Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NWW at 15 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
28°F
Humidity
86%
Pressure
1005

Sunrise: 6:11 am EST Sunset: 4:45 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
28°F
28°F
1017
100%
NWW at 17 mph

Sun Feb 17
Clear'
25°F
29°F
1026
100%
NW at 16 mph

Mon Feb 18
Clear'
22°F
28°F
1028
100%
NW at 10 mph

Tue Feb 19
Clear'
16°F
21°F
1033
0%
NW at 20 mph

Wed Feb 20
Clear'
15°F
21°F
1035
0%
NW at 26 mph

Thu Feb 21
Snow'
17°F
23°F
1033
0%
NW at 6 mph

Fri Feb 22
Snow'
22°F
29°F
1028
0%
NWW at 2 mph

Sat Feb 23
Snow'
20°F
25°F
1031
0%
NNW at 14 mph

Sun Feb 24
Clear'
19°F
33°F
1044
0%
SEE at 2 mph

Mon Feb 25
Rain'
39°F
43°F
1029
0%
SSW at 18 mph

Tue Feb 26
Rain'
31°F
34°F
1030
0%
NEE at 11 mph

Wed Feb 27
Snow'
22°F
34°F
1029
0%
NNW at 16 mph

Thu Feb 28
Snow'
22°F
29°F
1037
0%
SWW at 19 mph

Fri Mar 1
Snow'
32°F
37°F
1023
0%
SSW at 21 mph

Sat Mar 2
Snow'
12°F
18°F
1019
0%
W at 29 mph

Sun Mar 3
Snow'
13°F
17°F
1033
0%
NWW at 21 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax