Port Summary

Vancouver Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Vancouver website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver
Submit Link
    Vancouver Port Adventures
    Past Vancouver Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 5%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    32°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 10:09 am EST Sunset: 8:43 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    30°F
    40°F
    1020
    89%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Snow'
    25°F
    37°F
    1009
    100%
    SE at 4 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Snow'
    29°F
    39°F
    1016
    94%
    E at 2 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Snow'
    24°F
    32°F
    1030
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Snow'
    15°F
    32°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    8°F
    31°F
    1044
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Clear'
    17°F
    35°F
    1044
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    21°F
    39°F
    1044
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    17°F
    33°F
    1052
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    12°F
    36°F
    1046
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Snow'
    15°F
    36°F
    1049
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Snow'
    27°F
    34°F
    1040
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Snow'
    23°F
    34°F
    1035
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Clear'
    16°F
    32°F
    1044
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Clear'
    14°F
    31°F
    1047
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Clear'
    31°F
    31°F
    1019
    100%
    NE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver