Port Summary

Vancouver Port Summary

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the Vancouver website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver
Submit Link
    Vancouver Port Adventures
    Past Vancouver Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: moderate rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 2 in.
    Wind: NEE at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    50°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 9:14 am EDT Sunset: 11:08 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    46°F
    50°F
    1018
    96%
    E at 5 mph

    Fri Apr 19
    Rain'
    37°F
    53°F
    1015
    53%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Clear'
    41°F
    53°F
    1019
    51%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Clouds'
    43°F
    55°F
    1020
    44%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Rain'
    45°F
    54°F
    1022
    43%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Rain'
    45°F
    49°F
    1020
    90%
    E at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    35°F
    51°F
    1018
    70%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clear'
    38°F
    50°F
    1025
    46%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    44°F
    59°F
    1023
    35%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clear'
    49°F
    66°F
    1019
    31%
    W at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    55°F
    69°F
    1017
    33%
    NW at 2 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    52°F
    66°F
    1014
    43%
    W at 4 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    50°F
    64°F
    1015
    43%
    NW at 2 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clear'
    46°F
    57°F
    1019
    75%
    SW at 2 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clear'
    45°F
    57°F
    1019
    78%
    SE at 2 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    43°F
    58°F
    1011
    77%
    NW at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver