Port Summary

Hilo, Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
5
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Hilo, Hawai'i visit history.


Port Location
Hilo, Hawai'i United States
Hilo, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Hilo, Hawai'i
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Hilo, Hawai'i.

Past Itineraries Featuring Hilo, Hawai'i
Disney Wonder
10-night Hawaiian Cruise from Honolulu
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise from Honolulu
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary A
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B
14-Night Hawaiian Cruise
15-Night Hawaiian Cruise
9-Night Hawaiian Cruise from Vancouver
Helpful Links for Hilo, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Past Hilo, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: moderate rain
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: SW at 6 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    96%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 11:44 am EDT Sunset: 12:48 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Hilo, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    70°F
    76°F
    1019
    68%
    E at 12 mph

    Tue May 17
    Rain'
    69°F
    77°F
    1019
    68%
    E at 12 mph

    Wed May 18
    Rain'
    71°F
    78°F
    1019
    70%
    E at 14 mph

    Thu May 19
    Clouds'
    73°F
    81°F
    1019
    65%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Fri May 20
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1019
    76%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Sat May 21
    Clouds'
    73°F
    79°F
    1020
    69%
    E at 12 mph

    Sun May 22
    Clouds'
    72°F
    78°F
    1021
    69%
    NE at 10 mph

    Mon May 23
    Rain'
    71°F
    77°F
    1022
    54%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Tue May 24
    Rain'
    71°F
    77°F
    1021
    67%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Wed May 25
    Rain'
    71°F
    76°F
    1020
    69%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Thu May 26
    Rain'
    72°F
    76°F
    1018
    73%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Fri May 27
    Rain'
    72°F
    77°F
    1018
    66%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat May 28
    Rain'
    72°F
    77°F
    1018
    71%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sun May 29
    Rain'
    72°F
    77°F
    1019
    72%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Mon May 30
    Rain'
    73°F
    77°F
    1018
    74%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Tue May 31
    Rain'
    72°F
    76°F
    1017
    78%
    NE at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Hilo