Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Saint John, New Brunswick visit history.


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 100%
Wind: S at 12 mph
Temperature
69°F
Humidity
83%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 4:38 am EDT Sunset: 8:16 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
55°F
69°F
1016
83%
SSW at 9 mph

Wed Jun 29
Clouds'
53°F
71°F
1023
51%
S at 10 mph

Thu Jun 30
Rain'
53°F
71°F
1019
78%
SWW at 5 mph

Fri Jul 1
Clouds'
56°F
69°F
1017
62%
S at 13 mph

Sat Jul 2
Rain'
56°F
62°F
1012
87%
S at 10 mph

Sun Jul 3
Clouds'
54°F
70°F
1015
54%
SSW at 11 mph

Mon Jul 4
Clear'
50°F
70°F
1024
46%
S at 10 mph

Tue Jul 5
Clouds'
54°F
65°F
1016
77%
SSW at 18 mph

Wed Jul 6
Rain'
57°F
72°F
1014
52%
S at 8 mph

Thu Jul 7
Clouds'
57°F
72°F
1016
49%
E at 10 mph

Fri Jul 8
Clouds'
53°F
73°F
1020
72%
S at 7 mph

Sat Jul 9
Rain'
57°F
72°F
1014
67%
S at 10 mph

Sun Jul 10
Clouds'
57°F
72°F
1020
68%
N at 5 mph

Mon Jul 11
Rain'
60°F
64°F
1018
89%
NEE at 10 mph

Tue Jul 12
Rain'
60°F
63°F
1015
99%
S at 12 mph

Wed Jul 13
Rain'
59°F
72°F
1020
75%
S at 8 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John