Port Summary

Southampton Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Southampton website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
19
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Southampton visit history.


Port Location
Port of Southampton Southampton, SO15 1HJ United Kingdom
Southampton Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Southampton
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Wind: SW at 2 mph
    Temperature
    40°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 2:52 am EST Sunset: 11:00 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Southampton
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    37°F
    47°F
    1009
    83%
    NW at 24 mph

    Tue Dec 7
    Rain'
    37°F
    47°F
    997
    88%
    SSE at 33 mph

    Wed Dec 8
    Rain'
    43°F
    44°F
    993
    72%
    SW at 27 mph

    Thu Dec 9
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    1000
    77%
    SW at 18 mph

    Fri Dec 10
    Rain'
    39°F
    46°F
    999
    75%
    W at 23 mph

    Sat Dec 11
    Rain'
    37°F
    44°F
    1019
    81%
    NW at 14 mph

    Sun Dec 12
    Rain'
    45°F
    54°F
    1020
    94%
    S at 13 mph

    Mon Dec 13
    Rain'
    46°F
    53°F
    1018
    83%
    S at 26 mph

    Tue Dec 14
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    998
    84%
    SSW at 30 mph

    Wed Dec 15
    Clouds'
    47°F
    54°F
    1012
    87%
    W at 20 mph

    Thu Dec 16
    Rain'
    49°F
    56°F
    1027
    84%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Fri Dec 17
    Clouds'
    43°F
    50°F
    1038
    82%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sat Dec 18
    Clouds'
    41°F
    46°F
    1041
    72%
    NE at 11 mph

    Sun Dec 19
    Clouds'
    39°F
    44°F
    1038
    67%
    NE at 11 mph

    Mon Dec 20
    Clouds'
    37°F
    45°F
    1038
    70%
    NE at 8 mph

    Tue Dec 21
    Clouds'
    38°F
    44°F
    1034
    73%
    NNE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Southampton