Port Summary

Skagway Port Summary

Port Map
Shopping Guide (May 2018)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Skagway Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Skagway
Submit Link
    Past Skagway Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Drizzle'
    Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    54°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 7:50 am EDT Sunset: 2:07 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    53°F
    53°F
    995
    96%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Mon Jun 18
    Clouds'
    51°F
    61°F
    994
    85%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Tue Jun 19
    Clear'
    55°F
    64°F
    992
    72%
    W at 2 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Clouds'
    56°F
    65°F
    986
    70%
    W at 2 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    49°F
    55°F
    976
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Rain'
    46°F
    54°F
    977
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    980
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    46°F
    52°F
    981
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    44°F
    53°F
    981
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    983
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    45°F
    56°F
    986
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Clear'
    47°F
    61°F
    984
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Clear'
    48°F
    62°F
    980
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    44°F
    57°F
    977
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    45°F
    56°F
    975
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    975
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Juneau