Port Summary

Honolulu Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
O‘ahu, Hawai'i United States
Honolulu Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Honolulu
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Honolulu.

Past Itineraries Featuring Honolulu
Disney Wonder
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary A
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B
14-Night Hawaiian Cruise
15-Night Hawaiian Cruise
Helpful Links for Honolulu
Submit Link
    Past Honolulu Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    48%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 11:50 am EDT Sunset: 1:17 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Honolulu
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    72°F
    81°F
    1021
    50%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Tue Jun 19
    Clear'
    69°F
    86°F
    1022
    59%
    E at 10 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Rain'
    73°F
    85°F
    1022
    68%
    E at 10 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    77°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    76°F
    81°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1026
    0%
    NE at 13 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1025
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Clear'
    77°F
    81°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Clear'
    78°F
    81°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NE at 8 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Clear'
    78°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    77°F
    82°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Schofield Barracks