Port Summary

Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
O‘ahu, Hawai'i United States
Honolulu, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Honolulu, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Past Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    84°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 12:29 pm EDT Sunset: 12:04 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Honolulu, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    80°F
    83°F
    1016
    66%
    E at 3 mph

    Sun Oct 20
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1015
    73%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Mon Oct 21
    Clouds'
    79°F
    80°F
    1015
    68%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Tue Oct 22
    Clear'
    78°F
    80°F
    1016
    68%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1015
    71%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1014
    69%
    NE at 5 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1013
    71%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Clear'
    77°F
    80°F
    1013
    69%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1012
    79%
    NE at 16 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1013
    71%
    NE at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Clouds'
    77°F
    79°F
    1015
    74%
    NE at 12 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1014
    77%
    NE at 14 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Clear'
    77°F
    80°F
    1015
    74%
    NE at 4 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Clear'
    77°F
    79°F
    1017
    70%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Clouds'
    76°F
    78°F
    1017
    68%
    S at 3 mph

    Sun Nov 3
    Clouds'
    77°F
    78°F
    1017
    73%
    NE at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Schofield Barracks