Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Port Map Shopping Guide (August 2019) Shopping Guide (July 2019) Shopping Guide (June 2019) Shopping Guide (May 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Wind: W at 2 mph
    Temperature
    60°F
    Humidity
    61%
    Pressure
    1028

    Sunrise: 8:18 am EDT Sunset: 1:38 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    42°F
    60°F
    1030
    61%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Sat May 21
    Clear'
    45°F
    56°F
    1024
    59%
    S at 6 mph

    Sun May 22
    Clouds'
    47°F
    56°F
    1016
    61%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Mon May 23
    Rain'
    43°F
    48°F
    1019
    96%
    SE at 10 mph

    Tue May 24
    Rain'
    41°F
    49°F
    1016
    71%
    SE at 7 mph

    Wed May 25
    Clouds'
    41°F
    53°F
    1007
    57%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Thu May 26
    Clouds'
    46°F
    54°F
    1009
    71%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Fri May 27
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    1014
    71%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sat May 28
    Clouds'
    47°F
    54°F
    1010
    68%
    SE at 8 mph

    Sun May 29
    Clouds'
    47°F
    63°F
    999
    52%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Mon May 30
    Clouds'
    52°F
    56°F
    1011
    74%
    SE at 11 mph

    Tue May 31
    Rain'
    49°F
    54°F
    1010
    80%
    SE at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Rain'
    50°F
    53°F
    1009
    81%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Clear'
    47°F
    65°F
    1005
    47%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Clouds'
    58°F
    65°F
    1002
    60%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Rain'
    55°F
    64°F
    1000
    61%
    S at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines