Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Quebec City, Quebec visit history.


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street
Quebec City, G1R 4M8 Canada 🇨🇦
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: SWW at 10 mph
    Temperature
    49°F
    Humidity
    80%
    Pressure
    995

    Sunrise: 5:59 am EDT Sunset: 7:30 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    41°F
    52°F
    993
    76%
    W at 12 mph

    Sun Apr 14
    Rain'
    38°F
    51°F
    1004
    59%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Mon Apr 15
    Rain'
    39°F
    53°F
    1007
    43%
    SW at 13 mph

    Tue Apr 16
    Clouds'
    35°F
    47°F
    1017
    52%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Wed Apr 17
    Clear'
    33°F
    52°F
    1022
    38%
    NE at 9 mph

    Thu Apr 18
    Clear'
    38°F
    56°F
    1018
    45%
    E at 11 mph

    Fri Apr 19
    Rain'
    43°F
    54°F
    1011
    80%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Sat Apr 20
    Rain'
    36°F
    49°F
    1006
    52%
    W at 15 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Clear'
    32°F
    49°F
    1018
    26%
    W at 12 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Clouds'
    34°F
    52°F
    1019
    48%
    SW at 16 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Rain'
    39°F
    42°F
    1009
    95%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    36°F
    47°F
    1015
    47%
    NW at 13 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clear'
    31°F
    56°F
    1026
    30%
    W at 6 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Clear'
    37°F
    60°F
    1026
    44%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Clouds'
    44°F
    63°F
    1022
    44%
    S at 6 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    44°F
    66°F
    1022
    45%
    SSW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Québec