Port Summary

Vancouver, Canada Port Summary

Debarkation Information For additional information please visit the Vancouver, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Vancouver, Canada visit history.


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver, Canada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver, Canada
Submit Link
    Past Vancouver, Canada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NEE at 2 mph
    Temperature
    49°F
    Humidity
    95%
    Pressure
    1005

    Sunrise: 10:46 am EDT Sunset: 9:06 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver, Canada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    47°F
    49°F
    1004
    91%
    E at 10 mph

    Sun Oct 24
    Rain'
    46°F
    49°F
    985
    73%
    NE at 12 mph

    Mon Oct 25
    Rain'
    46°F
    49°F
    994
    86%
    NE at 13 mph

    Tue Oct 26
    Rain'
    46°F
    49°F
    1006
    86%
    SE at 15 mph

    Wed Oct 27
    Rain'
    47°F
    51°F
    1021
    78%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Thu Oct 28
    Rain'
    45°F
    52°F
    1012
    90%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Fri Oct 29
    Rain'
    42°F
    48°F
    1018
    77%
    W at 13 mph

    Sat Oct 30
    Clouds'
    41°F
    48°F
    1031
    68%
    W at 6 mph

    Sun Oct 31
    Clouds'
    41°F
    48°F
    1026
    50%
    N at 3 mph

    Mon Nov 1
    Clouds'
    43°F
    52°F
    1023
    59%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Tue Nov 2
    Clear'
    45°F
    53°F
    1022
    65%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Wed Nov 3
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1028
    84%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Thu Nov 4
    Clouds'
    43°F
    50°F
    1032
    71%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Fri Nov 5
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1022
    70%
    E at 5 mph

    Sat Nov 6
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    1024
    78%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Sun Nov 7
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    1023
    90%
    SSE at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver