Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 1%
Wind: SSW at 23 mph
Temperature
39°F
Humidity
38%
Pressure
991

Sunrise: 5:46 am EST Sunset: 5:05 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
25°F
39°F
994
49%
SW at 17 mph

Fri Mar 5
Clouds'
19°F
26°F
997
53%
SWW at 11 mph

Sat Mar 6
Clouds'
21°F
32°F
1007
57%
SW at 11 mph

Sun Mar 7
Clouds'
22°F
32°F
1020
57%
SWW at 8 mph

Mon Mar 8
Clouds'
22°F
30°F
1025
57%
NWW at 7 mph

Tue Mar 9
Rain'
24°F
36°F
1025
72%
SSW at 13 mph

Wed Mar 10
Clouds'
31°F
42°F
1029
71%
SSW at 11 mph

Thu Mar 11
Rain'
39°F
48°F
1017
90%
SSW at 17 mph

Fri Mar 12
Rain'
31°F
48°F
1013
52%
W at 16 mph

Sat Mar 13
Snow'
24°F
40°F
1015
47%
SW at 15 mph

Sun Mar 14
Clouds'
21°F
30°F
1015
39%
W at 10 mph

Mon Mar 15
Clouds'
12°F
22°F
1015
50%
NW at 17 mph

Tue Mar 16
Clouds'
17°F
37°F
1026
46%
W at 10 mph

Wed Mar 17
Clouds'
28°F
42°F
1023
42%
SW at 11 mph

Thu Mar 18
Rain'
34°F
40°F
1018
96%
NEE at 8 mph

Fri Mar 19
Rain'
39°F
48°F
999
97%
S at 15 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax