Port Summary

Victoria Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Victoria, Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria
Submit Link
    Past Victoria Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SWW at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 8:12 am EDT Sunset: 12:19 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    53°F
    65°F
    1010
    76%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Clear'
    55°F
    68°F
    1011
    71%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    54°F
    69°F
    1005
    64%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Clear'
    56°F
    68°F
    998
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Clear'
    52°F
    64°F
    1003
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Clear'
    53°F
    68°F
    1000
    0%
    at 2 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    55°F
    69°F
    1001
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    65°F
    1003
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    53°F
    68°F
    1004
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Clear'
    53°F
    69°F
    1004
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Clear'
    54°F
    68°F
    999
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    51°F
    63°F
    996
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    50°F
    61°F
    997
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Rain'
    50°F
    59°F
    1000
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Rain'
    51°F
    64°F
    1001
    0%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    56°F
    56°F
    1010
    96%
    SWW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Victoria