Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (August 2019)
Shopping Guide (July 2019)
Shopping Guide (June 2019)
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Skagway Port Adventures
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Wind: NNW at 3 mph
    Temperature
    32°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 12:44 pm EST Sunset: 7:04 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    30°F
    31°F
    1014
    84%
    N at 2 mph

    Tue Dec 10
    Snow'
    31°F
    33°F
    1005
    96%
    N at 3 mph

    Wed Dec 11
    Snow'
    28°F
    32°F
    1005
    94%
    at 7 mph

    Thu Dec 12
    Snow'
    24°F
    28°F
    1000
    94%
    at 5 mph

    Fri Dec 13
    Snow'
    26°F
    31°F
    1013
    95%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Sat Dec 14
    Snow'
    22°F
    26°F
    1012
    93%
    N at 3 mph

    Sun Dec 15
    Snow'
    22°F
    25°F
    1011
    95%
    at 6 mph

    Mon Dec 16
    Snow'
    20°F
    23°F
    1011
    87%
    NW at 7 mph

    Tue Dec 17
    Snow'
    19°F
    22°F
    1006
    93%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Wed Dec 18
    Snow'
    20°F
    24°F
    1006
    95%
    at 6 mph

    Thu Dec 19
    Snow'
    16°F
    23°F
    1000
    88%
    at 5 mph

    Fri Dec 20
    Snow'
    17°F
    21°F
    999
    84%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Sat Dec 21
    Snow'
    12°F
    21°F
    1004
    75%
    NW at 12 mph

    Sun Dec 22
    Clear'
    9°F
    12°F
    1018
    75%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Mon Dec 23
    Snow'
    17°F
    29°F
    999
    97%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Tue Dec 24
    Snow'
    23°F
    28°F
    1016
    92%
    SSE at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines