Port Summary

Vancouver, Canada Port Summary

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the Vancouver, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver, Canada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver, Canada
Submit Link
    Past Vancouver, Canada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: E at 5 mph
    Temperature
    43°F
    Humidity
    75%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 9:48 am EST Sunset: 9:00 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver, Canada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    40°F
    51°F
    1012
    60%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Fri Mar 5
    Rain'
    41°F
    46°F
    1009
    88%
    SE at 13 mph

    Sat Mar 6
    Rain'
    40°F
    46°F
    1013
    74%
    SE at 6 mph

    Sun Mar 7
    Rain'
    36°F
    42°F
    1019
    87%
    E at 9 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Clear'
    33°F
    46°F
    1018
    56%
    W at 8 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Clouds'
    34°F
    43°F
    1015
    60%
    SW at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Clouds'
    34°F
    44°F
    1018
    70%
    E at 6 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Clear'
    34°F
    44°F
    1022
    60%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Rain'
    34°F
    42°F
    1021
    89%
    E at 6 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Clouds'
    37°F
    48°F
    1018
    51%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Clouds'
    40°F
    48°F
    1014
    53%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    1020
    82%
    SE at 9 mph

    Tue Mar 16
    Rain'
    40°F
    48°F
    1014
    73%
    S at 7 mph

    Wed Mar 17
    Rain'
    39°F
    45°F
    1017
    64%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Thu Mar 18
    Rain'
    35°F
    42°F
    1009
    68%
    SW at 4 mph

    Fri Mar 19
    Snow'
    33°F
    44°F
    1020
    64%
    SEE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver