Port Summary

Cobh (Cork) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

While Cobh has a dedicated cruise berth, the Port of Cork can also handle cruise liners at Ringaskiddy Deep-water berth and in Cork City centre at north Custom House Quay.

For additional information please visit the Cobh (Cork) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Custom House St Cork, Ireland
Cobh (Cork) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cobh (Cork)
    Submit Link
      Cobh (Cork) Port Adventures
      Past Cobh (Cork) Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Drizzle'
      Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: SW at 17 mph
      Temperature
      52°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1009

      Sunrise: 3:24 am EST Sunset: 11:24 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cobh (Cork)
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      52°F
      53°F
      1010
      87%
      SW at 14 mph

      Fri Dec 6
      Rain'
      41°F
      51°F
      1006
      78%
      W at 14 mph

      Sat Dec 7
      Rain'
      41°F
      56°F
      1011
      90%
      S at 13 mph

      Sun Dec 8
      Rain'
      42°F
      45°F
      1003
      73%
      SWW at 15 mph

      Mon Dec 9
      Rain'
      42°F
      50°F
      1020
      79%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Tue Dec 10
      Rain'
      38°F
      54°F
      995
      87%
      SWW at 15 mph

      Wed Dec 11
      Rain'
      36°F
      42°F
      993
      65%
      SWW at 15 mph

      Thu Dec 12
      Clouds'
      29°F
      39°F
      999
      80%
      W at 3 mph

      Fri Dec 13
      Rain'
      30°F
      51°F
      1013
      79%
      SSW at 13 mph

      Sat Dec 14
      Rain'
      39°F
      51°F
      1001
      93%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Sun Dec 15
      Clouds'
      36°F
      42°F
      1000
      69%
      SW at 10 mph

      Mon Dec 16
      Clouds'
      32°F
      40°F
      998
      66%
      SW at 10 mph

      Tue Dec 17
      Rain'
      31°F
      41°F
      1008
      71%
      SSW at 3 mph

      Wed Dec 18
      Rain'
      43°F
      49°F
      994
      85%
      SW at 13 mph

      Thu Dec 19
      Rain'
      40°F
      42°F
      1007
      91%
      NW at 6 mph

      Fri Dec 20
      Rain'
      39°F
      49°F
      1001
      95%
      SEE at 10 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cork