Port Summary

Vancouver Port Summary

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the Vancouver website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver
Submit Link
    Vancouver Port Adventures
    Past Vancouver Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 10 mph
    Temperature
    62°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 8:06 am EDT Sunset: 12:20 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    57°F
    61°F
    1019
    86%
    at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 18
    Clouds'
    49°F
    65°F
    1019
    51%
    S at 9 mph

    Wed Jun 19
    Rain'
    45°F
    59°F
    1017
    43%
    W at 14 mph

    Thu Jun 20
    Clouds'
    48°F
    57°F
    1016
    64%
    S at 5 mph

    Fri Jun 21
    Clouds'
    51°F
    63°F
    1017
    58%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Sat Jun 22
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1015
    78%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sun Jun 23
    Rain'
    47°F
    55°F
    1014
    86%
    S at 7 mph

    Mon Jun 24
    Rain'
    49°F
    61°F
    1013
    74%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Clouds'
    52°F
    69°F
    1013
    61%
    S at 5 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Clouds'
    53°F
    69°F
    1016
    56%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Clouds'
    54°F
    66°F
    1017
    75%
    S at 4 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Clouds'
    56°F
    70°F
    1013
    59%
    S at 4 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Clouds'
    57°F
    78°F
    1010
    46%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Clouds'
    55°F
    66°F
    1010
    75%
    S at 5 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Clear'
    58°F
    68°F
    1015
    69%
    S at 3 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Rain'
    58°F
    70°F
    1015
    91%
    E at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver