Port Summary

Riga, Latvia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Riga, Latvia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Riga, Latvia visit history.


Port Location
Freeport of Riga, 12 Kalpaka Blvd Riga, LV-1010 Latvia
Riga, Latvia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Riga, Latvia
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Riga, Latvia.

Past Itineraries Featuring Riga, Latvia
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Riga, Latvia.
Helpful Links for Riga, Latvia
Submit Link
    Past Riga, Latvia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: N at 7 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    50%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 9:30 pm EDT Sunset: 3:21 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Riga, Latvia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    60°F
    82°F
    1019
    44%
    SE at 4 mph

    Sun Jun 26
    Clear'
    65°F
    84°F
    1022
    43%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Mon Jun 27
    Clouds'
    67°F
    84°F
    1023
    45%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Tue Jun 28
    Rain'
    68°F
    85°F
    1022
    52%
    SE at 6 mph

    Wed Jun 29
    Rain'
    66°F
    84°F
    1020
    48%
    NE at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 30
    Rain'
    66°F
    84°F
    1020
    59%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Fri Jul 1
    Clouds'
    66°F
    82°F
    1019
    54%
    SE at 11 mph

    Sat Jul 2
    Rain'
    66°F
    83°F
    1014
    50%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Sun Jul 3
    Clear'
    56°F
    75°F
    1019
    42%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Mon Jul 4
    Clouds'
    58°F
    81°F
    1014
    41%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Tue Jul 5
    Rain'
    62°F
    74°F
    1008
    46%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 6
    Rain'
    58°F
    69°F
    1008
    68%
    SW at 13 mph

    Thu Jul 7
    Rain'
    55°F
    73°F
    1016
    40%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Fri Jul 8
    Clouds'
    55°F
    73°F
    1015
    47%
    S at 9 mph

    Sat Jul 9
    Rain'
    59°F
    75°F
    1012
    51%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Sun Jul 10
    Rain'
    60°F
    74°F
    1009
    61%
    SE at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Riga