Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Snow'
    Snow: light snow
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: NE at 26 mph
    Temperature
    8°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 7:23 am EST Sunset: 4:26 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    7°F
    7°F
    1015
    90%
    NE at 14 mph

    Sun Jan 19
    Snow'
    4°F
    11°F
    1006
    90%
    NE at 16 mph

    Mon Jan 20
    Clouds'
    -6°F
    8°F
    1020
    82%
    SW at 9 mph

    Tue Jan 21
    Snow'
    -11°F
    3°F
    1025
    89%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Jan 22
    Snow'
    7°F
    23°F
    1025
    92%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Thu Jan 23
    Snow'
    24°F
    27°F
    1024
    93%
    SW at 13 mph

    Fri Jan 24
    Clouds'
    21°F
    30°F
    1021
    93%
    SW at 9 mph

    Sat Jan 25
    Snow'
    12°F
    20°F
    1018
    94%
    NE at 13 mph

    Sun Jan 26
    Clouds'
    -3°F
    9°F
    1022
    75%
    NE at 13 mph

    Mon Jan 27
    Clouds'
    -6°F
    10°F
    1030
    88%
    S at 5 mph

    Tue Jan 28
    Clear'
    1°F
    16°F
    1028
    87%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Wed Jan 29
    Clear'
    0°F
    15°F
    1028
    88%
    S at 5 mph

    Thu Jan 30
    Clear'
    0°F
    16°F
    1030
    90%
    S at 4 mph

    Fri Jan 31
    Snow'
    14°F
    28°F
    1023
    94%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Sat Feb 1
    Clear'
    20°F
    31°F
    1020
    89%
    SW at 4 mph

    Sun Feb 2
    Snow'
    19°F
    29°F
    1011
    96%
    NEE at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Quebec