Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Port Map Shopping Guide (August 2019) Shopping Guide (July 2019) Shopping Guide (June 2019) Shopping Guide (May 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 92%
    Wind: SEE at 4 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 8:09 am EDT Sunset: 1:48 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    36°F
    56°F
    1012
    88%
    NW at 5 mph

    Thu May 26
    Clouds'
    43°F
    53°F
    1013
    72%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Fri May 27
    Clouds'
    47°F
    63°F
    1007
    45%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Sat May 28
    Clouds'
    51°F
    63°F
    1010
    46%
    NW at 10 mph

    Sun May 29
    Clear'
    53°F
    65°F
    1013
    45%
    NW at 6 mph

    Mon May 30
    Clear'
    52°F
    63°F
    1017
    57%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Tue May 31
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1018
    71%
    SE at 9 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Rain'
    49°F
    52°F
    1019
    91%
    SE at 10 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Rain'
    45°F
    49°F
    1019
    91%
    SE at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Clouds'
    44°F
    53°F
    1010
    71%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Rain'
    50°F
    52°F
    1004
    81%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sun Jun 5
    Rain'
    48°F
    51°F
    1007
    81%
    SE at 11 mph

    Mon Jun 6
    Rain'
    45°F
    53°F
    1011
    70%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Tue Jun 7
    Clouds'
    47°F
    55°F
    1010
    66%
    S at 6 mph

    Wed Jun 8
    Rain'
    48°F
    54°F
    1009
    73%
    SE at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 9
    Clouds'
    47°F
    60°F
    1004
    58%
    NWW at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines