Port Summary

Cape Canaveral Anchorage Port Summary

This is not technically a port of call, this is simply an anchorage area off the east coast of Florida. During the Coronavirus shutdown, Disney has used this anchorage to park the cruise ships. Port Canaveral’s anchorage is located at LAT 28°21.5N and LONG 80°33.2W. Vessels may find safe anchorage in the general vicinity of one mile south to southwest of approach Channel Buoy #3. Anchorage must not impede the safe progress of other vessels transiting to/from the approach channel.

For additional information please visit the Cape Canaveral Anchorage website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
27
0

Wonder
-
145
0

Dream
-
210
0

Fantasy
-
243
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Cape Canaveral Anchorage visit history.


Port Location
Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920 United States
Cape Canaveral Anchorage Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Cape Canaveral Anchorage
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Cape Canaveral Anchorage.

Past Itineraries Featuring Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Disney Dream
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Fantasy
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Magic
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Wonder
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Helpful Links for Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Submit Link
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 1%
Wind: NW at 5 mph
Temperature
56°F
Humidity
88%
Pressure
1018

Sunrise: 6:54 am EST Sunset: 5:26 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
55°F
65°F
1019
57%
NW at 13 mph

Sun Nov 28
Clouds'
56°F
67°F
1019
43%
NW at 11 mph

Mon Nov 29
Clear'
55°F
64°F
1018
53%
NWW at 12 mph

Tue Nov 30
Clear'
56°F
67°F
1021
63%
W at 8 mph

Wed Dec 1
Rain'
63°F
70°F
1022
82%
NEE at 11 mph

Thu Dec 2
Clouds'
69°F
72°F
1021
73%
NEE at 10 mph

Fri Dec 3
Clouds'
68°F
72°F
1018
72%
N at 10 mph

Sat Dec 4
Rain'
67°F
72°F
1019
75%
NE at 9 mph

Sun Dec 5
Clouds'
69°F
74°F
1018
76%
SEE at 11 mph

Mon Dec 6
Clear'
68°F
76°F
1021
81%
E at 9 mph

Tue Dec 7
Clear'
70°F
75°F
1023
83%
SEE at 9 mph

Wed Dec 8
Clouds'
70°F
75°F
1022
80%
E at 8 mph

Thu Dec 9
Clear'
68°F
75°F
1020
72%
SEE at 8 mph

Fri Dec 10
Clear'
66°F
74°F
1017
72%
SE at 10 mph

Sat Dec 11
Clear'
66°F
75°F
1017
70%
SE at 11 mph

Sun Dec 12
Clear'
66°F
76°F
1018
66%
SE at 8 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Cape Canaveral