Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 11 mph
    Temperature
    52°F
    Humidity
    58%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 5:03 am EDT Sunset: 8:19 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    42°F
    51°F
    1009
    61%
    NNW at 15 mph

    Wed May 22
    Clear'
    35°F
    63°F
    1022
    40%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Thu May 23
    Rain'
    45°F
    61°F
    1016
    48%
    SE at 7 mph

    Fri May 24
    Rain'
    46°F
    60°F
    1013
    56%
    E at 8 mph

    Sat May 25
    Rain'
    42°F
    60°F
    1015
    64%
    S at 6 mph

    Sun May 26
    Rain'
    47°F
    69°F
    1005
    84%
    NW at 6 mph

    Mon May 27
    Rain'
    42°F
    62°F
    1005
    58%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Tue May 28
    Clear'
    36°F
    64°F
    1009
    31%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Wed May 29
    Rain'
    42°F
    56°F
    1006
    62%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Thu May 30
    Rain'
    48°F
    67°F
    995
    96%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Fri May 31
    Rain'
    39°F
    52°F
    1007
    55%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Rain'
    47°F
    55°F
    1008
    96%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Rain'
    55°F
    55°F
    1002
    85%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Mon Jun 3
    Rain'
    49°F
    55°F
    1006
    67%
    SW at 7 mph

    Tue Jun 4
    Rain'
    53°F
    63°F
    1016
    60%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 5
    Rain'
    47°F
    57°F
    1006
    58%
    W at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Quebec