Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Halifax, Nova Scotia visit history.


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 100%
Wind: W at 1 mph
Temperature
59°F
Humidity
98%
Pressure
1014

Sunrise: 4:30 am EDT Sunset: 8:03 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
59°F
69°F
1016
86%
SEE at 8 mph

Sun Jun 26
Clouds'
60°F
70°F
1022
73%
SSE at 9 mph

Mon Jun 27
Rain'
58°F
71°F
1018
74%
S at 16 mph

Tue Jun 28
Rain'
59°F
66°F
1018
93%
SSW at 13 mph

Wed Jun 29
Clouds'
54°F
71°F
1025
53%
SSE at 8 mph

Thu Jun 30
Clouds'
54°F
69°F
1020
55%
SSE at 9 mph

Fri Jul 1
Clouds'
55°F
70°F
1017
55%
S at 11 mph

Sat Jul 2
Rain'
60°F
65°F
1014
95%
SSW at 14 mph

Sun Jul 3
Rain'
61°F
72°F
1014
72%
S at 13 mph

Mon Jul 4
Clouds'
56°F
74°F
1021
50%
S at 10 mph

Tue Jul 5
Rain'
58°F
71°F
1016
72%
S at 10 mph

Wed Jul 6
Rain'
59°F
70°F
1014
80%
S at 11 mph

Thu Jul 7
Rain'
61°F
67°F
1004
99%
SSW at 15 mph

Fri Jul 8
Clouds'
61°F
72°F
1011
64%
SSW at 11 mph

Sat Jul 9
Clear'
55°F
67°F
1015
66%
SSE at 10 mph

Sun Jul 10
Rain'
58°F
72°F
1011
81%
S at 8 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax