Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017) Port Shopping Information (September 2019) Debarkation Information For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future New York visit history.


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: W at 10 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    42%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 5:27 am EDT Sunset: 8:31 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    66°F
    80°F
    1021
    42%
    NW at 11 mph

    Wed Jun 29
    Clear'
    67°F
    82°F
    1023
    34%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Thu Jun 30
    Rain'
    70°F
    88°F
    1022
    42%
    SW at 8 mph

    Fri Jul 1
    Clouds'
    73°F
    94°F
    1018
    44%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Sat Jul 2
    Rain'
    72°F
    90°F
    1014
    50%
    SW at 14 mph

    Sun Jul 3
    Rain'
    70°F
    82°F
    1018
    37%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Mon Jul 4
    Clear'
    66°F
    79°F
    1024
    37%
    N at 11 mph

    Tue Jul 5
    Rain'
    67°F
    88°F
    1016
    44%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 6
    Rain'
    70°F
    75°F
    1011
    91%
    NE at 7 mph

    Thu Jul 7
    Rain'
    69°F
    81°F
    1015
    60%
    SE at 9 mph

    Fri Jul 8
    Rain'
    70°F
    86°F
    1015
    60%
    NW at 9 mph

    Sat Jul 9
    Clear'
    71°F
    85°F
    1016
    39%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Sun Jul 10
    Rain'
    72°F
    76°F
    1013
    75%
    SE at 11 mph

    Mon Jul 11
    Rain'
    70°F
    78°F
    1013
    90%
    NE at 8 mph

    Tue Jul 12
    Rain'
    70°F
    75°F
    1015
    83%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Wed Jul 13
    Rain'
    71°F
    85°F
    1020
    49%
    SE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York