Port Summary

Southampton Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Southampton website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
19
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Southampton visit history.


Port Location
Port of Southampton Southampton, SO15 1HJ United Kingdom
Southampton Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Southampton
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 2%
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Temperature
    53°F
    Humidity
    79%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 2:11 am EDT Sunset: 1:35 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Southampton
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    52°F
    62°F
    1009
    87%
    SSW at 27 mph

    Thu Oct 6
    Clouds'
    48°F
    63°F
    1030
    58%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Fri Oct 7
    Rain'
    52°F
    63°F
    1020
    65%
    SW at 20 mph

    Sat Oct 8
    Clear'
    46°F
    59°F
    1025
    54%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Sun Oct 9
    Clouds'
    51°F
    63°F
    1011
    62%
    SSE at 18 mph

    Mon Oct 10
    Clear'
    48°F
    60°F
    1022
    47%
    N at 14 mph

    Tue Oct 11
    Clouds'
    45°F
    59°F
    1022
    52%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Wed Oct 12
    Rain'
    47°F
    60°F
    1016
    64%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Thu Oct 13
    Rain'
    50°F
    59°F
    1015
    73%
    SW at 17 mph

    Fri Oct 14
    Rain'
    46°F
    56°F
    1006
    64%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Sat Oct 15
    Rain'
    44°F
    52°F
    1010
    60%
    NWW at 20 mph

    Sun Oct 16
    Rain'
    42°F
    56°F
    1015
    67%
    W at 12 mph

    Mon Oct 17
    Clouds'
    45°F
    53°F
    1016
    52%
    NW at 15 mph

    Tue Oct 18
    Clouds'
    41°F
    55°F
    1026
    55%
    SW at 8 mph

    Wed Oct 19
    Clouds'
    46°F
    58°F
    1027
    63%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Thu Oct 20
    Clear'
    47°F
    58°F
    1028
    64%
    E at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Southampton