Port Summary

Cape Canaveral Anchorage Port Summary

This is not technically a port of call, this is simply an anchorage area off the east coast of Florida. During the Coronavirus shutdown, Disney has used this anchorage to park the cruise ships.

Port Canaveral’s anchorage is located at LAT 28°21.5N and LONG 80°33.2W. Vessels may find safe anchorage in the general vicinity of one mile south to southwest of approach Channel Buoy #3. Anchorage must not impede the safe progress of other vessels transiting to/from the approach channel.

For additional information please visit the Cape Canaveral Anchorage website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
27
0

Wonder
-
57
0

Fantasy
-
53
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920 United States
Cape Canaveral Anchorage Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Cape Canaveral Anchorage
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Cape Canaveral Anchorage.

Past Itineraries Featuring Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Disney Dream
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Fantasy
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Magic
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Wonder
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Helpful Links for Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Submit Link
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 1%
Wind: NW at 3 mph
Temperature
73°F
Humidity
83%
Pressure
1017

Sunrise: 6:50 am EST Sunset: 5:26 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
72°F
77°F
1017
72%
E at 8 mph

Mon Nov 23
Rain'
69°F
74°F
1018
70%
N at 18 mph

Tue Nov 24
Rain'
69°F
72°F
1023
63%
NE at 14 mph

Wed Nov 25
Rain'
70°F
74°F
1023
61%
SEE at 12 mph

Thu Nov 26
Rain'
69°F
74°F
1021
68%
NNE at 4 mph

Fri Nov 27
Rain'
70°F
76°F
1020
67%
SEE at 7 mph

Sat Nov 28
Rain'
70°F
75°F
1017
76%
SE at 13 mph

Sun Nov 29
Rain'
69°F
78°F
1014
66%
S at 10 mph

Mon Nov 30
Rain'
62°F
67°F
1019
55%
NNW at 14 mph

Tue Dec 1
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1022
72%
NNE at 20 mph

Wed Dec 2
Rain'
66°F
70°F
1025
70%
NE at 21 mph

Thu Dec 3
Rain'
68°F
72°F
1022
83%
NEE at 14 mph

Fri Dec 4
Rain'
72°F
75°F
1018
77%
NEE at 7 mph

Sat Dec 5
Rain'
69°F
76°F
1014
71%
SE at 4 mph

Sun Dec 6
Rain'
70°F
76°F
1007
77%
SSE at 14 mph

Mon Dec 7
Rain'
58°F
67°F
1015
52%
NNW at 20 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Cape Canaveral