Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Halifax, Nova Scotia visit history.


Port Location

Halifax, Canada 🇨🇦
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: few clouds
% Clouds: 23%
Wind: E at 9 mph
Temperature
44°F
Humidity
95%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 4:40 am EDT Sunset: 7:41 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
43°F
57°F
1018
67%
E at 10 mph

Tue May 21
Clouds'
43°F
64°F
1015
65%
SSW at 11 mph

Wed May 22
Clouds'
50°F
64°F
1013
89%
SSW at 11 mph

Thu May 23
Rain'
51°F
63°F
1011
80%
SEE at 9 mph

Fri May 24
Rain'
49°F
67°F
1007
80%
S at 8 mph

Sat May 25
Clear'
50°F
65°F
1008
50%
W at 14 mph

Sun May 26
Clouds'
47°F
63°F
1021
59%
SE at 10 mph

Mon May 27
Rain'
44°F
57°F
1025
72%
SE at 13 mph

Tue May 28
Rain'
52°F
55°F
1016
97%
SSE at 11 mph

Wed May 29
Rain'
52°F
63°F
1014
98%
N at 8 mph

Thu May 30
Rain'
45°F
51°F
1021
98%
NEE at 15 mph

Fri May 31
Rain'
45°F
57°F
1021
99%
NEE at 12 mph

Sat Jun 1
Rain'
54°F
58°F
1019
99%
S at 7 mph

Sun Jun 2
Rain'
53°F
58°F
1020
97%
E at 8 mph

Mon Jun 3
Rain'
52°F
57°F
1025
93%
SEE at 7 mph

Tue Jun 4
Rain'
52°F
65°F
1020
88%
SSW at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax