Port Summary

Vancouver, Canada Port Summary

Debarkation Information For additional information please visit the Vancouver, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Vancouver, Canada visit history.


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver, Canada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver, Canada
Submit Link
    Past Vancouver, Canada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: NNW at 2 mph
    Temperature
    42°F
    Humidity
    95%
    Pressure
    1005

    Sunrise: 10:38 am EST Sunset: 8:14 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver, Canada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    41°F
    46°F
    1010
    80%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Mon Feb 6
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    1025
    93%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Tue Feb 7
    Rain'
    41°F
    47°F
    1012
    96%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Wed Feb 8
    Rain'
    38°F
    42°F
    1029
    88%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Thu Feb 9
    Rain'
    37°F
    43°F
    1020
    94%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Fri Feb 10
    Rain'
    38°F
    43°F
    1010
    96%
    W at 13 mph

    Sat Feb 11
    Clouds'
    35°F
    40°F
    1020
    71%
    W at 6 mph

    Sun Feb 12
    Snow'
    33°F
    39°F
    1021
    68%
    NE at 10 mph

    Mon Feb 13
    Snow'
    35°F
    42°F
    1001
    88%
    SE at 14 mph

    Tue Feb 14
    Rain'
    35°F
    42°F
    1010
    74%
    W at 11 mph

    Wed Feb 15
    Clear'
    31°F
    39°F
    1013
    57%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 16
    Clouds'
    32°F
    39°F
    1022
    66%
    NE at 5 mph

    Fri Feb 17
    Clouds'
    32°F
    37°F
    1024
    68%
    W at 4 mph

    Sat Feb 18
    Clouds'
    30°F
    37°F
    1022
    66%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Sun Feb 19
    Clouds'
    30°F
    38°F
    1021
    61%
    NE at 4 mph

    Mon Feb 20
    Snow'
    32°F
    39°F
    1009
    86%
    SWW at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver