Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: SW at 14 mph
    Temperature
    76°F
    Humidity
    69%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 4:56 am EDT Sunset: 8:27 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    71°F
    81°F
    1017
    71%
    SW at 9 mph

    Fri May 29
    Rain'
    68°F
    80°F
    1009
    77%
    SW at 15 mph

    Sat May 30
    Rain'
    54°F
    70°F
    1006
    58%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Sun May 31
    Clear'
    44°F
    59°F
    1016
    39%
    W at 11 mph

    Mon Jun 1
    Rain'
    42°F
    62°F
    1017
    40%
    S at 0 mph

    Tue Jun 2
    Clear'
    43°F
    64°F
    1016
    32%
    W at 7 mph

    Wed Jun 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    51°F
    1009
    83%
    SE at 7 mph

    Thu Jun 4
    Clear'
    45°F
    68°F
    1014
    51%
    SW at 7 mph

    Fri Jun 5
    Clear'
    44°F
    69°F
    1022
    33%
    E at 4 mph

    Sat Jun 6
    Clear'
    46°F
    66°F
    1023
    37%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sun Jun 7
    Rain'
    50°F
    74°F
    1018
    45%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Mon Jun 8
    Rain'
    56°F
    71°F
    1012
    66%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Tue Jun 9
    Clouds'
    57°F
    78°F
    1014
    50%
    NE at 7 mph

    Wed Jun 10
    Rain'
    53°F
    80°F
    1009
    57%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Thu Jun 11
    Clear'
    52°F
    74°F
    1020
    30%
    NW at 13 mph

    Fri Jun 12
    Clear'
    51°F
    75°F
    1027
    39%
    S at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Québec