Port Summary

Hilo, Hawai'i Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Hilo, Hawai'i website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Hilo, Hawai'i visit history.


Port Location
Hilo, Hawai'i United States
Hilo, Hawai'i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Hilo, Hawai'i
Submit Link
    Past Hilo, Hawai'i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: NWW at 4 mph
    Temperature
    67°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 11:56 am EST Sunset: 11:09 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Hilo, Hawai'i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    67°F
    74°F
    1016
    76%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Sat Jan 28
    Rain'
    69°F
    77°F
    1016
    54%
    E at 11 mph

    Sun Jan 29
    Rain'
    67°F
    70°F
    1014
    95%
    N at 8 mph

    Mon Jan 30
    Rain'
    69°F
    78°F
    1011
    72%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Tue Jan 31
    Rain'
    72°F
    77°F
    1016
    73%
    E at 10 mph

    Wed Feb 1
    Rain'
    72°F
    76°F
    1017
    77%
    N at 8 mph

    Thu Feb 2
    Rain'
    71°F
    74°F
    1017
    80%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Fri Feb 3
    Rain'
    70°F
    75°F
    1017
    70%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sat Feb 4
    Rain'
    70°F
    74°F
    1020
    72%
    NE at 8 mph

    Sun Feb 5
    Rain'
    71°F
    73°F
    1020
    84%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Mon Feb 6
    Rain'
    69°F
    71°F
    1019
    87%
    SW at 6 mph

    Tue Feb 7
    Rain'
    71°F
    72°F
    1016
    81%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Wed Feb 8
    Rain'
    71°F
    74°F
    1016
    78%
    NE at 8 mph

    Thu Feb 9
    Rain'
    71°F
    73°F
    1018
    79%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Fri Feb 10
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1019
    79%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sat Feb 11
    Rain'
    70°F
    71°F
    1018
    81%
    E at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Hilo