Port Summary

New York Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the New York website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Manhattan Cruise Terminal, 711 12th Ave New York, New York 10019 United States
New York Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for New York
Submit Link
    New York Port Adventures
    Past New York Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 4 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    51°F
    Humidity
    71%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 6:07 am EDT Sunset: 7:41 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for New York
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    50°F
    50°F
    1019
    96%
    at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Rain'
    50°F
    67°F
    1018
    72%
    N at 11 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Rain'
    51°F
    72°F
    1016
    57%
    SW at 2 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    46°F
    59°F
    1009
    56%
    NW at 13 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clear'
    39°F
    66°F
    1014
    47%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Rain'
    49°F
    63°F
    1009
    83%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clouds'
    43°F
    60°F
    1015
    35%
    NW at 14 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Rain'
    44°F
    60°F
    1009
    90%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    39°F
    51°F
    1012
    50%
    NW at 20 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    34°F
    56°F
    1023
    42%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Wed May 1
    Rain'
    41°F
    54°F
    1021
    62%
    SE at 1 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clear'
    49°F
    59°F
    1023
    68%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    55°F
    69°F
    1020
    74%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clouds'
    59°F
    61°F
    1019
    89%
    NE at 8 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clear'
    35°F
    52°F
    1012
    44%
    W at 9 mph

    Mon May 6
    Clear'
    38°F
    59°F
    1013
    35%
    SWW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: New York