Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 88%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 4 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    27°F
    Humidity
    96%
    Pressure
    1008.38

    Sunrise: 6:54 am EST Sunset: 4:06 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    24°F
    30°F
    1008
    96%
    SW at 4 mph

    Tue Nov 20
    Snow'
    18°F
    24°F
    1007
    95%
    E at 5 mph

    Wed Nov 21
    Snow'
    15°F
    19°F
    972
    0%
    NW at 20 mph

    Thu Nov 22
    Snow'
    14°F
    32°F
    967
    0%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Fri Nov 23
    Clear'
    16°F
    24°F
    969
    0%
    W at 12 mph

    Sat Nov 24
    Snow'
    4°F
    21°F
    977
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Sun Nov 25
    Snow'
    16°F
    26°F
    975
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Mon Nov 26
    Snow'
    18°F
    26°F
    977
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Tue Nov 27
    Snow'
    14°F
    22°F
    977
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Wed Nov 28
    Snow'
    15°F
    20°F
    982
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Thu Nov 29
    Snow'
    3°F
    24°F
    991
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Fri Nov 30
    Snow'
    4°F
    20°F
    989
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Dec 1
    Snow'
    17°F
    32°F
    976
    0%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Sun Dec 2
    Clear'
    8°F
    24°F
    981
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sun Nov 18
    Snow'
    26°F
    26°F
    1008
    96%
    SW at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Quebec