Port Summary

Cartagena, Spain Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cartagena, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cartagena, Paseo Alfonso XII, 8 Cartagena, Murcia 30202 Spain
Cartagena, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
Disney Magic
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona

Past Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Cartagena, Spain.
Helpful Links for Cartagena, Spain
Submit Link
    Cartagena, Spain Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    47°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 1:43 am EST Sunset: 12:51 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    39°F
    76°F
    1027
    42%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Rain'
    35°F
    58°F
    1033
    69%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clear'
    31°F
    60°F
    1033
    62%
    SE at 3 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    31°F
    60°F
    1031
    58%
    NE at 5 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Clear'
    53°F
    63°F
    1027
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    54°F
    64°F
    1027
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    53°F
    64°F
    1024
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    57°F
    63°F
    1027
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Clear'
    54°F
    63°F
    1026
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clear'
    53°F
    63°F
    1024
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Clear'
    55°F
    65°F
    1022
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Clear'
    54°F
    61°F
    1018
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Rain'
    53°F
    60°F
    1020
    0%
    NE at 17 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Clear'
    54°F
    62°F
    1028
    0%
    NE at 13 mph

    Sat Mar 9
    Clear'
    52°F
    61°F
    1031
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sun Mar 10
    Clear'
    52°F
    52°F
    1032
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena