Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    New York Port Adventures
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 1 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    69°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 5:24 am EDT Sunset: 8:29 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    68°F
    68°F
    1015
    97%
    W at 2 mph

    Tue Jun 18
    Rain'
    60°F
    68°F
    1013
    98%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 19
    Rain'
    62°F
    75°F
    1010
    68%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Thu Jun 20
    Rain'
    67°F
    77°F
    1003
    85%
    S at 7 mph

    Fri Jun 21
    Rain'
    58°F
    73°F
    1002
    90%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 22
    Clear'
    56°F
    76°F
    1014
    44%
    NNW at 13 mph

    Sun Jun 23
    Clear'
    55°F
    82°F
    1016
    40%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Mon Jun 24
    Rain'
    56°F
    84°F
    1011
    64%
    SW at 9 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Clouds'
    67°F
    87°F
    1008
    59%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Clouds'
    65°F
    90°F
    1017
    51%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Clouds'
    68°F
    91°F
    1018
    54%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Rain'
    66°F
    92°F
    1017
    54%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Rain'
    66°F
    91°F
    1013
    52%
    W at 6 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Rain'
    65°F
    79°F
    1010
    80%
    at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Clear'
    61°F
    78°F
    1014
    46%
    E at 3 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Clear'
    62°F
    80°F
    1015
    45%
    SSE at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York