Port Summary

Vancouver Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Vancouver website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver
Submit Link
    Vancouver Port Adventures
    Past Vancouver Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Smoke'
    Smoke: smoke
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 11 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 9:12 am EDT Sunset: 11:17 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    65°F
    81°F
    1013
    62%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Clear'
    61°F
    74°F
    1013
    63%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Clear'
    60°F
    72°F
    1008
    67%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    59°F
    67°F
    996
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    56°F
    66°F
    997
    0%
    SE at 1 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Clear'
    56°F
    66°F
    996
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Clear'
    57°F
    68°F
    998
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Clear'
    57°F
    67°F
    997
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    55°F
    62°F
    990
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    62°F
    991
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Rain'
    54°F
    58°F
    988
    0%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Fri Aug 31
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    991
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sat Sep 1
    Rain'
    52°F
    57°F
    992
    0%
    SW at 8 mph

    Sun Sep 2
    Rain'
    49°F
    58°F
    998
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Mon Sep 3
    Rain'
    49°F
    60°F
    1006
    0%
    SE at 1 mph

    Tue Sep 4
    Clear'
    50°F
    66°F
    997
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver