Port Summary

Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i visit history.


Port Location
Kahului, Hawai'i United States
Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i
    Submit Link
      Past Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: moderate rain
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: N at 17 mph
      Temperature
      71°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 12:03 pm EST Sunset: 11:13 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      70°F
      71°F
      1017
      85%
      NNE at 17 mph

      Sat Jan 28
      Rain'
      69°F
      73°F
      1016
      78%
      N at 15 mph

      Sun Jan 29
      Rain'
      68°F
      69°F
      1015
      88%
      N at 16 mph

      Mon Jan 30
      Rain'
      69°F
      75°F
      1011
      72%
      NNE at 12 mph

      Tue Jan 31
      Rain'
      72°F
      76°F
      1015
      70%
      SE at 6 mph

      Wed Feb 1
      Rain'
      72°F
      76°F
      1016
      75%
      NNE at 11 mph

      Thu Feb 2
      Rain'
      72°F
      75°F
      1016
      77%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Fri Feb 3
      Rain'
      72°F
      75°F
      1016
      73%
      NE at 13 mph

      Sat Feb 4
      Rain'
      71°F
      75°F
      1018
      74%
      NE at 22 mph

      Sun Feb 5
      Rain'
      72°F
      75°F
      1018
      77%
      NEE at 18 mph

      Mon Feb 6
      Rain'
      72°F
      73°F
      1017
      78%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Tue Feb 7
      Clouds'
      72°F
      76°F
      1015
      74%
      NE at 15 mph

      Wed Feb 8
      Rain'
      72°F
      76°F
      1015
      75%
      NE at 17 mph

      Thu Feb 9
      Rain'
      71°F
      76°F
      1016
      68%
      NE at 20 mph

      Fri Feb 10
      Rain'
      72°F
      75°F
      1017
      70%
      NEE at 20 mph

      Sat Feb 11
      Rain'
      71°F
      75°F
      1016
      68%
      NEE at 19 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Kahului