Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SWW at 7 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
66°F
Humidity
72%
Pressure
1008

Sunrise: 4:36 am EDT Sunset: 8:15 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
53°F
66°F
1006
60%
S at 8 mph

Fri Jun 21
Rain'
53°F
58°F
996
98%
NE at 9 mph

Sat Jun 22
Rain'
49°F
66°F
999
82%
NNW at 12 mph

Sun Jun 23
Clear'
49°F
70°F
1002
44%
NW at 17 mph

Mon Jun 24
Clear'
45°F
66°F
1010
45%
NNW at 10 mph

Tue Jun 25
Clear'
46°F
72°F
1014
42%
SSW at 4 mph

Wed Jun 26
Rain'
52°F
62°F
1014
96%
S at 7 mph

Thu Jun 27
Rain'
57°F
66°F
1009
96%
S at 8 mph

Fri Jun 28
Rain'
53°F
74°F
1008
65%
W at 4 mph

Sat Jun 29
Rain'
48°F
71°F
1010
49%
NNW at 6 mph

Sun Jun 30
Rain'
50°F
74°F
1008
48%
NWW at 6 mph

Mon Jul 1
Rain'
49°F
72°F
1010
43%
NNW at 6 mph

Tue Jul 2
Rain'
50°F
76°F
1018
59%
at 6 mph

Wed Jul 3
Clear'
51°F
78°F
1022
45%
W at 2 mph

Thu Jul 4
Clear'
58°F
78°F
1014
36%
NNE at 3 mph

Wed Jun 19
Clouds'
66°F
66°F
1006
60%
S at 8 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John