Port Summary

Vancouver Port Summary

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the Vancouver website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver
Submit Link
    Vancouver Port Adventures
    Past Vancouver Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSE at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    66°F
    Humidity
    68%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 9:17 am EDT Sunset: 11:12 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    53°F
    65°F
    1014
    63%
    S at 3 mph

    Sun Aug 25
    Rain'
    50°F
    63°F
    1019
    73%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Clear'
    53°F
    70°F
    1020
    55%
    S at 6 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Clear'
    59°F
    76°F
    1013
    44%
    S at 5 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Clouds'
    60°F
    75°F
    1012
    49%
    S at 4 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Clouds'
    58°F
    76°F
    1013
    44%
    S at 4 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Clear'
    57°F
    72°F
    1015
    54%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Clouds'
    56°F
    69°F
    1014
    64%
    S at 5 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Rain'
    54°F
    64°F
    1015
    83%
    NE at 2 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Rain'
    55°F
    66°F
    1015
    62%
    SE at 4 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1010
    98%
    SE at 3 mph

    Wed Sep 4
    Rain'
    46°F
    57°F
    1011
    87%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Thu Sep 5
    Rain'
    46°F
    56°F
    1013
    80%
    S at 5 mph

    Fri Sep 6
    Rain'
    47°F
    58°F
    1016
    94%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Sat Sep 7
    Clouds'
    49°F
    50°F
    1010
    97%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Sun Sep 8
    Clouds'
    44°F
    56°F
    1011
    84%
    SSE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver