Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Halifax, Nova Scotia visit history.


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 98%
Wind: SSW at 8 mph
Temperature
43°F
Humidity
92%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 6:35 am EST Sunset: 4:19 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
35°F
43°F
1019
73%
SSW at 17 mph

Tue Jan 31
Snow'
21°F
35°F
1013
96%
NWW at 15 mph

Wed Feb 1
Clouds'
13°F
21°F
1024
44%
NWW at 12 mph

Thu Feb 2
Snow'
19°F
35°F
1024
54%
S at 17 mph

Fri Feb 3
Snow'
-1°F
37°F
992
74%
W at 22 mph

Sat Feb 4
Clouds'
-8°F
4°F
1017
73%
W at 25 mph

Sun Feb 5
Clouds'
6°F
35°F
1036
51%
W at 21 mph

Mon Feb 6
Rain'
19°F
46°F
1005
92%
SSE at 26 mph

Tue Feb 7
Clear'
13°F
25°F
1035
45%
W at 20 mph

Wed Feb 8
Rain'
28°F
46°F
1027
86%
S at 21 mph

Thu Feb 9
Snow'
29°F
46°F
1009
75%
S at 22 mph

Fri Feb 10
Snow'
27°F
35°F
1022
53%
W at 9 mph

Sat Feb 11
Snow'
29°F
36°F
1024
84%
SEE at 7 mph

Sun Feb 12
Clouds'
29°F
38°F
1030
75%
E at 12 mph

Mon Feb 13
Rain'
39°F
43°F
1016
98%
W at 20 mph

Tue Feb 14
Clouds'
28°F
40°F
1017
74%
W at 20 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax