Port Summary

Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Honolulu, Hawai'i website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Honolulu, Hawai'i visit history.


Port Location
O‘ahu, Hawai'i United States
Honolulu, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Honolulu, Hawai'i
    Submit Link
      Past Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: NW at 7 mph
      Temperature
      65°F
      Humidity
      74%
      Pressure
      1017

      Sunrise: 12:11 pm EST Sunset: 11:18 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Honolulu, Hawai'i
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      64°F
      69°F
      1018
      66%
      NNE at 12 mph

      Sat Jan 28
      Rain'
      64°F
      67°F
      1018
      80%
      N at 15 mph

      Sun Jan 29
      Rain'
      64°F
      65°F
      1015
      90%
      N at 17 mph

      Mon Jan 30
      Rain'
      64°F
      72°F
      1010
      86%
      N at 13 mph

      Tue Jan 31
      Rain'
      68°F
      75°F
      1015
      75%
      SEE at 6 mph

      Wed Feb 1
      Rain'
      67°F
      75°F
      1016
      72%
      NNE at 9 mph

      Thu Feb 2
      Rain'
      68°F
      74°F
      1016
      76%
      NEE at 6 mph

      Fri Feb 3
      Rain'
      67°F
      70°F
      1016
      81%
      NE at 9 mph

      Sat Feb 4
      Rain'
      67°F
      71°F
      1019
      78%
      NE at 20 mph

      Sun Feb 5
      Rain'
      67°F
      72°F
      1019
      73%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Mon Feb 6
      Rain'
      68°F
      72°F
      1017
      80%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Tue Feb 7
      Rain'
      68°F
      72°F
      1015
      75%
      NE at 16 mph

      Wed Feb 8
      Rain'
      68°F
      73°F
      1015
      74%
      NE at 18 mph

      Thu Feb 9
      Rain'
      67°F
      73°F
      1017
      67%
      NE at 18 mph

      Fri Feb 10
      Rain'
      67°F
      71°F
      1017
      76%
      NEE at 21 mph

      Sat Feb 11
      Rain'
      67°F
      72°F
      1016
      68%
      NEE at 19 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Schofield Barracks