Port Summary

Baie-Comeau, Quebec Port Summary

,

For additional information please visit the Baie-Comeau, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Baie-Comeau, Quebec G4Z 0A2 Canada
Baie-Comeau, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Baie-Comeau, Quebec
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec

    Past Itineraries Featuring Baie-Comeau, Quebec
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
    Helpful Links for Baie-Comeau, Quebec
    Submit Link
      Baie-Comeau, Quebec Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light rain
      % Clouds: 90%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NW at 9 mph
      Wind Gust: 8 mph
      Temperature
      44°F
      Humidity
      75%
      Pressure
      1018

      Sunrise: 6:21 am EDT Sunset: 6:27 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Baie-Comeau, Quebec
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      38°F
      45°F
      1018
      82%
      NW at 10 mph

      Mon Sep 24
      Clear'
      35°F
      47°F
      1035
      67%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Tue Sep 25
      Rain'
      36°F
      52°F
      1031
      64%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Wed Sep 26
      Rain'
      55°F
      60°F
      1012
      0%
      SSW at 14 mph

      Thu Sep 27
      Rain'
      55°F
      64°F
      1000
      0%
      SSW at 11 mph

      Fri Sep 28
      Rain'
      49°F
      56°F
      994
      0%
      SWW at 13 mph

      Sat Sep 29
      Rain'
      42°F
      49°F
      1007
      0%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Sun Sep 30
      Clear'
      39°F
      45°F
      1021
      0%
      N at 7 mph

      Mon Oct 1
      Rain'
      37°F
      45°F
      1027
      0%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Tue Oct 2
      Rain'
      40°F
      47°F
      1027
      0%
      SWW at 14 mph

      Wed Oct 3
      Rain'
      41°F
      52°F
      1024
      0%
      SSW at 10 mph

      Thu Oct 4
      Rain'
      48°F
      56°F
      1018
      0%
      SW at 7 mph

      Fri Oct 5
      Rain'
      50°F
      55°F
      1016
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Sat Oct 6
      Rain'
      56°F
      60°F
      1006
      0%
      SSW at 14 mph

      Sun Oct 7
      Rain'
      56°F
      57°F
      1003
      0%
      SW at 12 mph

      Sat Sep 22
      Rain'
      44°F
      44°F
      1015
      82%
      SW at 7 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Baie-Comeau