Port Summary

Cartagena, Spain Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cartagena, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cartagena, Paseo Alfonso XII, 8 Cartagena, Murcia 30202 Spain
Cartagena, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
Disney Magic
13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona

Past Itineraries Featuring Cartagena, Spain
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Cartagena, Spain.
Helpful Links for Cartagena, Spain
Submit Link
    Cartagena, Spain Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    54°F
    Humidity
    71%
    Pressure
    1031

    Sunrise: 1:45 am EST Sunset: 12:49 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    35°F
    54°F
    1029
    68%
    E at 4 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Clear'
    31°F
    65°F
    1031
    57%
    S at 3 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Clear'
    33°F
    70°F
    1028
    46%
    NW at 7 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Rain'
    35°F
    61°F
    1031
    55%
    NE at 7 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Rain'
    55°F
    56°F
    1031
    0%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Rain'
    54°F
    56°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Rain'
    50°F
    56°F
    1030
    0%
    NE at 10 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    49°F
    58°F
    1029
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    53°F
    63°F
    1027
    0%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    55°F
    65°F
    1030
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Clear'
    52°F
    63°F
    1026
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    53°F
    63°F
    1021
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Clear'
    54°F
    64°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Clear'
    53°F
    64°F
    1028
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Clear'
    54°F
    65°F
    1026
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Clear'
    58°F
    58°F
    1024
    0%
    SW at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena