Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 5%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NW at 10 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
14°F
Humidity
72%
Pressure
1026

Sunrise: 6:01 am EST Sunset: 4:54 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
14°F
28°F
1028
100%
NWW at 12 mph

Sun Feb 24
Snow'
23°F
31°F
1027
100%
E at 13 mph

Mon Feb 25
Clear'
31°F
39°F
985
85%
SWW at 27 mph

Tue Feb 26
Snow'
16°F
18°F
1016
0%
NWW at 30 mph

Wed Feb 27
Snow'
16°F
24°F
1022
0%
SWW at 9 mph

Thu Feb 28
Snow'
17°F
19°F
1020
0%
NW at 18 mph

Fri Mar 1
Clear'
19°F
25°F
1029
0%
NWW at 15 mph

Sat Mar 2
Snow'
24°F
41°F
1016
0%
SEE at 25 mph

Sun Mar 3
Snow'
26°F
35°F
996
0%
SWW at 28 mph

Mon Mar 4
Clear'
23°F
32°F
1026
0%
W at 12 mph

Tue Mar 5
Snow'
26°F
37°F
991
0%
E at 24 mph

Wed Mar 6
Snow'
24°F
27°F
1006
0%
NW at 29 mph

Thu Mar 7
Clear'
25°F
33°F
1022
0%
SWW at 22 mph

Fri Mar 8
Clear'
29°F
32°F
1027
0%
E at 7 mph

Sat Mar 9
Snow'
32°F
37°F
1018
0%
SE at 17 mph

Fri Feb 22
Clear'
14°F
14°F
1027
100%
NNW at 15 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax