Port Summary

Cartagena, Spain Port Summary

Shopping Guide (May 2019)

For additional information please visit the Cartagena, Spain website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Cartagena, Paseo Alfonso XII, 8 Cartagena, Murcia 30202 Spain
Cartagena, Spain Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Cartagena, Spain
Submit Link
    Cartagena, Spain Port Adventures
    Past Cartagena, Spain Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 97%
    Wind: SWW at 6 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    60%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 1:53 am EDT Sunset: 1:58 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena, Spain
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    73°F
    83°F
    1015
    51%
    S at 6 mph

    Thu Sep 24
    Clouds'
    71°F
    84°F
    1018
    30%
    NW at 13 mph

    Fri Sep 25
    Clouds'
    63°F
    76°F
    1021
    25%
    NW at 17 mph

    Sat Sep 26
    Clear'
    67°F
    76°F
    1015
    39%
    SW at 11 mph

    Sun Sep 27
    Clouds'
    70°F
    77°F
    1016
    52%
    E at 10 mph

    Mon Sep 28
    Rain'
    69°F
    76°F
    1017
    56%
    NE at 15 mph

    Tue Sep 29
    Clouds'
    67°F
    76°F
    1013
    54%
    E at 6 mph

    Wed Sep 30
    Rain'
    66°F
    76°F
    1008
    50%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Thu Oct 1
    Clouds'
    71°F
    78°F
    1007
    41%
    NWW at 22 mph

    Fri Oct 2
    Clear'
    67°F
    77°F
    1013
    41%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Oct 3
    Clear'
    69°F
    78°F
    1011
    50%
    S at 12 mph

    Sun Oct 4
    Clouds'
    70°F
    79°F
    1011
    51%
    S at 8 mph

    Mon Oct 5
    Clear'
    70°F
    80°F
    1014
    49%
    SE at 6 mph

    Tue Oct 6
    Rain'
    71°F
    75°F
    1020
    68%
    NE at 21 mph

    Wed Oct 7
    Rain'
    69°F
    73°F
    1024
    66%
    NE at 18 mph

    Thu Oct 8
    Rain'
    66°F
    73°F
    1023
    59%
    NE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena