Port Summary

Southampton Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Southampton website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Southampton Southampton, SO15 1HJ United Kingdom
Southampton Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Southampton
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Southampton.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Southampton
    Disney Fantasy
    Coronavirus (COVID-19)
    Helpful Links for Southampton
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 100%
      Wind: N at 4 mph
      Temperature
      41°F
      Humidity
      76%
      Pressure
      1025

      Sunrise: 1:43 am EST Sunset: 12:51 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Southampton
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      40°F
      44°F
      1025
      79%
      N at 10 mph

      Fri Mar 5
      Clouds'
      34°F
      43°F
      1032
      64%
      NE at 11 mph

      Sat Mar 6
      Clear'
      32°F
      44°F
      1034
      62%
      NEE at 8 mph

      Sun Mar 7
      Clouds'
      31°F
      45°F
      1028
      61%
      N at 3 mph

      Mon Mar 8
      Clouds'
      33°F
      45°F
      1024
      59%
      SSW at 4 mph

      Tue Mar 9
      Rain'
      37°F
      51°F
      1020
      87%
      SW at 9 mph

      Wed Mar 10
      Rain'
      42°F
      50°F
      1006
      90%
      S at 31 mph

      Thu Mar 11
      Rain'
      41°F
      51°F
      1001
      65%
      SWW at 23 mph

      Fri Mar 12
      Rain'
      37°F
      46°F
      1012
      72%
      S at 13 mph

      Sat Mar 13
      Rain'
      39°F
      49°F
      1013
      67%
      SW at 16 mph

      Sun Mar 14
      Rain'
      48°F
      54°F
      1015
      84%
      SW at 19 mph

      Mon Mar 15
      Clouds'
      48°F
      52°F
      1022
      83%
      SSW at 19 mph

      Tue Mar 16
      Rain'
      47°F
      54°F
      1026
      61%
      NNW at 2 mph

      Wed Mar 17
      Rain'
      51°F
      55°F
      1022
      83%
      SSW at 22 mph

      Thu Mar 18
      Rain'
      47°F
      52°F
      1021
      74%
      SW at 15 mph

      Fri Mar 19
      Rain'
      47°F
      53°F
      1019
      78%
      SW at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Southampton