Port Summary

Victoria Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Victoria, Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria
Submit Link
    Victoria Port Adventures
    Past Victoria Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy a unique excursion with 2 very different views of Victoria.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 9 mph
    Temperature
    54°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 9:15 am EDT Sunset: 11:09 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    41°F
    54°F
    1015
    54%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Clear'
    44°F
    62°F
    1017
    46%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Clouds'
    45°F
    59°F
    1024
    39%
    SW at 6 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Rain'
    47°F
    52°F
    1025
    84%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    47°F
    59°F
    1022
    61%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    44°F
    59°F
    1023
    54%
    E at 4 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clear'
    41°F
    61°F
    1018
    43%
    SE at 4 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    42°F
    57°F
    1021
    41%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clear'
    44°F
    60°F
    1023
    25%
    NE at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clouds'
    47°F
    63°F
    1020
    25%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clouds'
    49°F
    66°F
    1021
    31%
    NE at 6 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    53°F
    71°F
    1014
    32%
    NE at 3 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clouds'
    46°F
    67°F
    1011
    42%
    W at 9 mph

    Thu May 2
    Clouds'
    46°F
    64°F
    1009
    42%
    W at 4 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    43°F
    53°F
    1021
    70%
    NE at 4 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clear'
    46°F
    57°F
    1017
    83%
    N at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Victoria