Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Saint John, New Brunswick visit history.


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: moderate rain
% Clouds: 100%
Wind: NE at 1 mph
Temperature
61°F
Humidity
98%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 5:24 am EDT Sunset: 7:33 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
57°F
65°F
1014
98%
W at 6 mph

Mon Aug 15
Clouds'
55°F
73°F
1018
53%
S at 8 mph

Tue Aug 16
Clouds'
58°F
76°F
1019
48%
NEE at 12 mph

Wed Aug 17
Rain'
56°F
64°F
1017
85%
N at 13 mph

Thu Aug 18
Rain'
58°F
69°F
1013
90%
NW at 7 mph

Fri Aug 19
Clear'
55°F
72°F
1014
58%
S at 11 mph

Sat Aug 20
Rain'
59°F
74°F
1015
61%
S at 11 mph

Sun Aug 21
Rain'
55°F
72°F
1019
47%
NW at 8 mph

Mon Aug 22
Clouds'
53°F
72°F
1019
45%
S at 7 mph

Tue Aug 23
Clouds'
59°F
76°F
1013
74%
E at 3 mph

Wed Aug 24
Rain'
61°F
74°F
1014
74%
S at 8 mph

Thu Aug 25
Clouds'
60°F
73°F
1012
71%
S at 10 mph

Fri Aug 26
Clouds'
60°F
77°F
1016
51%
NWW at 7 mph

Sat Aug 27
Clouds'
54°F
72°F
1022
43%
N at 5 mph

Sun Aug 28
Clouds'
54°F
70°F
1022
64%
S at 8 mph

Mon Aug 29
Rain'
62°F
64°F
1010
99%
NEE at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John