Port Summary

Astoria, Oregon Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Astoria, Oregon website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
10 Pier 1 Building Astoria, OR 97103 USA
Astoria, Oregon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Astoria, Oregon
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Astoria, Oregon.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Astoria, Oregon
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Vancouver to San Diego Cruise
    Helpful Links for Astoria, Oregon
    Submit Link
      Astoria, Oregon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: moderate rain
      % Clouds: 90%
      Rainfall: 1 in.
      Wind: SSW at 17 mph
      Wind Gust: 18 mph
      Temperature
      55°F
      Humidity
      96%
      Pressure
      1009

      Sunrise: 10:50 am EST Sunset: 8:01 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Astoria, Oregon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      55°F
      55°F
      1002
      93%
      SSW at 14 mph

      Sat Jan 19
      Rain'
      45°F
      50°F
      1012
      88%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Sun Jan 20
      Rain'
      37°F
      47°F
      1005
      94%
      NW at 3 mph

      Mon Jan 21
      Rain'
      42°F
      47°F
      1021
      0%
      SE at 8 mph

      Tue Jan 22
      Rain'
      45°F
      51°F
      1015
      0%
      SSE at 18 mph

      Wed Jan 23
      Clear'
      44°F
      50°F
      1030
      0%
      S at 3 mph

      Thu Jan 24
      Clear'
      42°F
      49°F
      1034
      0%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Fri Jan 25
      Clear'
      41°F
      52°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Sat Jan 26
      Rain'
      46°F
      51°F
      1026
      0%
      SSE at 6 mph

      Sun Jan 27
      Rain'
      51°F
      53°F
      1022
      0%
      SSW at 14 mph

      Mon Jan 28
      Clear'
      49°F
      54°F
      1019
      0%
      S at 6 mph

      Tue Jan 29
      Rain'
      48°F
      52°F
      1023
      0%
      S at 10 mph

      Wed Jan 30
      Clear'
      47°F
      54°F
      1019
      0%
      E at 6 mph

      Thu Jan 31
      Rain'
      45°F
      50°F
      1010
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Fri Feb 1
      Rain'
      48°F
      53°F
      1021
      0%
      SSE at 9 mph

      Sat Feb 2
      Rain'
      49°F
      54°F
      1011
      0%
      SE at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Astoria