Port Summary

Colón, Panama Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Colón, Panama website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Colón, Panama visit history.


Port Location
Paseo Gorgas, Calle #9 Columbus City, Panama
Colón, Panama Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Colón, Panama
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Colón, Panama.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Colón, Panama
    Disney Wonder
    Coronavirus (COVID-19)
    Helpful Links for Colón, Panama
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: moderate rain
      % Clouds: 100%
      Wind: E at 3 mph
      Temperature
      76°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1011

      Sunrise: 7:02 am EDT Sunset: 7:42 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Colón, Panama
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      75°F
      81°F
      1012
      78%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Tue Jun 28
      Rain'
      75°F
      79°F
      1013
      87%
      SWW at 13 mph

      Wed Jun 29
      Rain'
      75°F
      81°F
      1013
      83%
      SSW at 8 mph

      Thu Jun 30
      Rain'
      76°F
      81°F
      1012
      81%
      NNE at 8 mph

      Fri Jul 1
      Rain'
      76°F
      82°F
      1010
      75%
      NNE at 10 mph

      Sat Jul 2
      Rain'
      75°F
      83°F
      1008
      71%
      SE at 10 mph

      Sun Jul 3
      Rain'
      76°F
      86°F
      1010
      65%
      SEE at 8 mph

      Mon Jul 4
      Rain'
      76°F
      83°F
      1011
      75%
      W at 7 mph

      Tue Jul 5
      Rain'
      78°F
      83°F
      1010
      80%
      W at 7 mph

      Wed Jul 6
      Rain'
      76°F
      83°F
      1009
      75%
      W at 7 mph

      Thu Jul 7
      Rain'
      77°F
      83°F
      1009
      77%
      W at 7 mph

      Fri Jul 8
      Rain'
      77°F
      83°F
      1009
      79%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Sat Jul 9
      Rain'
      77°F
      83°F
      1010
      78%
      W at 6 mph

      Sun Jul 10
      Rain'
      78°F
      82°F
      1010
      87%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Mon Jul 11
      Rain'
      77°F
      82°F
      1010
      83%
      SW at 10 mph

      Tue Jul 12
      Rain'
      77°F
      83°F
      1010
      77%
      W at 7 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Colón