Port Summary

Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
O‘ahu, Hawai'i United States
Honolulu, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Honolulu, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Past Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: NNE at 11 mph
    Temperature
    69°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 11:54 am EST Sunset: 11:35 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Honolulu, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    65°F
    74°F
    1021
    55%
    NE at 19 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Rain'
    64°F
    72°F
    1022
    57%
    NE at 20 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Rain'
    65°F
    73°F
    1022
    65%
    NE at 20 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Rain'
    66°F
    73°F
    1020
    67%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Rain'
    65°F
    75°F
    1019
    65%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Rain'
    64°F
    78°F
    1018
    56%
    E at 3 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Rain'
    65°F
    75°F
    1019
    70%
    NE at 9 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Rain'
    67°F
    73°F
    1022
    67%
    NE at 17 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Rain'
    65°F
    72°F
    1023
    61%
    NE at 19 mph

    Sun Mar 8
    Rain'
    64°F
    71°F
    1020
    66%
    NE at 18 mph

    Mon Mar 9
    Rain'
    62°F
    71°F
    1019
    60%
    NE at 14 mph

    Tue Mar 10
    Rain'
    62°F
    73°F
    1018
    61%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Wed Mar 11
    Clear'
    61°F
    78°F
    1016
    43%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 12
    Rain'
    63°F
    76°F
    1013
    50%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Fri Mar 13
    Rain'
    62°F
    75°F
    1013
    53%
    SW at 4 mph

    Sat Mar 14
    Rain'
    61°F
    68°F
    1017
    67%
    NW at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Schofield Barracks