Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)

For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 1 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    72°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 5:26 am EDT Sunset: 8:31 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    71°F
    71°F
    1020
    96%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    66°F
    75°F
    1025
    70%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Clear'
    58°F
    75°F
    1034
    51%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    65°F
    69°F
    1017
    0%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    68°F
    80°F
    1011
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    75°F
    87°F
    1015
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Clear'
    82°F
    92°F
    1016
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Clear'
    82°F
    94°F
    1015
    0%
    NW at 6 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Clear'
    85°F
    93°F
    1014
    0%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    86°F
    94°F
    1016
    0%
    at 7 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    79°F
    91°F
    1017
    0%
    at 4 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Rain'
    74°F
    83°F
    1017
    0%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Rain'
    73°F
    82°F
    1014
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Sat Jul 7
    Rain'
    73°F
    86°F
    1012
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Sun Jul 8
    Rain'
    65°F
    79°F
    1019
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Mon Jul 9
    Clear'
    69°F
    80°F
    1023
    0%
    SSW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York