Port Summary

Victoria, Canada Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (July 2019)

For additional information please visit the Victoria, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Victoria, Canada visit history.


Port Location
Ogden Point Deep-Water Terminal, 185 Dallas Rd
Victoria, V8V 1A1 Canada 🇨🇦
Helpful Links for Victoria, Canada
Submit Link
Past Victoria, Canada Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Wind: NW at 10 mph
Temperature
48°F
Humidity
58%
Pressure
1024

Sunrise: 9:14 am EDT Sunset: 11:10 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria, Canada
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
43°F
56°F
1023
46%
N at 12 mph

Sat Apr 20
Rain'
43°F
58°F
1013
45%
SW at 26 mph

Sun Apr 21
Rain'
42°F
53°F
1027
58%
SW at 17 mph

Mon Apr 22
Clouds'
40°F
53°F
1020
60%
SWW at 9 mph

Tue Apr 23
Rain'
46°F
57°F
1009
56%
SWW at 21 mph

Wed Apr 24
Rain'
45°F
53°F
1016
58%
SWW at 14 mph

Thu Apr 25
Clouds'
45°F
52°F
1013
62%
SWW at 7 mph

Fri Apr 26
Clouds'
44°F
54°F
1014
68%
SW at 10 mph

Sat Apr 27
Clouds'
44°F
57°F
1014
67%
SW at 15 mph

Sun Apr 28
Rain'
46°F
48°F
1014
92%
SW at 10 mph

Mon Apr 29
Clouds'
43°F
54°F
1012
67%
SW at 12 mph

Tue Apr 30
Rain'
47°F
52°F
1018
63%
SWW at 8 mph

Wed May 1
Clouds'
47°F
53°F
1026
66%
SW at 7 mph

Thu May 2
Clouds'
45°F
58°F
1020
61%
NE at 7 mph

Fri May 3
Clouds'
50°F
62°F
1011
57%
NE at 6 mph

Sat May 4
Clouds'
48°F
64°F
1007
66%
SWW at 15 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Victoria