Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Quebec City, Quebec visit history.


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Wind: S at 9 mph
    Temperature
    58°F
    Humidity
    60%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 6:47 am EDT Sunset: 6:19 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    38°F
    59°F
    1019
    57%
    SW at 7 mph

    Wed Oct 5
    Clouds'
    44°F
    62°F
    1017
    59%
    SW at 4 mph

    Thu Oct 6
    Clouds'
    48°F
    66°F
    1014
    65%
    SW at 8 mph

    Fri Oct 7
    Rain'
    43°F
    56°F
    1009
    95%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Sat Oct 8
    Snow'
    36°F
    47°F
    1011
    61%
    SWW at 16 mph

    Sun Oct 9
    Rain'
    36°F
    44°F
    1010
    82%
    SW at 13 mph

    Mon Oct 10
    Clouds'
    33°F
    47°F
    1026
    51%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Tue Oct 11
    Clouds'
    32°F
    50°F
    1033
    56%
    SW at 7 mph

    Wed Oct 12
    Clouds'
    36°F
    56°F
    1030
    55%
    N at 3 mph

    Thu Oct 13
    Rain'
    43°F
    65°F
    1018
    65%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Fri Oct 14
    Rain'
    41°F
    53°F
    1008
    94%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sat Oct 15
    Rain'
    33°F
    42°F
    1013
    93%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Sun Oct 16
    Rain'
    34°F
    45°F
    1014
    94%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Mon Oct 17
    Rain'
    41°F
    47°F
    1015
    93%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Tue Oct 18
    Rain'
    32°F
    45°F
    1011
    82%
    W at 10 mph

    Wed Oct 19
    Snow'
    29°F
    39°F
    1014
    45%
    W at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Québec