Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Wind: NEE at 2 mph
    Temperature
    60°F
    Humidity
    71%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 4:50 am EDT Sunset: 8:40 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    52°F
    65°F
    1006
    93%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 16
    Rain'
    44°F
    63°F
    1005
    52%
    NWW at 15 mph

    Thu Jun 17
    Clouds'
    49°F
    65°F
    1010
    63%
    SW at 11 mph

    Fri Jun 18
    Clouds'
    49°F
    73°F
    1013
    59%
    SW at 12 mph

    Sat Jun 19
    Rain'
    56°F
    63°F
    1003
    86%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Sun Jun 20
    Rain'
    56°F
    69°F
    1001
    93%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Mon Jun 21
    Clouds'
    54°F
    75°F
    1006
    62%
    SW at 10 mph

    Tue Jun 22
    Rain'
    58°F
    68°F
    999
    99%
    W at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 23
    Clear'
    51°F
    69°F
    1007
    52%
    SW at 13 mph

    Thu Jun 24
    Rain'
    47°F
    71°F
    1015
    58%
    SW at 11 mph

    Fri Jun 25
    Rain'
    54°F
    77°F
    1020
    63%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Sat Jun 26
    Rain'
    55°F
    75°F
    1017
    56%
    SE at 8 mph

    Sun Jun 27
    Rain'
    55°F
    64°F
    1011
    89%
    NE at 9 mph

    Mon Jun 28
    Rain'
    59°F
    66°F
    1001
    99%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Tue Jun 29
    Rain'
    57°F
    75°F
    1012
    67%
    SW at 9 mph

    Wed Jun 30
    Rain'
    61°F
    84°F
    1002
    77%
    SSW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Québec