Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    42°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 9:34 am EDT Sunset: 12:18 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    37°F
    41°F
    1007
    97%
    S at 13 mph

    Fri Apr 19
    Snow'
    23°F
    30°F
    1013
    94%
    SW at 13 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Snow'
    23°F
    29°F
    1017
    98%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Snow'
    24°F
    31°F
    1009
    98%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Snow'
    21°F
    31°F
    999
    98%
    SW at 17 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Snow'
    20°F
    26°F
    1015
    96%
    S at 14 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Snow'
    19°F
    24°F
    1019
    97%
    S at 10 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Snow'
    17°F
    27°F
    1028
    95%
    SW at 5 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Snow'
    22°F
    29°F
    1028
    94%
    SW at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Snow'
    25°F
    32°F
    1028
    97%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Snow'
    27°F
    30°F
    1015
    98%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clouds'
    25°F
    35°F
    1015
    93%
    SW at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    25°F
    41°F
    1022
    78%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Wed May 1
    Snow'
    27°F
    32°F
    1012
    97%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Thu May 2
    Rain'
    27°F
    37°F
    1020
    90%
    at 2 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    29°F
    36°F
    1018
    98%
    E at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Juneau