Port Summary

Victoria, Canada Port Summary

Port Shopping Information (July 2019)

For additional information please visit the Victoria, Canada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ogden Point Deep-Water Terminal, 185 Dallas Rd Victoria, British Columbia V8V 1A1 Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria, Canada
Submit Link
Past Victoria, Canada Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 2%
Wind: SWW at 9 mph
Temperature
40°F
Humidity
52%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 10:00 am EST Sunset: 8:52 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria, Canada
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
38°F
47°F
1015
57%
SWW at 12 mph

Sun Feb 28
Rain'
35°F
43°F
1023
64%
NE at 5 mph

Mon Mar 1
Rain'
40°F
48°F
1024
87%
SEE at 7 mph

Tue Mar 2
Rain'
41°F
49°F
1014
69%
E at 5 mph

Wed Mar 3
Clouds'
37°F
44°F
1013
61%
S at 8 mph

Thu Mar 4
Snow'
37°F
44°F
1008
80%
E at 5 mph

Fri Mar 5
Rain'
42°F
46°F
1007
90%
SEE at 8 mph

Sat Mar 6
Rain'
40°F
43°F
1007
87%
SW at 11 mph

Sun Mar 7
Rain'
39°F
46°F
1021
64%
SEE at 7 mph

Mon Mar 8
Rain'
39°F
45°F
1010
72%
SEE at 7 mph

Tue Mar 9
Rain'
35°F
44°F
1012
61%
SWW at 15 mph

Wed Mar 10
Rain'
36°F
41°F
1013
88%
NW at 11 mph

Thu Mar 11
Rain'
35°F
42°F
1026
76%
SSW at 3 mph

Fri Mar 12
Rain'
40°F
47°F
1022
88%
SSE at 3 mph

Sat Mar 13
Rain'
40°F
47°F
1017
64%
SEE at 3 mph

Sun Mar 14
Snow'
34°F
40°F
1021
67%
NW at 5 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Victoria