Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Quebec City, Quebec visit history.


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street
Quebec City, G1R 4M8 Canada 🇨🇦
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Quebec City, Quebec.

Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
Disney Magic
7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec
Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
Submit Link
    Past Quebec City, Quebec Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: SSW at 7 mph
    Temperature
    65°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 5:04 am EDT Sunset: 8:19 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    55°F
    77°F
    1014
    64%
    SW at 11 mph

    Tue May 21
    Rain'
    60°F
    77°F
    1011
    59%
    SW at 8 mph

    Wed May 22
    Rain'
    58°F
    77°F
    1010
    67%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Thu May 23
    Rain'
    55°F
    66°F
    1009
    89%
    SW at 8 mph

    Fri May 24
    Rain'
    50°F
    65°F
    1006
    72%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Sat May 25
    Clouds'
    48°F
    68°F
    1015
    59%
    W at 9 mph

    Sun May 26
    Clouds'
    49°F
    66°F
    1019
    61%
    NE at 12 mph

    Mon May 27
    Rain'
    51°F
    60°F
    1016
    68%
    NE at 8 mph

    Tue May 28
    Clouds'
    53°F
    69°F
    1014
    73%
    NE at 10 mph

    Wed May 29
    Clouds'
    52°F
    71°F
    1016
    68%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Thu May 30
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    1016
    90%
    NE at 22 mph

    Fri May 31
    Rain'
    51°F
    59°F
    1015
    87%
    NE at 17 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Rain'
    51°F
    60°F
    1014
    95%
    NE at 15 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Rain'
    52°F
    65°F
    1017
    76%
    NE at 13 mph

    Mon Jun 3
    Rain'
    56°F
    68°F
    1020
    81%
    NE at 12 mph

    Tue Jun 4
    Rain'
    56°F
    69°F
    1020
    91%
    NE at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Québec