Port Summary

Skagway, Alaska Port Summary

Skagway is a compact city in southeast Alaska, set along the popular cruise route the Inside Passage. It's home to gold-rush-era buildings, now preserved as part of the Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park. The White Pass & Yukon Route Railroad runs vintage locomotives past the famously steep Chilkoot trail and offers sweeping mountain views during its climb toward Canada.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Skagway, Alaska visit history.


Port Location
Skagway, Alaska United States
Helpful Links for Skagway, Alaska
Submit Link
    Past Skagway, Alaska Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 99%
    Wind: SEE at 2 mph
    Temperature
    53°F
    Humidity
    90%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 9:11 am EDT Sunset: 1:03 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Skagway, Alaska
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    53°F
    60°F
    1020
    90%
    SE at 3 mph

    Fri Aug 12
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    1016
    81%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Sat Aug 13
    Rain'
    55°F
    63°F
    1014
    85%
    SE at 11 mph

    Sun Aug 14
    Rain'
    55°F
    56°F
    1014
    93%
    SE at 6 mph

    Mon Aug 15
    Rain'
    53°F
    55°F
    1016
    89%
    SE at 8 mph

    Tue Aug 16
    Rain'
    53°F
    59°F
    1016
    76%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Wed Aug 17
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1015
    100%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Thu Aug 18
    Rain'
    52°F
    61°F
    1013
    97%
    SE at 12 mph

    Fri Aug 19
    Rain'
    53°F
    60°F
    1014
    80%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Sat Aug 20
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    1015
    82%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sun Aug 21
    Rain'
    54°F
    56°F
    1019
    99%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Mon Aug 22
    Rain'
    55°F
    57°F
    1023
    95%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Tue Aug 23
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    1023
    76%
    W at 4 mph

    Wed Aug 24
    Rain'
    56°F
    64°F
    1016
    76%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 25
    Rain'
    56°F
    57°F
    1012
    97%
    SE at 5 mph

    Fri Aug 26
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1011
    78%
    SSE at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Haines