Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    37°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 9:32 am EDT Sunset: 12:20 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    34°F
    37°F
    1018
    97%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Snow'
    23°F
    30°F
    1018
    97%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Snow'
    23°F
    30°F
    1008
    95%
    E at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Snow'
    23°F
    31°F
    1002
    97%
    SW at 27 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Snow'
    23°F
    27°F
    1016
    97%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Snow'
    18°F
    25°F
    1022
    87%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Snow'
    13°F
    25°F
    1023
    66%
    NNE at 0 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Snow'
    15°F
    27°F
    1021
    63%
    NE at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Snow'
    18°F
    29°F
    1013
    60%
    S at 0 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Snow'
    19°F
    31°F
    1014
    69%
    SW at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Snow'
    24°F
    30°F
    1016
    93%
    E at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Snow'
    21°F
    35°F
    1005
    85%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Wed May 1
    Snow'
    21°F
    35°F
    1005
    65%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Thu May 2
    Snow'
    27°F
    36°F
    1002
    89%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    22°F
    37°F
    1015
    88%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Sat May 4
    Rain'
    24°F
    36°F
    1016
    98%
    SE at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Juneau