Port Summary

Cartagena, Spain Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cartagena, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cartagena, Paseo Alfonso XII, 8 Cartagena, Murcia 30202 Spain
Cartagena, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
Disney Magic
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
7-Night Western Europe Cruise from Barcelona to Dover

Past Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Cartagena, Spain.
Helpful Links for Cartagena, Spain
Submit Link
    Cartagena, Spain Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    64°F
    Humidity
    63%
    Pressure
    1001

    Sunrise: 1:19 am EDT Sunset: 2:44 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    62°F
    64°F
    1001
    66%
    NW at 4 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    61°F
    64°F
    1002
    68%
    SW at 29 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Clear'
    61°F
    62°F
    1012
    54%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    62°F
    66°F
    1016
    75%
    SW at 24 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    60°F
    64°F
    1026
    69%
    NE at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clear'
    60°F
    63°F
    1027
    60%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    60°F
    63°F
    1024
    68%
    NE at 18 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    61°F
    65°F
    1020
    65%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clouds'
    62°F
    66°F
    1015
    66%
    E at 8 mph

    Wed May 1
    Clouds'
    62°F
    65°F
    1011
    69%
    NE at 11 mph

    Thu May 2
    Rain'
    62°F
    68°F
    1004
    76%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    63°F
    66°F
    1004
    77%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clouds'
    60°F
    66°F
    1005
    64%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clear'
    60°F
    69°F
    1009
    65%
    W at 12 mph

    Mon May 6
    Rain'
    64°F
    68°F
    1020
    62%
    NE at 25 mph

    Tue May 7
    Clear'
    64°F
    71°F
    1012
    62%
    NE at 22 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena