Port Summary

Cabo San Lucas Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (April 2018)
Shopping Guide & Map (September 2017)
Tendering Information (May 2018)
Tendering Information (April 2018)
Tendering Information (September 2017)

Note: This port requires tendering.

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Cabo San Lucas Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Cabo San Lucas
Submit Link
    Cabo San Lucas Port Adventures
    Past Cabo San Lucas Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1018.65

    Sunrise: 8:45 am EDT Sunset: 10:06 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cabo San Lucas
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    79°F
    79°F
    1019
    100%
    NWW at 15 mph

    Fri Jul 20
    Clear'
    78°F
    84°F
    1019
    91%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Sat Jul 21
    Clouds'
    79°F
    83°F
    1020
    92%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Sun Jul 22
    Clear'
    79°F
    83°F
    1020
    93%
    W at 9 mph

    Mon Jul 23
    Rain'
    76°F
    85°F
    1015
    0%
    W at 8 mph

    Tue Jul 24
    Clear'
    75°F
    84°F
    1016
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Wed Jul 25
    Rain'
    75°F
    84°F
    1015
    0%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Thu Jul 26
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1014
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Fri Jul 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1017
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sat Jul 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    84°F
    1018
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Sun Jul 29
    Rain'
    76°F
    84°F
    1017
    0%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Mon Jul 30
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1015
    0%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Tue Jul 31
    Clear'
    77°F
    84°F
    1014
    0%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Wed Aug 1
    Clear'
    76°F
    85°F
    1015
    0%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Thu Aug 2
    Clear'
    77°F
    86°F
    1014
    0%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 3
    Clear'
    77°F
    87°F
    1013
    0%
    NWW at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cabo San Lucas