Port Summary

Astoria, Oregon Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Astoria, Oregon website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
10 Pier 1 Building Astoria, Oregon 97103 United States
Astoria, Oregon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Astoria, Oregon
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Astoria, Oregon.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Astoria, Oregon
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Vancouver to San Diego Cruise
    Helpful Links for Astoria, Oregon
    Submit Link
      Past Astoria, Oregon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 90%
      Wind: NEE at 3 mph
      Temperature
      34°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1012

      Sunrise: 9:50 am EST Sunset: 9:04 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Astoria, Oregon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      34°F
      46°F
      1010
      68%
      SW at 4 mph

      Thu Mar 4
      Rain'
      39°F
      52°F
      1012
      61%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Fri Mar 5
      Rain'
      43°F
      46°F
      1011
      89%
      SSE at 13 mph

      Sat Mar 6
      Rain'
      42°F
      46°F
      1020
      67%
      SSW at 11 mph

      Sun Mar 7
      Rain'
      38°F
      43°F
      1018
      82%
      SSE at 7 mph

      Mon Mar 8
      Rain'
      35°F
      47°F
      1012
      64%
      SE at 5 mph

      Tue Mar 9
      Rain'
      35°F
      46°F
      1016
      64%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Wed Mar 10
      Rain'
      38°F
      44°F
      1022
      75%
      W at 13 mph

      Thu Mar 11
      Rain'
      38°F
      44°F
      1027
      68%
      SW at 3 mph

      Fri Mar 12
      Rain'
      37°F
      47°F
      1014
      58%
      SSE at 9 mph

      Sat Mar 13
      Rain'
      39°F
      42°F
      1012
      89%
      NW at 6 mph

      Sun Mar 14
      Clouds'
      36°F
      45°F
      1020
      73%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Mon Mar 15
      Rain'
      39°F
      43°F
      1017
      83%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Tue Mar 16
      Rain'
      38°F
      45°F
      1017
      58%
      SSW at 11 mph

      Wed Mar 17
      Clear'
      35°F
      51°F
      1009
      51%
      NE at 5 mph

      Thu Mar 18
      Rain'
      36°F
      52°F
      998
      52%
      E at 9 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Astoria