Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (October 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Halifax, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Halifax, Nova Scotia visit history.


Port Location

Halifax, Canada 🇨🇦
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: moderate rain
% Clouds: 100%
Wind: SSE at 9 mph
Temperature
38°F
Humidity
96%
Pressure
1000

Sunrise: 6:03 am EST Sunset: 4:52 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
23°F
38°F
1006
95%
SSE at 16 mph

Sat Feb 24
Snow'
22°F
46°F
989
97%
SSE at 26 mph

Sun Feb 25
Clear'
13°F
29°F
1018
58%
W at 13 mph

Mon Feb 26
Clouds'
20°F
34°F
1019
70%
SSW at 14 mph

Tue Feb 27
Rain'
28°F
38°F
1027
66%
S at 10 mph

Wed Feb 28
Rain'
40°F
47°F
1023
88%
SSE at 27 mph

Thu Feb 29
Snow'
25°F
48°F
1014
79%
SSE at 33 mph

Fri Mar 1
Snow'
23°F
32°F
1032
48%
SW at 13 mph

Sat Mar 2
Clouds'
19°F
30°F
1043
31%
NW at 16 mph

Sun Mar 3
Clouds'
30°F
45°F
1026
74%
SSW at 19 mph

Mon Mar 4
Clear'
22°F
31°F
1044
43%
NW at 18 mph

Tue Mar 5
Clear'
23°F
41°F
1041
35%
SWW at 10 mph

Wed Mar 6
Rain'
31°F
44°F
1028
68%
S at 21 mph

Thu Mar 7
Snow'
28°F
44°F
1010
78%
NWW at 18 mph

Fri Mar 8
Clear'
22°F
31°F
1032
28%
NW at 14 mph

Sat Mar 9
Clouds'
20°F
30°F
1045
39%
E at 8 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax