Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Port Shopping Information (September 2019)

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    New York Port Adventures
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    53°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 7:14 am EDT Sunset: 6:06 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    53°F
    62°F
    1017
    89%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Rain'
    57°F
    60°F
    1014
    53%
    NWW at 22 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Clear'
    53°F
    63°F
    1026
    54%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Clouds'
    56°F
    60°F
    1026
    57%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1018
    86%
    N at 6 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Clouds'
    53°F
    56°F
    1023
    79%
    NE at 12 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Clouds'
    54°F
    56°F
    1022
    74%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Clear'
    53°F
    58°F
    1023
    71%
    at 18 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Rain'
    51°F
    62°F
    1026
    83%
    E at 26 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Rain'
    44°F
    64°F
    1002
    55%
    SWW at 31 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Clear'
    42°F
    50°F
    1021
    60%
    NWW at 18 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Clear'
    44°F
    51°F
    1028
    49%
    W at 13 mph

    Sun Nov 3
    Rain'
    47°F
    52°F
    1024
    57%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Mon Nov 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    50°F
    1007
    91%
    NNE at 32 mph

    Tue Nov 5
    Clear'
    40°F
    49°F
    1024
    54%
    NNW at 19 mph

    Wed Nov 6
    Clear'
    44°F
    53°F
    1027
    54%
    SW at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York