Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Port Map Shopping Guide (August 2019) Shopping Guide (July 2019) Shopping Guide (June 2019) Shopping Guide (May 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: NEE at 7 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    66%
    Pressure
    990

    Sunrise: 11:59 am EDT Sunset: 9:32 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    40°F
    47°F
    990
    80%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Sun Oct 24
    Clear'
    37°F
    44°F
    996
    65%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Mon Oct 25
    Clouds'
    36°F
    42°F
    990
    59%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Tue Oct 26
    Snow'
    37°F
    42°F
    991
    68%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Wed Oct 27
    Snow'
    37°F
    41°F
    1001
    75%
    SE at 19 mph

    Thu Oct 28
    Snow'
    36°F
    39°F
    1007
    86%
    SE at 13 mph

    Fri Oct 29
    Snow'
    31°F
    36°F
    1011
    94%
    SE at 12 mph

    Sat Oct 30
    Snow'
    30°F
    34°F
    1024
    80%
    SE at 5 mph

    Sun Oct 31
    Snow'
    34°F
    38°F
    1012
    99%
    N at 6 mph

    Mon Nov 1
    Snow'
    37°F
    38°F
    1010
    99%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Tue Nov 2
    Snow'
    38°F
    39°F
    1015
    99%
    SE at 9 mph

    Wed Nov 3
    Snow'
    39°F
    40°F
    1021
    99%
    SE at 18 mph

    Thu Nov 4
    Snow'
    36°F
    39°F
    1004
    99%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Fri Nov 5
    Snow'
    37°F
    38°F
    1009
    99%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat Nov 6
    Snow'
    29°F
    37°F
    1015
    85%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sun Nov 7
    Snow'
    25°F
    30°F
    1019
    82%
    NWW at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines