Port Summary

Hilo Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Hilo, Hawai'i United States
Hilo Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Hilo
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Hilo.

Past Itineraries Featuring Hilo
Disney Wonder
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary A
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B
14-Night Hawaiian Cruise
15-Night Hawaiian Cruise
Helpful Links for Hilo
Submit Link
    Past Hilo Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    94%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 12:01 pm EDT Sunset: 12:47 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Hilo
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    63°F
    63°F
    1021
    100%
    E at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 16
    Rain'
    68°F
    78°F
    1021
    100%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 17
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1023
    100%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sat Aug 18
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1021
    100%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Sun Aug 19
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1004
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Mon Aug 20
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1004
    0%
    NE at 14 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1003
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1004
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    76°F
    76°F
    1004
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1004
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1004
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1003
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1003
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1004
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1004
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1003
    0%
    NE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Hilo