Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Halifax, Nova Scotia visit history.


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 100%
Wind: SEE at 8 mph
Temperature
69°F
Humidity
83%
Pressure
1013

Sunrise: 5:12 am EDT Sunset: 7:27 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
60°F
71°F
1014
67%
SEE at 7 mph

Fri Aug 12
Clouds'
60°F
76°F
1013
60%
S at 8 mph

Sat Aug 13
Rain'
63°F
69°F
1016
94%
NNE at 13 mph

Sun Aug 14
Rain'
59°F
69°F
1016
77%
NW at 19 mph

Mon Aug 15
Rain'
56°F
69°F
1020
64%
S at 7 mph

Tue Aug 16
Rain'
58°F
65°F
1016
96%
NNE at 20 mph

Wed Aug 17
Rain'
65°F
70°F
1019
94%
NEE at 11 mph

Thu Aug 18
Rain'
67°F
72°F
1013
98%
SE at 17 mph

Fri Aug 19
Clear'
64°F
74°F
1016
71%
SSW at 16 mph

Sat Aug 20
Clear'
61°F
76°F
1020
64%
S at 14 mph

Sun Aug 21
Rain'
63°F
77°F
1024
68%
S at 12 mph

Mon Aug 22
Clouds'
63°F
69°F
1031
82%
NE at 8 mph

Tue Aug 23
Rain'
63°F
72°F
1026
81%
SSE at 6 mph

Wed Aug 24
Clouds'
65°F
76°F
1019
80%
S at 12 mph

Thu Aug 25
Rain'
64°F
75°F
1017
97%
SSW at 15 mph

Fri Aug 26
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1019
97%
SSW at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax