Port Summary

Victoria Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Victoria, Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria
Submit Link
    Victoria Port Adventures
    Past Victoria Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy a unique excursion with 2 very different views of Victoria.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Smoke'
    Smoke: smoke
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    56°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 9:09 am EDT Sunset: 11:24 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    55°F
    71°F
    1008
    70%
    S at 2 mph

    Fri Aug 17
    Clear'
    57°F
    71°F
    1012
    74%
    SE at 2 mph

    Sat Aug 18
    Clear'
    60°F
    72°F
    1013
    74%
    NE at 2 mph

    Sun Aug 19
    Rain'
    58°F
    71°F
    999
    0%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Mon Aug 20
    Clear'
    58°F
    74°F
    996
    0%
    N at 2 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Clear'
    60°F
    72°F
    997
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Clear'
    59°F
    74°F
    1000
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Clear'
    57°F
    74°F
    998
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Clear'
    58°F
    74°F
    995
    0%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    58°F
    70°F
    993
    0%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Clear'
    59°F
    73°F
    997
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Clear'
    59°F
    74°F
    1001
    0%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    60°F
    75°F
    1000
    0%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Clear'
    60°F
    74°F
    996
    0%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Clear'
    59°F
    74°F
    993
    0%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Wed Aug 15
    Clear'
    55°F
    55°F
    1007
    97%
    W at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Victoria