Port Summary

Astoria, Oregon Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Astoria, Oregon website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
10 Pier 1 Building Astoria, OR 97103 USA
Astoria, Oregon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Astoria, Oregon
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Vancouver to San Diego Cruise

    Past Itineraries Featuring Astoria, Oregon
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Astoria, Oregon.
    Helpful Links for Astoria, Oregon
    Submit Link
      Past Astoria, Oregon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 1%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SW at 16 mph
      Wind Gust: 11 mph
      Temperature
      64°F
      Humidity
      77%
      Pressure
      1017

      Sunrise: 8:23 am EDT Sunset: 12:10 am EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Astoria, Oregon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      54°F
      68°F
      1007
      50%
      SWW at 5 mph

      Tue Jun 19
      Clear'
      57°F
      78°F
      1009
      41%
      NWW at 3 mph

      Wed Jun 20
      Rain'
      58°F
      82°F
      1004
      44%
      NWW at 3 mph

      Thu Jun 21
      Clear'
      55°F
      63°F
      1020
      0%
      NW at 7 mph

      Fri Jun 22
      Rain'
      54°F
      62°F
      1021
      0%
      NW at 8 mph

      Sat Jun 23
      Rain'
      54°F
      64°F
      1021
      0%
      NNW at 6 mph

      Sun Jun 24
      Clear'
      55°F
      70°F
      1018
      0%
      at 6 mph

      Mon Jun 25
      Clear'
      60°F
      77°F
      1015
      0%
      N at 4 mph

      Tue Jun 26
      Clear'
      59°F
      67°F
      1015
      0%
      NNW at 10 mph

      Wed Jun 27
      Clear'
      56°F
      62°F
      1020
      0%
      NW at 10 mph

      Thu Jun 28
      Rain'
      57°F
      61°F
      1016
      0%
      W at 11 mph

      Fri Jun 29
      Rain'
      57°F
      61°F
      1016
      0%
      SW at 8 mph

      Sat Jun 30
      Rain'
      55°F
      64°F
      1019
      0%
      at 6 mph

      Sun Jul 1
      Rain'
      55°F
      62°F
      1017
      0%
      SW at 6 mph

      Mon Jul 2
      Rain'
      56°F
      62°F
      1018
      0%
      NW at 6 mph

      Sun Jun 17
      Clear'
      64°F
      64°F
      1007
      59%
      SWW at 3 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Astoria