Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Port Shopping Information (September 2019)

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    New York Port Adventures
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: N at 7 mph
    Temperature
    54°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 7:21 am EDT Sunset: 5:58 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    53°F
    59°F
    1023
    73%
    N at 9 mph

    Wed Oct 28
    Rain'
    54°F
    62°F
    1019
    77%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Thu Oct 29
    Rain'
    49°F
    58°F
    1012
    80%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Fri Oct 30
    Rain'
    41°F
    50°F
    1011
    76%
    N at 15 mph

    Sat Oct 31
    Clear'
    39°F
    51°F
    1034
    60%
    NE at 5 mph

    Sun Nov 1
    Rain'
    52°F
    61°F
    1020
    69%
    S at 15 mph

    Mon Nov 2
    Clear'
    40°F
    46°F
    1015
    59%
    NWW at 25 mph

    Tue Nov 3
    Clear'
    41°F
    53°F
    1018
    52%
    SWW at 18 mph

    Wed Nov 4
    Clear'
    36°F
    45°F
    1041
    57%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Thu Nov 5
    Clear'
    44°F
    55°F
    1040
    53%
    SW at 3 mph

    Fri Nov 6
    Clouds'
    48°F
    59°F
    1030
    71%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Sat Nov 7
    Clouds'
    50°F
    54°F
    1029
    60%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Sun Nov 8
    Clouds'
    52°F
    58°F
    1023
    74%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Mon Nov 9
    Clouds'
    52°F
    60°F
    1020
    64%
    N at 9 mph

    Tue Nov 10
    Rain'
    47°F
    60°F
    1021
    75%
    NE at 18 mph

    Wed Nov 11
    Rain'
    61°F
    66°F
    992
    86%
    SSE at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York