Port Summary

Cartagena, Spain Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cartagena, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cartagena, Paseo Alfonso XII, 8 Cartagena, Murcia 30202 Spain
Cartagena, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
Disney Magic
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona

Past Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Cartagena, Spain.
Helpful Links for Cartagena, Spain
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 12:44 am EDT Sunset: 3:29 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    59°F
    80°F
    1005
    36%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Clear'
    60°F
    87°F
    1007
    34%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Clear'
    60°F
    88°F
    1005
    32%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Clear'
    61°F
    86°F
    1001
    34%
    E at 8 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Clear'
    65°F
    84°F
    992
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    69°F
    84°F
    995
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    70°F
    86°F
    997
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    68°F
    84°F
    1000
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    68°F
    86°F
    999
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Clear'
    68°F
    88°F
    996
    0%
    S at 5 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Clear'
    68°F
    88°F
    995
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Clear'
    66°F
    81°F
    995
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Sat Jul 7
    Clear'
    65°F
    82°F
    992
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Sun Jul 8
    Clear'
    64°F
    85°F
    993
    0%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Mon Jul 9
    Rain'
    66°F
    79°F
    999
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Tue Jul 10
    Rain'
    66°F
    84°F
    999
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena