Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (August 2019)
Shopping Guide (July 2019)
Shopping Guide (June 2019)
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Snow'
    Snow: light snow
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: W at 13 mph
    Temperature
    23°F
    Humidity
    85%
    Pressure
    998

    Sunrise: 12:28 pm EST Sunset: 7:58 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    22°F
    22°F
    1000
    89%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Sun Jan 26
    Snow'
    15°F
    20°F
    1000
    93%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Mon Jan 27
    Snow'
    19°F
    28°F
    994
    96%
    E at 2 mph

    Tue Jan 28
    Snow'
    18°F
    25°F
    1005
    93%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Wed Jan 29
    Snow'
    24°F
    26°F
    1007
    97%
    SE at 7 mph

    Thu Jan 30
    Snow'
    23°F
    28°F
    987
    98%
    SE at 12 mph

    Fri Jan 31
    Snow'
    22°F
    27°F
    982
    89%
    NNW at 15 mph

    Sat Feb 1
    Snow'
    16°F
    21°F
    998
    84%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Sun Feb 2
    Snow'
    11°F
    20°F
    1000
    94%
    SSE at 15 mph

    Mon Feb 3
    Snow'
    10°F
    14°F
    998
    92%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Tue Feb 4
    Snow'
    15°F
    24°F
    1005
    95%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Wed Feb 5
    Snow'
    23°F
    29°F
    974
    98%
    SE at 11 mph

    Thu Feb 6
    Snow'
    5°F
    19°F
    994
    88%
    S at 33 mph

    Fri Feb 7
    Snow'
    0°F
    11°F
    1006
    83%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Sat Feb 8
    Snow'
    -19°F
    -3°F
    1016
    99%
    NNW at 18 mph

    Sun Feb 9
    Clouds'
    -20°F
    -15°F
    1030
    91%
    NW at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines