Port Summary

Southampton Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Southampton website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
19
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Southampton visit history.


Port Location
Port of Southampton Southampton, SO15 1HJ United Kingdom
Southampton Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Southampton
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 69%
    Wind: NEE at 3 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 1:45 am EDT Sunset: 2:13 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Southampton
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    54°F
    67°F
    1013
    67%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Sun Sep 19
    Rain'
    55°F
    66°F
    1015
    56%
    W at 11 mph

    Mon Sep 20
    Clear'
    52°F
    67°F
    1024
    62%
    NNW at 13 mph

    Tue Sep 21
    Clouds'
    51°F
    67°F
    1031
    59%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Wed Sep 22
    Clear'
    53°F
    69°F
    1028
    55%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Thu Sep 23
    Clouds'
    51°F
    67°F
    1021
    60%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Fri Sep 24
    Clouds'
    50°F
    67°F
    1011
    80%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Sat Sep 25
    Clouds'
    50°F
    64°F
    1014
    53%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Sun Sep 26
    Clear'
    47°F
    63°F
    1017
    50%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon Sep 27
    Clouds'
    49°F
    64°F
    1016
    54%
    SE at 5 mph

    Tue Sep 28
    Clouds'
    51°F
    63°F
    1017
    62%
    E at 11 mph

    Wed Sep 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1015
    85%
    NE at 10 mph

    Thu Sep 30
    Clouds'
    52°F
    65°F
    1016
    73%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Fri Oct 1
    Rain'
    56°F
    61°F
    1010
    87%
    E at 16 mph

    Sat Oct 2
    Rain'
    55°F
    62°F
    1009
    89%
    NNE at 24 mph

    Sun Oct 3
    Clouds'
    52°F
    60°F
    1015
    63%
    NNE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Southampton