Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017) Port Shopping Information (September 2019) Debarkation Information For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future New York visit history.


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: SE at 8 mph
    Temperature
    62°F
    Humidity
    73%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 5:30 am EDT Sunset: 8:16 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    57°F
    68°F
    1026
    63%
    SE at 15 mph

    Fri May 27
    Rain'
    62°F
    75°F
    1013
    71%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Sat May 28
    Rain'
    64°F
    79°F
    1007
    50%
    SSE at 15 mph

    Sun May 29
    Clouds'
    61°F
    76°F
    1019
    42%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Mon May 30
    Clouds'
    65°F
    88°F
    1018
    52%
    SW at 13 mph

    Tue May 31
    Clouds'
    73°F
    95°F
    1015
    37%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Clear'
    75°F
    93°F
    1013
    38%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Rain'
    67°F
    92°F
    1008
    38%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Rain'
    57°F
    64°F
    1014
    84%
    NNE at 15 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Clouds'
    58°F
    68°F
    1016
    57%
    NE at 12 mph

    Sun Jun 5
    Clouds'
    60°F
    73°F
    1016
    69%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Mon Jun 6
    Rain'
    62°F
    75°F
    1014
    54%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Tue Jun 7
    Rain'
    65°F
    80°F
    1006
    57%
    NW at 16 mph

    Wed Jun 8
    Clouds'
    62°F
    76°F
    1007
    44%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Thu Jun 9
    Rain'
    62°F
    76°F
    1005
    36%
    NW at 12 mph

    Fri Jun 10
    Clear'
    58°F
    75°F
    1010
    42%
    SSE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York