Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Port Map Shopping Guide (August 2019) Shopping Guide (July 2019) Shopping Guide (June 2019) Shopping Guide (May 2018)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 96%
    Wind: SSE at 7 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    97%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 12:25 pm EST Sunset: 8:02 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    31°F
    40°F
    1020
    96%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Wed Jan 26
    Snow'
    24°F
    32°F
    1026
    85%
    NW at 7 mph

    Thu Jan 27
    Snow'
    23°F
    32°F
    1016
    74%
    NW at 5 mph

    Fri Jan 28
    Snow'
    35°F
    38°F
    1004
    100%
    SE at 14 mph

    Sat Jan 29
    Snow'
    28°F
    37°F
    1000
    99%
    NW at 7 mph

    Sun Jan 30
    Snow'
    8°F
    26°F
    1019
    76%
    NWW at 15 mph

    Mon Jan 31
    Clear'
    4°F
    15°F
    1032
    71%
    NW at 13 mph

    Tue Feb 1
    Snow'
    14°F
    30°F
    1020
    95%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Wed Feb 2
    Snow'
    23°F
    31°F
    1020
    81%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Thu Feb 3
    Snow'
    26°F
    31°F
    1029
    92%
    NW at 6 mph

    Fri Feb 4
    Snow'
    31°F
    38°F
    1020
    98%
    SE at 11 mph

    Sat Feb 5
    Snow'
    26°F
    36°F
    1029
    84%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Sun Feb 6
    Snow'
    22°F
    33°F
    1029
    75%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Mon Feb 7
    Clouds'
    15°F
    27°F
    1033
    65%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Tue Feb 8
    Clouds'
    15°F
    30°F
    1023
    68%
    NW at 12 mph

    Wed Feb 9
    Clouds'
    -1°F
    17°F
    1024
    71%
    NNW at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines