Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (August 2019)
Shopping Guide (July 2019)
Shopping Guide (June 2019)
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: N at 3 mph
    Temperature
    39°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1007

    Sunrise: 12:41 pm EST Sunset: 7:41 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    34°F
    38°F
    1007
    87%
    N at 1 mph

    Sun Jan 17
    Snow'
    34°F
    38°F
    1015
    84%
    SE at 18 mph

    Mon Jan 18
    Snow'
    36°F
    39°F
    1020
    84%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Tue Jan 19
    Snow'
    30°F
    37°F
    1013
    88%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Wed Jan 20
    Snow'
    23°F
    29°F
    1025
    90%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Thu Jan 21
    Clear'
    25°F
    31°F
    1027
    87%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Fri Jan 22
    Snow'
    23°F
    29°F
    1025
    90%
    NW at 5 mph

    Sat Jan 23
    Snow'
    30°F
    37°F
    1015
    77%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Sun Jan 24
    Clear'
    21°F
    30°F
    1037
    86%
    NW at 15 mph

    Mon Jan 25
    Clear'
    22°F
    33°F
    1041
    81%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Tue Jan 26
    Clear'
    29°F
    39°F
    1029
    70%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Wed Jan 27
    Snow'
    24°F
    31°F
    1007
    94%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Thu Jan 28
    Clouds'
    1°F
    21°F
    1013
    82%
    N at 21 mph

    Fri Jan 29
    Clouds'
    -4°F
    2°F
    1020
    79%
    N at 19 mph

    Sat Jan 30
    Snow'
    -6°F
    -2°F
    1023
    79%
    N at 21 mph

    Sun Jan 31
    Snow'
    -5°F
    -2°F
    1015
    83%
    N at 21 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines