Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    35°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 10:45 am EDT Sunset: 11:21 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    30°F
    35°F
    1016
    81%
    W at 2 mph

    Tue Mar 26
    Clear'
    30°F
    47°F
    1008
    71%
    N at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 27
    Clear'
    32°F
    47°F
    1022
    77%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 28
    Clear'
    22°F
    39°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 29
    Clear'
    21°F
    38°F
    1027
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Sat Mar 30
    Clear'
    22°F
    37°F
    1026
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Sun Mar 31
    Clear'
    16°F
    33°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Mon Apr 1
    Snow'
    22°F
    33°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 2
    Clear'
    18°F
    35°F
    1024
    0%
    NE at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 3
    Clear'
    19°F
    35°F
    1018
    0%
    E at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 4
    Clear'
    22°F
    37°F
    1011
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Fri Apr 5
    Rain'
    22°F
    35°F
    1011
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Sat Apr 6
    Rain'
    35°F
    38°F
    1010
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Sun Apr 7
    Rain'
    38°F
    40°F
    1002
    0%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Mon Apr 8
    Rain'
    39°F
    39°F
    996
    0%
    SSE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Juneau