Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Wind: S at 14 mph
Temperature
55°F
Humidity
28%
Pressure
1026

Sunrise: 4:45 am EDT Sunset: 7:57 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
44°F
55°F
1026
28%
SSW at 11 mph

Mon May 25
Clouds'
40°F
57°F
1026
62%
S at 11 mph

Tue May 26
Clouds'
53°F
61°F
1023
83%
S at 10 mph

Wed May 27
Rain'
53°F
63°F
1019
75%
S at 12 mph

Thu May 28
Rain'
52°F
61°F
1016
82%
S at 11 mph

Fri May 29
Rain'
52°F
63°F
1011
75%
S at 14 mph

Sat May 30
Clouds'
56°F
65°F
1009
84%
SSE at 3 mph

Sun May 31
Rain'
50°F
64°F
1014
51%
N at 10 mph

Mon Jun 1
Clear'
44°F
62°F
1019
34%
SWW at 7 mph

Tue Jun 2
Rain'
48°F
49°F
1015
94%
SSE at 20 mph

Wed Jun 3
Clouds'
49°F
62°F
1012
71%
SSE at 4 mph

Thu Jun 4
Clouds'
48°F
63°F
1013
41%
NWW at 11 mph

Fri Jun 5
Clouds'
42°F
62°F
1019
32%
W at 5 mph

Sat Jun 6
Rain'
48°F
52°F
1021
90%
SSW at 5 mph

Sun Jun 7
Clouds'
49°F
60°F
1016
84%
SSW at 9 mph

Mon Jun 8
Rain'
45°F
55°F
1000
97%
NE at 11 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John