Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Saint John, New Brunswick visit history.


Port Location

Saint John, Canada 🇨🇦
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Mist'
Mist: mist
% Clouds: 75%
Wind: SSE at 7 mph
Temperature
49°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 4:48 am EDT Sunset: 7:53 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
46°F
65°F
1017
64%
SE at 7 mph

Tue May 21
Rain'
47°F
61°F
1014
68%
SSW at 13 mph

Wed May 22
Rain'
48°F
59°F
1012
87%
S at 8 mph

Thu May 23
Rain'
50°F
66°F
1010
84%
SE at 6 mph

Fri May 24
Rain'
52°F
64°F
1009
87%
S at 9 mph

Sat May 25
Rain'
49°F
68°F
1010
45%
SSW at 10 mph

Sun May 26
Clouds'
50°F
67°F
1016
53%
NEE at 11 mph

Mon May 27
Clouds'
46°F
60°F
1020
70%
NEE at 11 mph

Tue May 28
Rain'
49°F
55°F
1015
98%
NEE at 8 mph

Wed May 29
Rain'
52°F
64°F
1014
88%
N at 7 mph

Thu May 30
Rain'
54°F
62°F
1011
98%
NEE at 11 mph

Fri May 31
Rain'
51°F
57°F
1011
96%
S at 10 mph

Sat Jun 1
Clouds'
47°F
60°F
1010
76%
S at 13 mph

Sun Jun 2
Clouds'
48°F
70°F
1011
47%
W at 10 mph

Mon Jun 3
Clouds'
49°F
68°F
1017
60%
SSW at 12 mph

Tue Jun 4
Rain'
51°F
65°F
1015
74%
S at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John