Port Summary

Cape Canaveral Anchorage Port Summary

This is not technically a port of call, this is simply an anchorage area off the east coast of Florida. During the Coronavirus shutdown, Disney has used this anchorage to park the cruise ships.

Port Canaveral’s anchorage is located at LAT 28°21.5N and LONG 80°33.2W. Vessels may find safe anchorage in the general vicinity of one mile south to southwest of approach Channel Buoy #3. Anchorage must not impede the safe progress of other vessels transiting to/from the approach channel.

For additional information please visit the Cape Canaveral Anchorage website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
27
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920 United States
Cape Canaveral Anchorage Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Cape Canaveral Anchorage
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Cape Canaveral Anchorage.

Past Itineraries Featuring Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Disney Dream
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Fantasy
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Magic
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Disney Wonder
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Helpful Links for Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Submit Link
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 98%
Wind: NW at 2 mph
Temperature
57°F
Humidity
90%
Pressure
1020

Sunrise: 7:15 am EST Sunset: 5:46 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Cape Canaveral Anchorage
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
56°F
63°F
1021
67%
NNW at 5 mph

Thu Jan 14
Rain'
52°F
62°F
1018
61%
NWW at 8 mph

Fri Jan 15
Clouds'
54°F
67°F
1015
59%
S at 9 mph

Sat Jan 16
Rain'
52°F
61°F
1016
50%
SWW at 16 mph

Sun Jan 17
Clouds'
48°F
58°F
1019
40%
NEE at 1 mph

Mon Jan 18
Clouds'
52°F
62°F
1021
52%
NWW at 7 mph

Tue Jan 19
Clouds'
57°F
65°F
1025
50%
NEE at 9 mph

Wed Jan 20
Clouds'
63°F
69°F
1022
68%
SEE at 12 mph

Thu Jan 21
Clouds'
67°F
75°F
1017
73%
S at 12 mph

Fri Jan 22
Rain'
64°F
69°F
1019
85%
N at 12 mph

Sat Jan 23
Clear'
63°F
68°F
1023
62%
NNE at 12 mph

Sun Jan 24
Clouds'
62°F
67°F
1024
62%
NE at 10 mph

Mon Jan 25
Clouds'
61°F
68°F
1022
58%
SE at 9 mph

Tue Jan 26
Clear'
60°F
71°F
1018
65%
SSE at 10 mph

Wed Jan 27
Clouds'
50°F
67°F
1013
48%
W at 19 mph

Thu Jan 28
Clouds'
39°F
50°F
1027
58%
NNW at 18 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Cape Canaveral