Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: few clouds
% Clouds: 20%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NNW at 17 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
20°F
Humidity
45%
Pressure
1023

Sunrise: 6:45 am EST Sunset: 4:05 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
17°F
20°F
1034
100%
NNW at 18 mph

Sun Jan 20
Snow'
21°F
44°F
1032
100%
E at 30 mph

Mon Jan 21
Snow'
27°F
41°F
1004
94%
SW at 22 mph

Tue Jan 22
Snow'
18°F
26°F
1028
0%
NW at 28 mph

Wed Jan 23
Snow'
19°F
39°F
1045
0%
SSW at 10 mph

Thu Jan 24
Rain'
35°F
43°F
1007
0%
SW at 27 mph

Fri Jan 25
Clear'
30°F
35°F
1031
0%
SW at 10 mph

Sat Jan 26
Snow'
24°F
33°F
1022
0%
N at 11 mph

Sun Jan 27
Snow'
26°F
32°F
1014
0%
SW at 23 mph

Mon Jan 28
Snow'
34°F
35°F
1017
0%
SW at 19 mph

Tue Jan 29
Clear'
35°F
37°F
1010
0%
SW at 16 mph

Wed Jan 30
Snow'
25°F
31°F
1014
0%
NNE at 29 mph

Thu Jan 31
Snow'
25°F
37°F
1023
0%
W at 9 mph

Fri Feb 1
Snow'
25°F
36°F
1009
0%
SW at 18 mph

Sat Feb 2
Clear'
25°F
27°F
1031
0%
NWW at 12 mph

Fri Jan 18
Clear'
20°F
20°F
1030
100%
NNW at 20 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax