Port Summary

Vancouver, Canada Port Summary

Debarkation Information For additional information please visit the Vancouver, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Vancouver, Canada visit history.


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver, Canada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver, Canada
Submit Link
    Past Vancouver, Canada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NWW at 3 mph
    Temperature
    58°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 9:58 am EDT Sunset: 10:12 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver, Canada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    51°F
    64°F
    1021
    59%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Thu Sep 23
    Rain'
    55°F
    62°F
    1020
    70%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Fri Sep 24
    Clouds'
    52°F
    61°F
    1024
    68%
    SW at 6 mph

    Sat Sep 25
    Clouds'
    54°F
    63°F
    1016
    60%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sun Sep 26
    Rain'
    53°F
    63°F
    1012
    54%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Mon Sep 27
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1007
    97%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Tue Sep 28
    Rain'
    52°F
    55°F
    1003
    92%
    SE at 20 mph

    Wed Sep 29
    Rain'
    50°F
    53°F
    1009
    93%
    SE at 12 mph

    Thu Sep 30
    Rain'
    49°F
    55°F
    1018
    79%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Fri Oct 1
    Clouds'
    50°F
    60°F
    1021
    56%
    NE at 4 mph

    Sat Oct 2
    Rain'
    51°F
    54°F
    1017
    96%
    N at 5 mph

    Sun Oct 3
    Rain'
    49°F
    55°F
    1019
    73%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Mon Oct 4
    Clouds'
    47°F
    56°F
    1016
    66%
    N at 7 mph

    Tue Oct 5
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1018
    74%
    NE at 7 mph

    Wed Oct 6
    Clear'
    48°F
    57°F
    1019
    68%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Thu Oct 7
    Clouds'
    49°F
    58°F
    1015
    67%
    SW at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver