Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (June 2019)
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    64°F
    Humidity
    68%
    Pressure
    998

    Sunrise: 8:19 am EDT Sunset: 1:47 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    50°F
    64°F
    998
    97%
    N at 4 mph

    Thu Jul 18
    Rain'
    42°F
    43°F
    1011
    99%
    S at 3 mph

    Fri Jul 19
    Clouds'
    42°F
    46°F
    1017
    98%
    NE at 1 mph

    Sat Jul 20
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    1019
    99%
    S at 1 mph

    Sun Jul 21
    Clouds'
    45°F
    49°F
    1013
    80%
    NE at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 22
    Clear'
    45°F
    50°F
    1016
    82%
    N at 3 mph

    Tue Jul 23
    Rain'
    46°F
    53°F
    1015
    81%
    NE at 3 mph

    Wed Jul 24
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    1016
    93%
    NE at 2 mph

    Thu Jul 25
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    1019
    93%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Fri Jul 26
    Clouds'
    44°F
    49°F
    1017
    82%
    NE at 3 mph

    Sat Jul 27
    Rain'
    44°F
    50°F
    1013
    86%
    N at 2 mph

    Sun Jul 28
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    1015
    93%
    W at 2 mph

    Mon Jul 29
    Rain'
    40°F
    43°F
    1016
    97%
    SW at 3 mph

    Tue Jul 30
    Clouds'
    42°F
    46°F
    1016
    85%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Wed Jul 31
    Clouds'
    42°F
    45°F
    1013
    92%
    NW at 3 mph

    Thu Aug 1
    Clouds'
    42°F
    43°F
    1019
    95%
    SW at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Juneau