Port Summary

Melbourne, Australia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Melbourne, Australia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Melbourne, Australia visit history.


Port Location
Station Pier Cruise Ship Terminal, 6 Waterfront Pl
Port Melbourne, 3207 Australia 🇦🇺
Melbourne, Australia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Melbourne, Australia
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 100%
      Wind: NWW at 9 mph
      Temperature
      59°F
      Humidity
      55%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 5:36 pm EDT Sunset: 3:09 am EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Melbourne, Australia
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      49°F
      59°F
      1014
      54%
      NNW at 15 mph

      Tue Jun 25
      Rain'
      48°F
      56°F
      1015
      58%
      NNW at 15 mph

      Wed Jun 26
      Rain'
      48°F
      59°F
      1020
      54%
      NW at 10 mph

      Thu Jun 27
      Clouds'
      46°F
      58°F
      1023
      55%
      N at 15 mph

      Fri Jun 28
      Rain'
      52°F
      56°F
      1016
      55%
      N at 17 mph

      Sat Jun 29
      Rain'
      48°F
      54°F
      1012
      73%
      N at 15 mph

      Sun Jun 30
      Rain'
      48°F
      52°F
      1014
      80%
      NNE at 7 mph

      Mon Jul 1
      Rain'
      47°F
      52°F
      1025
      76%
      SE at 13 mph

      Tue Jul 2
      Rain'
      46°F
      51°F
      1034
      67%
      S at 10 mph

      Wed Jul 3
      Rain'
      48°F
      53°F
      1036
      78%
      SSE at 6 mph

      Thu Jul 4
      Rain'
      47°F
      54°F
      1035
      62%
      SE at 4 mph

      Fri Jul 5
      Clouds'
      43°F
      55°F
      1035
      51%
      NNW at 8 mph

      Sat Jul 6
      Clear'
      43°F
      59°F
      1029
      49%
      NNW at 11 mph

      Sun Jul 7
      Rain'
      50°F
      56°F
      1019
      67%
      N at 16 mph

      Mon Jul 8
      Rain'
      51°F
      54°F
      1014
      95%
      SSE at 15 mph

      Tue Jul 9
      Rain'
      51°F
      53°F
      1017
      89%
      S at 17 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Melbourne