Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017) Port Shopping Information (September 2019) Debarkation Information For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future New York visit history.


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: W at 14 mph
    Temperature
    60°F
    Humidity
    51%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 5:36 am EDT Sunset: 8:08 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    56°F
    70°F
    1015
    39%
    NW at 14 mph

    Thu May 19
    Rain'
    55°F
    70°F
    1008
    90%
    SE at 13 mph

    Fri May 20
    Clouds'
    60°F
    75°F
    1014
    53%
    SE at 14 mph

    Sat May 21
    Clouds'
    67°F
    92°F
    1017
    43%
    SW at 11 mph

    Sun May 22
    Rain'
    73°F
    90°F
    1018
    48%
    S at 15 mph

    Mon May 23
    Rain'
    57°F
    74°F
    1019
    70%
    NW at 14 mph

    Tue May 24
    Rain'
    57°F
    67°F
    1025
    70%
    NE at 12 mph

    Wed May 25
    Clouds'
    56°F
    71°F
    1024
    43%
    SE at 11 mph

    Thu May 26
    Rain'
    58°F
    70°F
    1018
    84%
    S at 20 mph

    Fri May 27
    Rain'
    63°F
    76°F
    1010
    45%
    SWW at 19 mph

    Sat May 28
    Clouds'
    55°F
    69°F
    1023
    31%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Sun May 29
    Clouds'
    58°F
    69°F
    1022
    48%
    SE at 18 mph

    Mon May 30
    Rain'
    66°F
    87°F
    1012
    56%
    SW at 19 mph

    Tue May 31
    Clouds'
    67°F
    75°F
    1019
    49%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Clouds'
    63°F
    72°F
    1023
    47%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Rain'
    64°F
    89°F
    1010
    59%
    SW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York