Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Quebec City, Quebec visit history.


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: SSW at 6 mph
    Temperature
    73°F
    Humidity
    66%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 5:37 am EDT Sunset: 8:02 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    55°F
    72°F
    1011
    84%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 12
    Clouds'
    48°F
    63°F
    1017
    61%
    W at 7 mph

    Sat Aug 13
    Clear'
    49°F
    70°F
    1020
    57%
    NE at 4 mph

    Sun Aug 14
    Clouds'
    52°F
    74°F
    1018
    56%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon Aug 15
    Rain'
    59°F
    76°F
    1018
    64%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Tue Aug 16
    Clouds'
    57°F
    72°F
    1022
    64%
    NE at 14 mph

    Wed Aug 17
    Rain'
    58°F
    63°F
    1020
    97%
    NE at 17 mph

    Thu Aug 18
    Rain'
    61°F
    70°F
    1008
    96%
    NE at 12 mph

    Fri Aug 19
    Rain'
    61°F
    73°F
    1011
    87%
    SW at 12 mph

    Sat Aug 20
    Rain'
    58°F
    72°F
    1013
    84%
    SW at 13 mph

    Sun Aug 21
    Clouds'
    50°F
    68°F
    1027
    47%
    SW at 6 mph

    Mon Aug 22
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    1031
    80%
    NE at 9 mph

    Tue Aug 23
    Rain'
    57°F
    76°F
    1023
    85%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Wed Aug 24
    Rain'
    65°F
    80°F
    1014
    75%
    SW at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 25
    Rain'
    55°F
    71°F
    1013
    91%
    W at 10 mph

    Fri Aug 26
    Clear'
    49°F
    67°F
    1024
    52%
    NE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Québec