Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Mist'
    Mist: mist
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 5:46 am EDT Sunset: 7:40 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    40°F
    53°F
    1012
    89%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Clear'
    38°F
    58°F
    1024
    64%
    E at 2 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    35°F
    54°F
    1019
    43%
    E at 11 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    38°F
    43°F
    998
    89%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    31°F
    49°F
    1013
    55%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Snow'
    33°F
    43°F
    1012
    76%
    E at 5 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Rain'
    32°F
    50°F
    1014
    48%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clouds'
    29°F
    49°F
    1020
    30%
    NW at 6 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    27°F
    57°F
    1029
    25%
    NE at 4 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Rain'
    31°F
    44°F
    1028
    51%
    E at 6 mph

    Wed May 1
    Rain'
    42°F
    66°F
    1017
    70%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Thu May 2
    Rain'
    54°F
    68°F
    1008
    84%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    42°F
    60°F
    1018
    27%
    NW at 14 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clear'
    28°F
    54°F
    1018
    60%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clear'
    31°F
    54°F
    1014
    56%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Mon May 6
    Clear'
    36°F
    49°F
    1022
    46%
    E at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Quebec