Port Summary

Vancouver Port Summary

Debarkation Information

For additional information please visit the Vancouver website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver
Submit Link
    Vancouver Port Adventures
    Past Vancouver Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 1%
    Wind: NE at 5 mph
    Temperature
    40°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    1025

    Sunrise: 10:55 am EST Sunset: 7:14 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    39°F
    43°F
    1021
    67%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Tue Dec 10
    Rain'
    41°F
    43°F
    1019
    71%
    E at 5 mph

    Wed Dec 11
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    1018
    85%
    NE at 10 mph

    Thu Dec 12
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1013
    78%
    S at 19 mph

    Fri Dec 13
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    1018
    85%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Sat Dec 14
    Clouds'
    40°F
    42°F
    1019
    74%
    NW at 3 mph

    Sun Dec 15
    Rain'
    39°F
    43°F
    1022
    84%
    SE at 15 mph

    Mon Dec 16
    Rain'
    39°F
    46°F
    1018
    93%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Tue Dec 17
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    1005
    89%
    SE at 30 mph

    Wed Dec 18
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    1000
    82%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Thu Dec 19
    Rain'
    44°F
    45°F
    999
    76%
    SSE at 21 mph

    Fri Dec 20
    Rain'
    36°F
    43°F
    1006
    80%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Sat Dec 21
    Clouds'
    33°F
    37°F
    1011
    62%
    NE at 9 mph

    Sun Dec 22
    Clouds'
    34°F
    38°F
    1025
    68%
    NE at 7 mph

    Mon Dec 23
    Snow'
    36°F
    41°F
    1015
    80%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Tue Dec 24
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    1016
    88%
    SE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver