Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Port Map Shopping Guide (August 2019) Shopping Guide (July 2019) Shopping Guide (June 2019) Shopping Guide (May 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 96%
    Wind: NWW at 4 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    993

    Sunrise: 12:09 pm EDT Sunset: 9:21 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    38°F
    40°F
    999
    83%
    SE at 17 mph

    Thu Oct 28
    Snow'
    36°F
    39°F
    1011
    88%
    SE at 15 mph

    Fri Oct 29
    Snow'
    34°F
    39°F
    1019
    87%
    SE at 11 mph

    Sat Oct 30
    Snow'
    35°F
    39°F
    1029
    94%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sun Oct 31
    Clouds'
    32°F
    40°F
    1019
    74%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Mon Nov 1
    Clouds'
    32°F
    42°F
    1016
    68%
    NW at 10 mph

    Tue Nov 2
    Snow'
    35°F
    42°F
    1015
    85%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Wed Nov 3
    Rain'
    39°F
    41°F
    1003
    98%
    SE at 9 mph

    Thu Nov 4
    Snow'
    39°F
    41°F
    1008
    99%
    SE at 10 mph

    Fri Nov 5
    Snow'
    35°F
    39°F
    1007
    87%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Sat Nov 6
    Clouds'
    29°F
    35°F
    1000
    74%
    NW at 11 mph

    Sun Nov 7
    Clouds'
    29°F
    36°F
    991
    71%
    NW at 10 mph

    Mon Nov 8
    Snow'
    27°F
    32°F
    998
    69%
    NW at 12 mph

    Tue Nov 9
    Snow'
    32°F
    40°F
    1024
    89%
    SE at 18 mph

    Wed Nov 10
    Snow'
    34°F
    42°F
    1011
    89%
    SE at 19 mph

    Thu Nov 11
    Snow'
    35°F
    39°F
    999
    96%
    SE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines