Port Summary

Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
O‘ahu, Hawai'i United States
Honolulu, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Honolulu, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Past Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    80°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 12:07 pm EDT Sunset: 12:53 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Honolulu, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    76°F
    80°F
    1020
    71%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clear'
    75°F
    77°F
    1020
    70%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Clear'
    73°F
    76°F
    1019
    70%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clear'
    74°F
    78°F
    1018
    66%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clouds'
    74°F
    78°F
    1017
    67%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clouds'
    75°F
    77°F
    1015
    65%
    E at 4 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    75°F
    77°F
    1014
    65%
    S at 2 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    74°F
    76°F
    1014
    67%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    74°F
    77°F
    1015
    59%
    NE at 4 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clouds'
    75°F
    77°F
    1015
    64%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clouds'
    76°F
    77°F
    1014
    74%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    75°F
    75°F
    1014
    77%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Sat May 4
    Rain'
    73°F
    74°F
    1014
    78%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Sun May 5
    Rain'
    73°F
    74°F
    1015
    78%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Mon May 6
    Rain'
    68°F
    70°F
    1015
    94%
    NW at 4 mph

    Tue May 7
    Rain'
    69°F
    71°F
    1015
    90%
    NNE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Schofield Barracks