Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Wind: NE at 2 mph
Temperature
22°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1033

Sunrise: 6:40 am EST Sunset: 4:11 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
19°F
33°F
1031
88%
NEE at 12 mph

Sun Jan 26
Rain'
35°F
42°F
1012
92%
E at 27 mph

Mon Jan 27
Snow'
34°F
38°F
999
85%
SW at 16 mph

Tue Jan 28
Clouds'
21°F
31°F
1001
74%
NW at 15 mph

Wed Jan 29
Clear'
17°F
26°F
1008
68%
NW at 7 mph

Thu Jan 30
Clear'
8°F
19°F
1019
70%
NW at 19 mph

Fri Jan 31
Clear'
22°F
32°F
1025
51%
W at 10 mph

Sat Feb 1
Rain'
32°F
39°F
1021
78%
SW at 15 mph

Sun Feb 2
Rain'
38°F
46°F
982
96%
SSE at 41 mph

Mon Feb 3
Snow'
29°F
34°F
986
68%
NWW at 22 mph

Tue Feb 4
Clouds'
32°F
40°F
999
90%
SSW at 19 mph

Wed Feb 5
Snow'
30°F
35°F
1018
61%
S at 14 mph

Thu Feb 6
Snow'
6°F
28°F
1013
83%
at 26 mph

Fri Feb 7
Snow'
5°F
26°F
1028
82%
N at 12 mph

Sat Feb 8
Rain'
31°F
40°F
986
99%
S at 16 mph

Sun Feb 9
Snow'
28°F
34°F
983
85%
SWW at 19 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax