Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Port Shopping Information (September 2019)

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    New York Port Adventures
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Wind: W at 15 mph
    Temperature
    29°F
    Humidity
    42%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 6:32 am EST Sunset: 5:45 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    29°F
    39°F
    1011
    43%
    SWW at 24 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Clouds'
    29°F
    33°F
    1011
    46%
    W at 20 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Clear'
    29°F
    41°F
    1018
    51%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Rain'
    41°F
    49°F
    1011
    65%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1012
    92%
    NE at 10 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Rain'
    45°F
    56°F
    998
    86%
    S at 24 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Clouds'
    40°F
    46°F
    1009
    57%
    SWW at 20 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Clear'
    33°F
    43°F
    1022
    41%
    NWW at 21 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Clouds'
    31°F
    40°F
    1031
    47%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Sun Mar 8
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    1026
    93%
    E at 14 mph

    Mon Mar 9
    Rain'
    47°F
    57°F
    1013
    87%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Tue Mar 10
    Clouds'
    29°F
    44°F
    1016
    41%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Wed Mar 11
    Clouds'
    28°F
    37°F
    1019
    30%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Thu Mar 12
    Rain'
    37°F
    42°F
    1010
    96%
    N at 19 mph

    Fri Mar 13
    Clear'
    36°F
    43°F
    1021
    61%
    NW at 27 mph

    Sat Mar 14
    Clear'
    34°F
    44°F
    1029
    43%
    NW at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York