Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (August 2019)
Shopping Guide (July 2019)
Shopping Guide (June 2019)
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: SWW at 5 mph
    Temperature
    35°F
    Humidity
    99%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 12:45 pm EST Sunset: 7:03 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    34°F
    34°F
    1007
    99%
    N at 1 mph

    Thu Dec 12
    Snow'
    27°F
    32°F
    1004
    94%
    at 6 mph

    Fri Dec 13
    Snow'
    23°F
    26°F
    1003
    93%
    at 6 mph

    Sat Dec 14
    Snow'
    25°F
    28°F
    1014
    97%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Sun Dec 15
    Snow'
    18°F
    24°F
    1015
    90%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Mon Dec 16
    Clouds'
    15°F
    19°F
    1018
    83%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Tue Dec 17
    Clouds'
    16°F
    23°F
    1019
    62%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Wed Dec 18
    Snow'
    22°F
    25°F
    1010
    92%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Thu Dec 19
    Snow'
    21°F
    24°F
    999
    94%
    NNW at 14 mph

    Fri Dec 20
    Snow'
    20°F
    25°F
    1004
    94%
    N at 4 mph

    Sat Dec 21
    Snow'
    13°F
    22°F
    1004
    83%
    at 8 mph

    Sun Dec 22
    Clouds'
    9°F
    12°F
    999
    80%
    NW at 12 mph

    Mon Dec 23
    Snow'
    7°F
    16°F
    1005
    88%
    NW at 4 mph

    Tue Dec 24
    Snow'
    18°F
    26°F
    1013
    95%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Wed Dec 25
    Snow'
    27°F
    34°F
    1011
    99%
    SE at 11 mph

    Thu Dec 26
    Snow'
    31°F
    33°F
    1003
    99%
    SSE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines