Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Skagway is a compact city in southeast Alaska, set along the popular cruise route the Inside Passage. It's home to gold-rush-era buildings, now preserved as part of the Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park. The White Pass & Yukon Route Railroad runs vintage locomotives past the famously steep Chilkoot trail and offers sweeping mountain views during its climb toward Canada.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: W at 13 mph
    Temperature
    26°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    1000

    Sunrise: 12:04 pm EST Sunset: 8:26 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    24°F
    32°F
    1000
    80%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Sun Feb 5
    Snow'
    27°F
    35°F
    1003
    94%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Mon Feb 6
    Snow'
    30°F
    36°F
    997
    84%
    SE at 17 mph

    Tue Feb 7
    Snow'
    31°F
    35°F
    1006
    94%
    SE at 14 mph

    Wed Feb 8
    Snow'
    29°F
    35°F
    1017
    86%
    SE at 14 mph

    Thu Feb 9
    Snow'
    28°F
    30°F
    1011
    93%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Fri Feb 10
    Snow'
    29°F
    36°F
    1015
    93%
    SE at 15 mph

    Sat Feb 11
    Snow'
    28°F
    34°F
    1025
    89%
    SE at 15 mph

    Sun Feb 12
    Snow'
    27°F
    33°F
    1021
    90%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Mon Feb 13
    Clouds'
    26°F
    32°F
    1018
    75%
    NW at 12 mph

    Tue Feb 14
    Clouds'
    18°F
    29°F
    1025
    74%
    NW at 14 mph

    Wed Feb 15
    Clouds'
    19°F
    28°F
    1018
    74%
    NW at 11 mph

    Thu Feb 16
    Snow'
    18°F
    29°F
    1012
    72%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Fri Feb 17
    Snow'
    13°F
    28°F
    1016
    68%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Sat Feb 18
    Snow'
    11°F
    24°F
    1013
    90%
    NW at 9 mph

    Sun Feb 19
    Snow'
    13°F
    22°F
    1013
    69%
    NW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines