Port Summary

Victoria, Canada Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (July 2019)

For additional information please visit the Victoria, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Victoria, Canada visit history.


Port Location
Ogden Point Deep-Water Terminal, 185 Dallas Rd
Victoria, V8V 1A1 Canada 🇨🇦
Helpful Links for Victoria, Canada
Submit Link
Past Victoria, Canada Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 100%
Wind: SW at 7 mph
Temperature
55°F
Humidity
79%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 8:11 am EDT Sunset: 12:17 am EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria, Canada
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
44°F
55°F
1017
76%
SW at 9 mph

Tue Jun 18
Clouds'
46°F
59°F
1017
71%
SW at 10 mph

Wed Jun 19
Clouds'
51°F
59°F
1017
70%
SW at 8 mph

Thu Jun 20
Clear'
49°F
65°F
1016
59%
SWW at 7 mph

Fri Jun 21
Clear'
52°F
68°F
1013
54%
SW at 8 mph

Sat Jun 22
Clouds'
54°F
69°F
1012
59%
SW at 14 mph

Sun Jun 23
Rain'
54°F
57°F
1012
96%
SW at 12 mph

Mon Jun 24
Rain'
52°F
59°F
1016
64%
SWW at 12 mph

Tue Jun 25
Clouds'
49°F
59°F
1018
65%
SWW at 8 mph

Wed Jun 26
Clouds'
52°F
64°F
1016
61%
SWW at 6 mph

Thu Jun 27
Rain'
53°F
68°F
1013
63%
SW at 15 mph

Fri Jun 28
Rain'
53°F
65°F
1012
49%
SWW at 21 mph

Sat Jun 29
Clouds'
51°F
61°F
1015
69%
SWW at 14 mph

Sun Jun 30
Clouds'
50°F
59°F
1019
69%
SSW at 13 mph

Mon Jul 1
Clouds'
49°F
63°F
1023
66%
SWW at 7 mph

Tue Jul 2
Clouds'
53°F
67°F
1020
61%
SWW at 7 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Victoria