Port Summary

Hilo, Hawai'i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Hilo, Hawai'i United States
Hilo, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Hilo, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Past Hilo, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: heavy intensity rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: E at 5 mph
    Temperature
    67°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 11:57 am EST Sunset: 11:03 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Hilo, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    67°F
    76°F
    1015
    64%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Tue Jan 19
    Rain'
    70°F
    74°F
    1015
    65%
    E at 7 mph

    Wed Jan 20
    Rain'
    70°F
    73°F
    1016
    69%
    E at 7 mph

    Thu Jan 21
    Rain'
    69°F
    74°F
    1016
    59%
    E at 3 mph

    Fri Jan 22
    Rain'
    70°F
    73°F
    1016
    64%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Sat Jan 23
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1016
    75%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Sun Jan 24
    Rain'
    69°F
    74°F
    1018
    62%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Mon Jan 25
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1020
    74%
    E at 4 mph

    Tue Jan 26
    Rain'
    69°F
    72°F
    1020
    68%
    E at 6 mph

    Wed Jan 27
    Rain'
    69°F
    72°F
    1020
    70%
    E at 7 mph

    Thu Jan 28
    Rain'
    68°F
    71°F
    1021
    70%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Fri Jan 29
    Rain'
    68°F
    70°F
    1019
    63%
    NE at 4 mph

    Sat Jan 30
    Rain'
    68°F
    74°F
    1017
    56%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sun Jan 31
    Rain'
    69°F
    73°F
    1018
    64%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Mon Feb 1
    Rain'
    69°F
    71°F
    1018
    71%
    NE at 7 mph

    Tue Feb 2
    Rain'
    69°F
    71°F
    1017
    75%
    NE at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Hilo