Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (August 2019)
Shopping Guide (July 2019)
Shopping Guide (June 2019)
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 22 mph
    Temperature
    52°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 10:46 am EDT Sunset: 11:02 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    47°F
    51°F
    1006
    98%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue Sep 24
    Rain'
    36°F
    40°F
    997
    87%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Wed Sep 25
    Rain'
    32°F
    43°F
    1009
    72%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Thu Sep 26
    Rain'
    36°F
    40°F
    1011
    91%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Fri Sep 27
    Snow'
    31°F
    39°F
    1018
    76%
    W at 2 mph

    Sat Sep 28
    Clear'
    30°F
    42°F
    1026
    63%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Sun Sep 29
    Clouds'
    30°F
    41°F
    1024
    60%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Mon Sep 30
    Rain'
    31°F
    37°F
    1019
    80%
    S at 8 mph

    Tue Oct 1
    Snow'
    34°F
    36°F
    1000
    99%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Wed Oct 2
    Clouds'
    27°F
    38°F
    1015
    67%
    at 9 mph

    Thu Oct 3
    Clouds'
    26°F
    35°F
    1022
    70%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Fri Oct 4
    Clear'
    23°F
    34°F
    1022
    60%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Sat Oct 5
    Clear'
    21°F
    30°F
    1024
    61%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Sun Oct 6
    Clear'
    19°F
    28°F
    1026
    57%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Mon Oct 7
    Clouds'
    23°F
    33°F
    1020
    53%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Tue Oct 8
    Clear'
    20°F
    29°F
    1023
    63%
    NNE at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines