Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017) Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Halifax, Nova Scotia visit history.


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 97%
Wind: SWW at 21 mph
Temperature
37°F
Humidity
75%
Pressure
996

Sunrise: 6:26 am EST Sunset: 3:37 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
35°F
50°F
992
76%
S at 24 mph

Sun Nov 28
Clouds'
33°F
40°F
1009
61%
SW at 17 mph

Mon Nov 29
Rain'
34°F
53°F
1009
93%
SE at 19 mph

Tue Nov 30
Snow'
31°F
39°F
999
87%
SWW at 19 mph

Wed Dec 1
Rain'
30°F
41°F
1019
64%
SW at 14 mph

Thu Dec 2
Rain'
30°F
50°F
1020
68%
SSE at 20 mph

Fri Dec 3
Snow'
26°F
52°F
993
72%
SSW at 20 mph

Sat Dec 4
Clear'
25°F
35°F
1012
49%
W at 18 mph

Sun Dec 5
Clouds'
29°F
36°F
1024
70%
NWW at 6 mph

Mon Dec 6
Rain'
38°F
56°F
1017
98%
S at 25 mph

Tue Dec 7
Rain'
30°F
57°F
1016
68%
S at 32 mph

Wed Dec 8
Rain'
30°F
38°F
1029
64%
NEE at 12 mph

Thu Dec 9
Rain'
39°F
57°F
987
92%
S at 28 mph

Fri Dec 10
Clouds'
32°F
38°F
1006
67%
W at 10 mph

Sat Dec 11
Rain'
34°F
44°F
1006
75%
SW at 21 mph

Sun Dec 12
Snow'
31°F
36°F
1027
67%
W at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax