Port Summary

Seattle Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
15
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Seattle, Washington United States
Seattle Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Seattle
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Seattle.

Past Itineraries Featuring Seattle
Disney Wonder
7-Night Alaskan Cruise - Itinerary B
7-Night Alaskan Cruise - Itinerary D (Reposition Seattle to Vancouver)
Helpful Links for Seattle
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Mist'
    Mist: mist
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    59°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 8:11 am EDT Sunset: 12:09 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Seattle
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    56°F
    84°F
    1018
    44%
    S at 4 mph

    Tue Jun 18
    Rain'
    51°F
    74°F
    1020
    51%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Wed Jun 19
    Rain'
    47°F
    72°F
    1019
    36%
    S at 3 mph

    Thu Jun 20
    Clouds'
    46°F
    68°F
    1016
    43%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Fri Jun 21
    Clouds'
    50°F
    77°F
    1017
    37%
    SW at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 22
    Clouds'
    54°F
    74°F
    1015
    48%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Sun Jun 23
    Clouds'
    54°F
    63°F
    1015
    62%
    S at 9 mph

    Mon Jun 24
    Rain'
    50°F
    61°F
    1015
    64%
    SE at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Clouds'
    48°F
    69°F
    1015
    41%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Rain'
    52°F
    64°F
    1015
    65%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Clouds'
    53°F
    54°F
    1018
    89%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Clouds'
    56°F
    69°F
    1018
    52%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Clear'
    59°F
    73°F
    1016
    49%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Clear'
    62°F
    80°F
    1008
    66%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Rain'
    60°F
    73°F
    1011
    66%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 16
    Clouds'
    59°F
    59°F
    1018
    87%
    SW at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Seattle