Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 7:51 am EDT Sunset: 2:07 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    53°F
    57°F
    989
    75%
    NW at 2 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    985
    68%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    54°F
    63°F
    985
    70%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Rain'
    50°F
    53°F
    990
    92%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    45°F
    52°F
    979
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    970
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    967
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    969
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    41°F
    48°F
    970
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    43°F
    55°F
    962
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    46°F
    55°F
    969
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    46°F
    55°F
    971
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    46°F
    52°F
    973
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    971
    0%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    49°F
    973
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Rain'
    47°F
    50°F
    976
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Juneau