Port Summary

Visby, Sweden Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Visby, Sweden visit history.


Port Location
Swedem
Visby, Sweden Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Visby, Sweden
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Visby, Sweden.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Visby, Sweden
    Disney Magic
    8-Night Northern Europe Cruise from Copenhagen
    Helpful Links for Visby, Sweden
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light rain
      % Clouds: 90%
      Wind: NNE at 7 mph
      Temperature
      34°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      998

      Sunrise: 1:58 am EST Sunset: 9:11 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Visby, Sweden
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Snow'
      34°F
      36°F
      999
      91%
      NE at 16 mph

      Sun Nov 28
      Snow'
      35°F
      36°F
      1001
      74%
      N at 23 mph

      Mon Nov 29
      Clouds'
      29°F
      33°F
      997
      65%
      NW at 18 mph

      Tue Nov 30
      Snow'
      29°F
      34°F
      997
      68%
      NEE at 24 mph

      Wed Dec 1
      Snow'
      31°F
      33°F
      989
      84%
      NNE at 27 mph

      Thu Dec 2
      Snow'
      31°F
      34°F
      999
      78%
      NEE at 21 mph

      Fri Dec 3
      Snow'
      32°F
      34°F
      997
      97%
      N at 21 mph

      Sat Dec 4
      Snow'
      31°F
      34°F
      994
      82%
      NWW at 27 mph

      Sun Dec 5
      Clouds'
      23°F
      29°F
      1014
      74%
      SW at 13 mph

      Mon Dec 6
      Snow'
      32°F
      35°F
      1020
      76%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Tue Dec 7
      Snow'
      27°F
      32°F
      1022
      93%
      SE at 7 mph

      Wed Dec 8
      Snow'
      31°F
      36°F
      1032
      85%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Thu Dec 9
      Clouds'
      35°F
      36°F
      1033
      87%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Fri Dec 10
      Rain'
      36°F
      37°F
      1029
      93%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Sat Dec 11
      Clouds'
      36°F
      36°F
      1036
      87%
      NEE at 7 mph

      Sun Dec 12
      Snow'
      34°F
      36°F
      1036
      94%
      SEE at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Visby