Port Summary

Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
7
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i visit history.


Port Location
Kahului, Hawai'i United States
Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i
    Submit Link
      Past Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Wind: NNE at 20 mph
      Temperature
      82°F
      Humidity
      67%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 11:46 am EDT Sunset: 1:10 am EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Kahului (Maui), Hawai'i
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      73°F
      82°F
      1017
      65%
      NE at 9 mph

      Mon Jun 27
      Clouds'
      74°F
      78°F
      1017
      70%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Tue Jun 28
      Rain'
      73°F
      79°F
      1019
      68%
      NE at 14 mph

      Wed Jun 29
      Rain'
      74°F
      79°F
      1019
      67%
      NE at 14 mph

      Thu Jun 30
      Rain'
      74°F
      80°F
      1019
      71%
      NE at 15 mph

      Fri Jul 1
      Rain'
      75°F
      81°F
      1018
      66%
      NE at 16 mph

      Sat Jul 2
      Rain'
      75°F
      80°F
      1017
      65%
      NE at 18 mph

      Sun Jul 3
      Rain'
      74°F
      79°F
      1017
      68%
      NE at 17 mph

      Mon Jul 4
      Rain'
      74°F
      80°F
      1018
      71%
      NE at 16 mph

      Tue Jul 5
      Rain'
      74°F
      80°F
      1017
      59%
      NE at 16 mph

      Wed Jul 6
      Clouds'
      74°F
      80°F
      1016
      66%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Thu Jul 7
      Rain'
      75°F
      79°F
      1016
      72%
      NE at 12 mph

      Fri Jul 8
      Rain'
      77°F
      80°F
      1017
      77%
      NE at 12 mph

      Sat Jul 9
      Clouds'
      77°F
      82°F
      1018
      66%
      NE at 16 mph

      Sun Jul 10
      Rain'
      76°F
      79°F
      1018
      67%
      NE at 15 mph

      Mon Jul 11
      Rain'
      76°F
      81°F
      1017
      67%
      NE at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Kahului