Port Summary

Astoria, Oregon Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Astoria, Oregon website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
10 Pier 1 Building Astoria, Oregon 97103 United States
Astoria, Oregon Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Astoria, Oregon
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Astoria, Oregon.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Astoria, Oregon
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Vancouver to San Diego Cruise
    Helpful Links for Astoria, Oregon
    Submit Link
      Past Astoria, Oregon Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 90%
      Wind: W at 6 mph
      Temperature
      52°F
      Humidity
      76%
      Pressure
      1023

      Sunrise: 9:20 am EDT Sunset: 11:07 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Astoria, Oregon
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      47°F
      57°F
      1024
      63%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Tue Apr 20
      Clouds'
      47°F
      56°F
      1022
      73%
      W at 10 mph

      Wed Apr 21
      Clouds'
      47°F
      54°F
      1019
      76%
      W at 9 mph

      Thu Apr 22
      Rain'
      48°F
      51°F
      1016
      74%
      SWW at 13 mph

      Fri Apr 23
      Rain'
      48°F
      53°F
      1016
      66%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Sat Apr 24
      Rain'
      47°F
      49°F
      1009
      84%
      SSW at 13 mph

      Sun Apr 25
      Rain'
      46°F
      49°F
      1006
      82%
      E at 10 mph

      Mon Apr 26
      Rain'
      46°F
      51°F
      1011
      74%
      SSW at 12 mph

      Tue Apr 27
      Clouds'
      47°F
      53°F
      1018
      71%
      SW at 12 mph

      Wed Apr 28
      Rain'
      47°F
      51°F
      1017
      88%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Thu Apr 29
      Rain'
      47°F
      53°F
      1025
      70%
      SWW at 11 mph

      Fri Apr 30
      Clouds'
      46°F
      58°F
      1016
      53%
      SWW at 8 mph

      Sat May 1
      Rain'
      46°F
      52°F
      1013
      65%
      SW at 16 mph

      Sun May 2
      Rain'
      45°F
      51°F
      1011
      72%
      SW at 11 mph

      Mon May 3
      Rain'
      44°F
      52°F
      1013
      64%
      SW at 14 mph

      Tue May 4
      Rain'
      43°F
      53°F
      1018
      58%
      SW at 9 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Astoria