Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Skagway is a compact city in southeast Alaska, set along the popular cruise route the Inside Passage. It's home to gold-rush-era buildings, now preserved as part of the Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park. The White Pass & Yukon Route Railroad runs vintage locomotives past the famously steep Chilkoot trail and offers sweeping mountain views during its climb toward Canada.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location

Skagway, Alaska United States 🇺🇸
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: W at 15 mph
    Temperature
    35°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1029

    Sunrise: 9:33 am EDT Sunset: 12:27 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    35°F
    52°F
    1025
    49%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Clear'
    38°F
    52°F
    1013
    47%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Clouds'
    40°F
    50°F
    1014
    55%
    SE at 11 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Snow'
    39°F
    45°F
    1024
    73%
    SE at 6 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    40°F
    52°F
    1013
    54%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Clouds'
    44°F
    55°F
    1010
    50%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    44°F
    52°F
    1016
    60%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clouds'
    44°F
    51°F
    1016
    66%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Rain'
    43°F
    50°F
    1009
    73%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    1019
    78%
    SE at 10 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    40°F
    48°F
    1019
    67%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    41°F
    53°F
    1017
    58%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clear'
    44°F
    52°F
    1022
    66%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Thu May 2
    Rain'
    44°F
    51°F
    1024
    68%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1016
    70%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Sat May 4
    Snow'
    40°F
    43°F
    1009
    95%
    SE at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines