Port Summary

Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i visit history.


Port Location

Kahului, Hawaii United States 🇺🇸
Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i
    Submit Link
      Past Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Wind: NNE at 28 mph
      Temperature
      79°F
      Humidity
      72%
      Pressure
      1018

      Sunrise: 11:44 am EDT Sunset: 1:02 am EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      74°F
      79°F
      1018
      76%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Thu May 30
      Clouds'
      73°F
      77°F
      1020
      70%
      NE at 14 mph

      Fri May 31
      Clouds'
      72°F
      78°F
      1019
      67%
      NE at 16 mph

      Sat Jun 1
      Rain'
      72°F
      77°F
      1019
      70%
      NE at 15 mph

      Sun Jun 2
      Rain'
      73°F
      78°F
      1019
      72%
      NE at 14 mph

      Mon Jun 3
      Rain'
      74°F
      78°F
      1019
      74%
      NE at 15 mph

      Tue Jun 4
      Rain'
      74°F
      79°F
      1020
      73%
      NE at 14 mph

      Wed Jun 5
      Clouds'
      74°F
      79°F
      1021
      71%
      NE at 13 mph

      Thu Jun 6
      Clouds'
      74°F
      79°F
      1021
      70%
      NE at 11 mph

      Fri Jun 7
      Clouds'
      74°F
      78°F
      1021
      72%
      NE at 12 mph

      Sat Jun 8
      Clouds'
      73°F
      78°F
      1021
      65%
      NNE at 13 mph

      Sun Jun 9
      Clear'
      72°F
      78°F
      1020
      63%
      NE at 11 mph

      Mon Jun 10
      Rain'
      73°F
      78°F
      1020
      66%
      NNE at 13 mph

      Tue Jun 11
      Rain'
      74°F
      78°F
      1019
      70%
      NE at 12 mph

      Wed Jun 12
      Rain'
      73°F
      77°F
      1018
      76%
      NE at 12 mph

      Thu Jun 13
      Clouds'
      72°F
      78°F
      1017
      59%
      NNE at 12 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Kahului