Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Saint John, New Brunswick visit history.


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Wind: NWW at 15 mph
Temperature
31°F
Humidity
86%
Pressure
1018

Sunrise: 6:47 am EST Sunset: 4:27 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
24°F
45°F
1021
62%
SSW at 19 mph

Tue Jan 31
Snow'
11°F
29°F
1016
65%
NWW at 14 mph

Wed Feb 1
Clear'
6°F
20°F
1026
54%
NWW at 11 mph

Thu Feb 2
Snow'
16°F
35°F
1023
53%
SSW at 17 mph

Fri Feb 3
Snow'
-9°F
35°F
996
74%
NWW at 20 mph

Sat Feb 4
Clear'
-17°F
0°F
1022
61%
W at 21 mph

Sun Feb 5
Snow'
0°F
37°F
1037
40%
SSE at 26 mph

Mon Feb 6
Rain'
11°F
43°F
1003
95%
SSE at 28 mph

Tue Feb 7
Clouds'
6°F
29°F
1037
45%
S at 16 mph

Wed Feb 8
Rain'
34°F
46°F
1021
85%
S at 24 mph

Thu Feb 9
Snow'
26°F
42°F
1013
66%
NWW at 15 mph

Fri Feb 10
Snow'
22°F
32°F
1022
53%
SSW at 7 mph

Sat Feb 11
Clouds'
27°F
36°F
1026
70%
NWW at 5 mph

Sun Feb 12
Clouds'
30°F
38°F
1030
76%
SEE at 8 mph

Mon Feb 13
Rain'
36°F
43°F
1013
97%
SWW at 16 mph

Tue Feb 14
Clear'
30°F
38°F
1022
64%
W at 17 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John