Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)

For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 5%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SW at 6 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
56°F
Humidity
76%
Pressure
1007

Sunrise: 4:28 am EDT Sunset: 8:03 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
56°F
56°F
1019
80%
SW at 18 mph

Thu Jun 21
Clouds'
51°F
55°F
1020
81%
W at 4 mph

Fri Jun 22
Clear'
49°F
53°F
1030
86%
SE at 3 mph

Sat Jun 23
Clear'
55°F
70°F
1023
0%
SSW at 6 mph

Sun Jun 24
Clear'
58°F
69°F
1013
0%
W at 5 mph

Mon Jun 25
Clear'
53°F
67°F
1024
0%
S at 4 mph

Tue Jun 26
Clear'
61°F
72°F
1026
0%
SWW at 6 mph

Wed Jun 27
Clear'
63°F
72°F
1019
0%
SW at 13 mph

Thu Jun 28
Clear'
62°F
74°F
1015
0%
S at 6 mph

Fri Jun 29
Clear'
67°F
81°F
1013
0%
SW at 7 mph

Sat Jun 30
Clear'
63°F
78°F
1019
0%
NW at 5 mph

Sun Jul 1
Clear'
62°F
79°F
1025
0%
SE at 3 mph

Mon Jul 2
Clear'
57°F
74°F
1030
0%
SE at 7 mph

Tue Jul 3
Clear'
60°F
66°F
1027
0%
SE at 8 mph

Wed Jul 4
Clear'
64°F
70°F
1023
0%
S at 10 mph

Thu Jul 5
Clear'
68°F
79°F
1020
0%
SW at 3 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax