Port Summary

Cartagena, Spain Port Summary

Shopping Guide (May 2019)

For additional information please visit the Cartagena, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cartagena, Paseo Alfonso XII, 8 Cartagena, Murcia 30202 Spain
Cartagena, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
Disney Magic
7-Night Western Europe Cruise from Barcelona to Dover

Past Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
Disney Magic
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona
Helpful Links for Cartagena, Spain
Submit Link
    Cartagena, Spain Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: NW at 6 mph
    Temperature
    45°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1028

    Sunrise: 1:47 am EST Sunset: 12:48 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    45°F
    55°F
    1029
    70%
    NNE at 15 mph

    Sat Feb 22
    Clear'
    52°F
    59°F
    1031
    64%
    E at 5 mph

    Sun Feb 23
    Clear'
    53°F
    60°F
    1033
    69%
    NE at 10 mph

    Mon Feb 24
    Clear'
    54°F
    60°F
    1027
    51%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Tue Feb 25
    Clouds'
    57°F
    64°F
    1024
    54%
    S at 6 mph

    Wed Feb 26
    Clouds'
    58°F
    62°F
    1023
    58%
    E at 5 mph

    Thu Feb 27
    Clear'
    56°F
    60°F
    1024
    67%
    NE at 9 mph

    Fri Feb 28
    Clear'
    56°F
    60°F
    1019
    65%
    S at 8 mph

    Sat Feb 29
    Clouds'
    53°F
    62°F
    1017
    49%
    NNW at 31 mph

    Sun Mar 1
    Clear'
    48°F
    56°F
    1026
    32%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon Mar 2
    Clouds'
    57°F
    68°F
    1020
    51%
    NWW at 15 mph

    Tue Mar 3
    Clear'
    59°F
    66°F
    1024
    54%
    SW at 6 mph

    Wed Mar 4
    Clear'
    58°F
    63°F
    1023
    62%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Thu Mar 5
    Clear'
    56°F
    63°F
    1023
    45%
    NW at 22 mph

    Fri Mar 6
    Clouds'
    51°F
    60°F
    1015
    40%
    NW at 24 mph

    Sat Mar 7
    Clear'
    50°F
    60°F
    1012
    39%
    NW at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena