Port Summary

Hilo, Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Hilo, Hawai'i United States
Hilo, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Hilo, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Hilo, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Past Hilo, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Wind: NE at 8 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    57%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 11:38 am EST Sunset: 10:40 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Hilo, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    71°F
    75°F
    1016
    59%
    NE at 5 mph

    Tue Dec 1
    Clear'
    70°F
    76°F
    1017
    58%
    NE at 5 mph

    Wed Dec 2
    Rain'
    70°F
    78°F
    1018
    58%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Thu Dec 3
    Rain'
    74°F
    79°F
    1017
    64%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Fri Dec 4
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1018
    66%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Sat Dec 5
    Rain'
    73°F
    78°F
    1018
    61%
    E at 7 mph

    Sun Dec 6
    Clouds'
    72°F
    79°F
    1018
    64%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Mon Dec 7
    Rain'
    73°F
    78°F
    1018
    61%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Tue Dec 8
    Rain'
    72°F
    77°F
    1017
    64%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Wed Dec 9
    Rain'
    73°F
    76°F
    1017
    66%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Thu Dec 10
    Rain'
    71°F
    77°F
    1017
    67%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Fri Dec 11
    Rain'
    71°F
    75°F
    1017
    72%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Sat Dec 12
    Rain'
    72°F
    76°F
    1017
    62%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Sun Dec 13
    Rain'
    72°F
    75°F
    1018
    68%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Mon Dec 14
    Rain'
    71°F
    74°F
    1018
    67%
    E at 11 mph

    Tue Dec 15
    Rain'
    70°F
    75°F
    1017
    63%
    E at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Hilo