Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Port Map Shopping Guide (August 2019) Shopping Guide (July 2019) Shopping Guide (June 2019) Shopping Guide (May 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: N at 5 mph
    Temperature
    46°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1004

    Sunrise: 10:33 am EDT Sunset: 11:19 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1010
    96%
    SE at 12 mph

    Fri Sep 17
    Clouds'
    45°F
    53°F
    995
    66%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Sat Sep 18
    Clouds'
    46°F
    54°F
    998
    64%
    NW at 8 mph

    Sun Sep 19
    Rain'
    48°F
    51°F
    1011
    81%
    SE at 8 mph

    Mon Sep 20
    Rain'
    44°F
    50°F
    1008
    93%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Tue Sep 21
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1000
    94%
    SE at 11 mph

    Wed Sep 22
    Rain'
    40°F
    47°F
    1011
    80%
    SE at 16 mph

    Thu Sep 23
    Snow'
    38°F
    41°F
    997
    96%
    NNW at 8 mph

    Fri Sep 24
    Rain'
    39°F
    44°F
    1005
    88%
    SE at 19 mph

    Sat Sep 25
    Rain'
    36°F
    45°F
    1011
    84%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sun Sep 26
    Clouds'
    34°F
    44°F
    1006
    68%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Mon Sep 27
    Snow'
    34°F
    42°F
    1008
    76%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Tue Sep 28
    Snow'
    39°F
    41°F
    1017
    99%
    SE at 13 mph

    Wed Sep 29
    Rain'
    40°F
    41°F
    1013
    98%
    SE at 12 mph

    Thu Sep 30
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    1007
    98%
    SE at 13 mph

    Fri Oct 1
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    1011
    96%
    SE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines