Port Summary

Vancouver, Canada Port Summary

Debarkation Information For additional information please visit the Vancouver, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Vancouver, Canada visit history.


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver, Canada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver, Canada
Submit Link
    Past Vancouver, Canada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: NEE at 8 mph
    Temperature
    49°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 8:20 am EDT Sunset: 11:57 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver, Canada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    48°F
    59°F
    1024
    58%
    NE at 5 mph

    Mon May 23
    Rain'
    49°F
    56°F
    1022
    76%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Tue May 24
    Clouds'
    48°F
    59°F
    1018
    63%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Wed May 25
    Clouds'
    51°F
    62°F
    1015
    57%
    E at 9 mph

    Thu May 26
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1009
    87%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Fri May 27
    Rain'
    49°F
    57°F
    1013
    61%
    SW at 9 mph

    Sat May 28
    Rain'
    48°F
    55°F
    1016
    67%
    SW at 6 mph

    Sun May 29
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    1024
    87%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Mon May 30
    Clouds'
    46°F
    59°F
    1023
    62%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Tue May 31
    Rain'
    52°F
    61°F
    1022
    68%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Rain'
    53°F
    60°F
    1016
    80%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Rain'
    49°F
    56°F
    1010
    92%
    E at 10 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Rain'
    47°F
    55°F
    1011
    79%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Clouds'
    46°F
    58°F
    1012
    59%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Sun Jun 5
    Clouds'
    48°F
    58°F
    1015
    60%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon Jun 6
    Clouds'
    50°F
    59°F
    1019
    67%
    E at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver