Port Summary

Cartagena, Spain Port Summary

Shopping Guide (May 2019)

For additional information please visit the Cartagena, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cartagena, Paseo Alfonso XII, 8 Cartagena, Murcia 30202 Spain
Cartagena, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Cartagena, Spain
Submit Link
    Cartagena, Spain Port Adventures
    Past Cartagena, Spain Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: N at 1 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 1:54 am EST Sunset: 11:47 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    52°F
    61°F
    1018
    77%
    S at 5 mph

    Thu Nov 26
    Rain'
    58°F
    67°F
    1010
    53%
    SSE at 15 mph

    Fri Nov 27
    Rain'
    58°F
    64°F
    1004
    72%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Sat Nov 28
    Rain'
    56°F
    63°F
    1003
    65%
    NW at 16 mph

    Sun Nov 29
    Rain'
    57°F
    63°F
    1010
    53%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Mon Nov 30
    Rain'
    57°F
    61°F
    1013
    75%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Tue Dec 1
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    1015
    60%
    N at 5 mph

    Wed Dec 2
    Clouds'
    55°F
    63°F
    1013
    58%
    S at 2 mph

    Thu Dec 3
    Rain'
    57°F
    64°F
    1007
    64%
    S at 13 mph

    Fri Dec 4
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    1011
    59%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Sat Dec 5
    Clear'
    55°F
    64°F
    1013
    65%
    NE at 10 mph

    Sun Dec 6
    Rain'
    57°F
    61°F
    1015
    64%
    N at 18 mph

    Mon Dec 7
    Clear'
    53°F
    61°F
    1022
    55%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Tue Dec 8
    Clear'
    55°F
    64°F
    1022
    43%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Wed Dec 9
    Clear'
    56°F
    65°F
    1015
    45%
    SW at 3 mph

    Thu Dec 10
    Clouds'
    55°F
    64°F
    1014
    48%
    W at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena