Port Summary

Vancouver Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Vancouver website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver
Submit Link
    Past Vancouver Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light intensity shower rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 23 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    68°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 8:08 am EDT Sunset: 12:22 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    56°F
    67°F
    1007
    78%
    NW at 8 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    53°F
    60°F
    1012
    88%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    52°F
    62°F
    1016
    82%
    SW at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    51°F
    60°F
    997
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    995
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    992
    0%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    53°F
    59°F
    993
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    991
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    992
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    49°F
    57°F
    994
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    50°F
    60°F
    998
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    996
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Rain'
    50°F
    59°F
    1003
    0%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Sat Jul 7
    Clear'
    49°F
    63°F
    998
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Sun Jul 8
    Rain'
    50°F
    62°F
    1002
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 9
    Clear'
    52°F
    68°F
    999
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver