Port Summary

Cork Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Cork website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Custom House St Cork, Ireland
Cork Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cork
    Submit Link
      Cork Port Adventures
      Past Cork Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Drizzle'
      Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SEE at 19 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      50°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1019

      Sunrise: 2:57 am EST Sunset: 11:39 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cork
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      46°F
      50°F
      1017
      93%
      SEE at 17 mph

      Sun Nov 18
      Clear'
      45°F
      51°F
      1021
      78%
      SEE at 18 mph

      Mon Nov 19
      Clear'
      42°F
      49°F
      1019
      69%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Tue Nov 20
      Rain'
      38°F
      46°F
      1016
      75%
      NEE at 12 mph

      Wed Nov 21
      Rain'
      45°F
      48°F
      1029
      0%
      NEE at 18 mph

      Thu Nov 22
      Rain'
      45°F
      47°F
      1021
      0%
      NNE at 20 mph

      Fri Nov 23
      Rain'
      42°F
      47°F
      1015
      0%
      NNE at 20 mph

      Sat Nov 24
      Rain'
      43°F
      47°F
      1011
      0%
      SEE at 21 mph

      Sun Nov 25
      Rain'
      45°F
      47°F
      1011
      0%
      E at 20 mph

      Mon Nov 26
      Rain'
      45°F
      48°F
      1010
      0%
      E at 26 mph

      Tue Nov 27
      Rain'
      46°F
      48°F
      1016
      0%
      SEE at 31 mph

      Wed Nov 28
      Rain'
      45°F
      46°F
      1010
      0%
      SEE at 31 mph

      Thu Nov 29
      Rain'
      43°F
      45°F
      1010
      0%
      E at 24 mph

      Fri Nov 30
      Rain'
      42°F
      47°F
      1015
      0%
      SE at 18 mph

      Sat Dec 1
      Rain'
      47°F
      50°F
      1012
      0%
      NW at 10 mph

      Sun Dec 2
      Rain'
      48°F
      48°F
      1020
      0%
      SW at 11 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cork