Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NNE at 2 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
37°F
Humidity
95%
Pressure
1022

Sunrise: 4:46 am EDT Sunset: 7:55 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
36°F
36°F
1023
95%
NWW at 3 mph

Thu May 23
Rain'
36°F
65°F
1020
46%
NWW at 5 mph

Fri May 24
Rain'
39°F
51°F
1005
96%
NE at 14 mph

Sat May 25
Clear'
38°F
72°F
1017
39%
at 8 mph

Sun May 26
Rain'
47°F
58°F
1013
88%
SSW at 11 mph

Mon May 27
Clouds'
45°F
66°F
1008
59%
NW at 11 mph

Tue May 28
Rain'
39°F
63°F
1015
33%
NW at 8 mph

Wed May 29
Rain'
47°F
62°F
1011
82%
SSE at 11 mph

Thu May 30
Rain'
55°F
69°F
1003
92%
S at 11 mph

Fri May 31
Clouds'
47°F
67°F
1012
64%
N at 9 mph

Sat Jun 1
Rain'
48°F
59°F
1012
66%
S at 13 mph

Sun Jun 2
Rain'
54°F
59°F
1009
97%
S at 8 mph

Mon Jun 3
Clouds'
57°F
60°F
1019
88%
NEE at 4 mph

Tue Jun 4
Rain'
55°F
60°F
1016
95%
S at 10 mph

Wed Jun 5
Rain'
54°F
66°F
1010
63%
SSE at 6 mph

Thu Jun 6
Rain'
49°F
63°F
996
63%
NNW at 6 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John