clear'
    78°F
    81°F
    1016
    74%
    NE at 13 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1015
    76%
    NE at 13 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Clouds'
    78°F
    80°F
    1014
    66%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Clouds'
    78°F
    80°F
    1015
    68%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Wed Sep 4
    Clouds'
    78°F
    80°F
    1016
    69%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Thu Sep 5
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1015
    76%
    NE at 9 mph

    Fri Sep 6
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1015
    75%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sat Sep 7
    Clouds'
    79°F
    80°F
    1015
    71%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Sun Sep 8
    Clouds'
    78°F
    81°F
    1014
    71%
    NE at 7 mph

    Mon Sep 9
    Clear'
    78°F
    81°F
    1015
    70%
    NE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Schofield Barracks