Port Summary

Vancouver Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Vancouver website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Vancouver, Canada
Vancouver Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Vancouver
Submit Link
    Vancouver Port Adventures
    Past Vancouver Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 4 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    59°F
    Humidity
    58%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 10:11 am EDT Sunset: 10:27 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Vancouver
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    46°F
    60°F
    1012
    76%
    E at 4 mph

    Sat Mar 23
    Rain'
    43°F
    49°F
    1022
    84%
    W at 3 mph

    Sun Mar 24
    Rain'
    41°F
    48°F
    1021
    93%
    S at 3 mph

    Mon Mar 25
    Rain'
    32°F
    45°F
    1015
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Tue Mar 26
    Rain'
    36°F
    45°F
    1015
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Wed Mar 27
    Clear'
    32°F
    52°F
    1011
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 28
    Rain'
    32°F
    47°F
    1016
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 29
    Clear'
    30°F
    45°F
    1023
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Sat Mar 30
    Rain'
    32°F
    43°F
    1021
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Sun Mar 31
    Rain'
    31°F
    45°F
    1013
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Mon Apr 1
    Rain'
    28°F
    42°F
    1013
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Tue Apr 2
    Rain'
    35°F
    43°F
    1013
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Wed Apr 3
    Rain'
    35°F
    41°F
    1002
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Thu Apr 4
    Snow'
    32°F
    41°F
    1004
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Fri Apr 5
    Snow'
    34°F
    40°F
    1013
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 21
    Rain'
    59°F
    59°F
    1012
    76%
    E at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Vancouver