Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (August 2019)
Shopping Guide (July 2019)
Shopping Guide (June 2019)
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Snow'
    Snow: light snow
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: SSE at 4 mph
    Temperature
    33°F
    Humidity
    95%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 11:16 am EST Sunset: 9:14 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    20°F
    32°F
    1009
    93%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Mon Feb 24
    Snow'
    13°F
    19°F
    1031
    90%
    at 6 mph

    Tue Feb 25
    Snow'
    10°F
    20°F
    1018
    94%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Wed Feb 26
    Snow'
    22°F
    29°F
    1010
    98%
    SE at 9 mph

    Thu Feb 27
    Snow'
    25°F
    29°F
    1001
    98%
    SE at 8 mph

    Fri Feb 28
    Snow'
    23°F
    28°F
    1005
    90%
    at 8 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Snow'
    17°F
    24°F
    1012
    76%
    N at 2 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Snow'
    24°F
    27°F
    1012
    96%
    SE at 15 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Snow'
    25°F
    29°F
    990
    98%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Snow'
    9°F
    27°F
    1001
    97%
    SE at 11 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Snow'
    18°F
    20°F
    1006
    94%
    N at 6 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Snow'
    18°F
    23°F
    1011
    93%
    N at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Snow'
    9°F
    20°F
    1022
    94%
    at 5 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Snow'
    5°F
    13°F
    1003
    80%
    NNW at 16 mph

    Sun Mar 8
    Clouds'
    4°F
    15°F
    1008
    81%
    at 6 mph

    Mon Mar 9
    Clouds'
    11°F
    18°F
    1003
    75%
    NNW at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines