Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Port Map Shopping Guide (August 2019) Shopping Guide (July 2019) Shopping Guide (June 2019) Shopping Guide (May 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 81%
    Wind: NW at 5 mph
    Temperature
    44°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1022

    Sunrise: 8:14 am EDT Sunset: 1:42 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    42°F
    52°F
    1019
    90%
    NW at 6 mph

    Mon May 23
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    1020
    99%
    SE at 11 mph

    Tue May 24
    Snow'
    40°F
    48°F
    1017
    74%
    S at 5 mph

    Wed May 25
    Clouds'
    41°F
    52°F
    1013
    66%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Thu May 26
    Rain'
    46°F
    60°F
    1008
    59%
    NW at 7 mph

    Fri May 27
    Clouds'
    51°F
    65°F
    1007
    38%
    NW at 9 mph

    Sat May 28
    Clouds'
    48°F
    55°F
    1017
    76%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sun May 29
    Clouds'
    50°F
    53°F
    1020
    78%
    SE at 8 mph

    Mon May 30
    Rain'
    48°F
    53°F
    1021
    86%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Tue May 31
    Rain'
    47°F
    59°F
    1004
    53%
    SE at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Rain'
    46°F
    50°F
    1014
    93%
    SE at 12 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Clouds'
    46°F
    58°F
    1007
    63%
    S at 5 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Clouds'
    49°F
    58°F
    1009
    71%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Clouds'
    50°F
    59°F
    1012
    74%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Sun Jun 5
    Clouds'
    50°F
    56°F
    1020
    76%
    SE at 9 mph

    Mon Jun 6
    Clouds'
    52°F
    59°F
    1021
    69%
    SSE at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines