Port Summary

Victoria, Canada Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (July 2019)For additional information please visit the Victoria, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Victoria, Canada visit history.


Port Location
Ogden Point Deep-Water Terminal, 185 Dallas Rd Victoria, British Columbia V8V 1A1 Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria, Canada
Submit Link
Past Victoria, Canada Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Wind: N at 32 mph
Temperature
36°F
Humidity
47%
Pressure
1029

Sunrise: 10:47 am EST Sunset: 8:04 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria, Canada
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
36°F
45°F
1022
80%
NNE at 25 mph

Mon Jan 30
Clear'
29°F
36°F
1033
43%
N at 18 mph

Tue Jan 31
Clouds'
31°F
37°F
1028
50%
NNW at 6 mph

Wed Feb 1
Clouds'
33°F
39°F
1021
60%
NEE at 4 mph

Thu Feb 2
Rain'
37°F
41°F
1017
83%
N at 7 mph

Fri Feb 3
Rain'
40°F
44°F
1009
79%
SWW at 14 mph

Sat Feb 4
Rain'
41°F
44°F
1022
81%
SSE at 5 mph

Sun Feb 5
Rain'
43°F
46°F
1020
84%
NNE at 8 mph

Mon Feb 6
Rain'
39°F
46°F
1021
83%
NNW at 5 mph

Tue Feb 7
Clouds'
38°F
44°F
1016
72%
N at 6 mph

Wed Feb 8
Rain'
36°F
41°F
1017
78%
SW at 6 mph

Thu Feb 9
Rain'
37°F
44°F
1023
71%
E at 8 mph

Fri Feb 10
Rain'
41°F
43°F
1026
88%
N at 7 mph

Sat Feb 11
Clouds'
41°F
43°F
1018
71%
N at 8 mph

Sun Feb 12
Rain'
41°F
42°F
1002
89%
NNE at 6 mph

Mon Feb 13
Rain'
41°F
45°F
999
78%
E at 19 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Victoria