Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017) Port Shopping Information (September 2019) Debarkation Information For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future New York visit history.


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: S at 8 mph
    Temperature
    53°F
    Humidity
    61%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 7:08 am EST Sunset: 5:10 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    43°F
    52°F
    1020
    64%
    SW at 10 mph

    Tue Jan 31
    Rain'
    33°F
    45°F
    1025
    36%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Wed Feb 1
    Snow'
    28°F
    39°F
    1026
    51%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Thu Feb 2
    Clouds'
    31°F
    39°F
    1021
    31%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Fri Feb 3
    Clouds'
    17°F
    35°F
    1019
    28%
    NWW at 19 mph

    Sat Feb 4
    Clear'
    7°F
    17°F
    1041
    17%
    NW at 18 mph

    Sun Feb 5
    Rain'
    18°F
    38°F
    1027
    75%
    S at 12 mph

    Mon Feb 6
    Rain'
    29°F
    42°F
    1014
    49%
    NWW at 18 mph

    Tue Feb 7
    Clouds'
    28°F
    37°F
    1035
    38%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Wed Feb 8
    Clouds'
    35°F
    50°F
    1030
    63%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Thu Feb 9
    Rain'
    43°F
    54°F
    1021
    87%
    SSE at 15 mph

    Fri Feb 10
    Rain'
    48°F
    54°F
    1016
    54%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Sat Feb 11
    Rain'
    40°F
    46°F
    1019
    60%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sun Feb 12
    Rain'
    41°F
    52°F
    1015
    55%
    NE at 13 mph

    Mon Feb 13
    Rain'
    36°F
    43°F
    1013
    79%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Tue Feb 14
    Clear'
    27°F
    35°F
    1031
    37%
    NWW at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York