Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Halifax, Nova Scotia visit history.


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: light rain
% Clouds: 79%
Wind: SW at 8 mph
Temperature
69°F
Humidity
45%
Pressure
1026

Sunrise: 4:36 am EDT Sunset: 7:46 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
44°F
69°F
1026
47%
SSW at 15 mph

Fri May 27
Rain'
49°F
61°F
1014
82%
SSW at 16 mph

Sat May 28
Rain'
55°F
57°F
1012
98%
S at 14 mph

Sun May 29
Rain'
54°F
69°F
1011
57%
S at 14 mph

Mon May 30
Rain'
51°F
64°F
1016
59%
SSW at 11 mph

Tue May 31
Rain'
51°F
69°F
1004
90%
NWW at 9 mph

Wed Jun 1
Rain'
54°F
64°F
1006
88%
N at 10 mph

Thu Jun 2
Rain'
50°F
58°F
1010
95%
SSE at 13 mph

Fri Jun 3
Rain'
54°F
64°F
1013
48%
NWW at 12 mph

Sat Jun 4
Clouds'
49°F
57°F
1022
78%
SEE at 11 mph

Sun Jun 5
Rain'
48°F
53°F
1021
90%
NE at 15 mph

Mon Jun 6
Rain'
50°F
56°F
1010
98%
NNE at 21 mph

Tue Jun 7
Rain'
53°F
62°F
1002
89%
NNE at 17 mph

Wed Jun 8
Rain'
51°F
56°F
1003
99%
SE at 14 mph

Thu Jun 9
Rain'
50°F
65°F
1005
62%
SSE at 15 mph

Fri Jun 10
Clear'
48°F
64°F
1006
63%
SSW at 13 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax