Port Summary

Victoria Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Victoria, Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria
Submit Link
    Victoria Port Adventures
    Past Victoria Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy a unique excursion with 2 very different views of Victoria.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    38°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 10:16 am EST Sunset: 8:38 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    29°F
    37°F
    1001
    100%
    SW at 4 mph

    Sun Feb 17
    Clear'
    27°F
    40°F
    1012
    89%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Mon Feb 18
    Snow'
    26°F
    35°F
    1017
    96%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Tue Feb 19
    Clear'
    31°F
    38°F
    1012
    0%
    SE at 2 mph

    Wed Feb 20
    Rain'
    35°F
    39°F
    996
    0%
    at 5 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Rain'
    34°F
    37°F
    998
    0%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Clear'
    28°F
    30°F
    1005
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Rain'
    23°F
    30°F
    1014
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clear'
    23°F
    30°F
    1013
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clear'
    25°F
    34°F
    1014
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Rain'
    32°F
    38°F
    1016
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Rain'
    35°F
    45°F
    1005
    0%
    SE at 6 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Rain'
    48°F
    50°F
    1008
    0%
    SW at 8 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    44°F
    49°F
    1010
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    40°F
    48°F
    1008
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    39°F
    45°F
    1011
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Victoria