Port Summary

Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
O‘ahu, Hawai'i United States
Honolulu, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Honolulu, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Past Honolulu, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: moderate rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    67°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 11:59 am EST Sunset: 11:32 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Honolulu, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    67°F
    67°F
    1020
    98%
    S at 3 mph

    Tue Feb 19
    Rain'
    63°F
    69°F
    1022
    100%
    SE at 7 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Clear'
    54°F
    76°F
    1022
    85%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Clouds'
    59°F
    77°F
    1022
    75%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Clear'
    72°F
    77°F
    1020
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Clear'
    72°F
    76°F
    1023
    0%
    NE at 4 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clear'
    70°F
    77°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clear'
    70°F
    78°F
    1020
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    70°F
    77°F
    1018
    0%
    SW at 13 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Clear'
    67°F
    75°F
    1021
    0%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    68°F
    75°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    69°F
    76°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    71°F
    76°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    71°F
    76°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clear'
    71°F
    76°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Clear'
    71°F
    75°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Schofield Barracks