Port Summary

Maloy, Norway Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Maloy, Norway website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Maloy, Norway visit history.


Port Location
Nordfjord Havn IKS, Sjøgata 16 Maloy, Norway
Current Itineraries Featuring Maloy, Norway
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Maloy, Norway.

Past Itineraries Featuring Maloy, Norway
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Maloy, Norway.
Helpful Links for Maloy, Norway
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: S at 9 mph
    Temperature
    40°F
    Humidity
    91%
    Pressure
    1004

    Sunrise: 3:20 am EST Sunset: 10:23 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Maloy, Norway
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    39°F
    44°F
    1009
    79%
    SW at 28 mph

    Thu Jan 27
    Snow'
    38°F
    43°F
    999
    78%
    NW at 37 mph

    Fri Jan 28
    Snow'
    34°F
    39°F
    1018
    84%
    SE at 35 mph

    Sat Jan 29
    Snow'
    37°F
    42°F
    986
    91%
    NNW at 40 mph

    Sun Jan 30
    Snow'
    34°F
    39°F
    1024
    57%
    NNW at 41 mph

    Mon Jan 31
    Snow'
    33°F
    36°F
    1011
    66%
    SE at 21 mph

    Tue Feb 1
    Snow'
    33°F
    42°F
    998
    93%
    SE at 27 mph

    Wed Feb 2
    Snow'
    37°F
    41°F
    1008
    76%
    SWW at 33 mph

    Thu Feb 3
    Snow'
    38°F
    44°F
    992
    75%
    SWW at 44 mph

    Fri Feb 4
    Snow'
    34°F
    38°F
    988
    96%
    SW at 37 mph

    Sat Feb 5
    Snow'
    36°F
    38°F
    1007
    54%
    NW at 32 mph

    Sun Feb 6
    Snow'
    33°F
    40°F
    972
    84%
    NWW at 45 mph

    Mon Feb 7
    Snow'
    32°F
    35°F
    1005
    82%
    W at 34 mph

    Tue Feb 8
    Snow'
    34°F
    36°F
    1024
    58%
    NW at 25 mph

    Wed Feb 9
    Rain'
    35°F
    40°F
    1026
    88%
    SE at 22 mph

    Thu Feb 10
    Rain'
    39°F
    41°F
    1013
    78%
    SE at 24 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Måløy