Port Summary

Saint John, New Brunswick Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
Saint John, New Brunswick Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Saint John, New Brunswick
Submit Link
Past Saint John, New Brunswick Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Drizzle'
Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SSW at 7 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
45°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1012

Sunrise: 5:30 am EDT Sunset: 7:15 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Saint John, New Brunswick
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
44°F
44°F
1011
94%
SW at 11 mph

Sat Apr 20
Rain'
47°F
57°F
1015
94%
SW at 10 mph

Sun Apr 21
Rain'
53°F
58°F
1020
92%
SSW at 10 mph

Mon Apr 22
Rain'
43°F
57°F
1018
98%
NE at 2 mph

Tue Apr 23
Rain'
34°F
55°F
1020
81%
NE at 13 mph

Wed Apr 24
Snow'
31°F
38°F
1012
93%
NE at 8 mph

Thu Apr 25
Clouds'
26°F
46°F
1019
64%
NEE at 7 mph

Fri Apr 26
Clouds'
33°F
42°F
1016
73%
SSE at 8 mph

Sat Apr 27
Rain'
38°F
42°F
1006
95%
at 9 mph

Sun Apr 28
Clear'
32°F
49°F
1009
38%
NW at 15 mph

Mon Apr 29
Clear'
29°F
49°F
1019
26%
NNW at 11 mph

Tue Apr 30
Clear'
42°F
42°F
1028
41%
NNW at 4 mph

Wed May 1
Clear'
41°F
45°F
1017
54%
E at 4 mph

Thu May 2
Rain'
39°F
40°F
998
95%
NE at 8 mph

Fri May 3
Clear'
32°F
48°F
1024
44%
W at 5 mph

Sat May 4
Clear'
41°F
55°F
1015
51%
SWW at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Saint John