Port Summary

Cobh (Cork), Ireland Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

While Cobh has a dedicated cruise berth, the Port of Cork can also handle cruise liners at Ringaskiddy Deep-water berth and in Cork City centre at north Custom House Quay.

For additional information please visit the Cobh (Cork), Ireland website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Custom House St Cork, Ireland
Cobh (Cork), Ireland Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cobh (Cork), Ireland
    Submit Link
      Past Cobh (Cork), Ireland Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: SSE at 10 mph
      Temperature
      49°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      986

      Sunrise: 12:48 am EDT Sunset: 4:12 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cobh (Cork), Ireland
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      46°F
      54°F
      988
      87%
      SSW at 20 mph

      Mon May 10
      Rain'
      43°F
      53°F
      1000
      64%
      SSE at 14 mph

      Tue May 11
      Rain'
      42°F
      55°F
      1006
      65%
      NW at 6 mph

      Wed May 12
      Rain'
      40°F
      57°F
      1011
      63%
      NW at 9 mph

      Thu May 13
      Rain'
      41°F
      58°F
      1013
      64%
      NW at 7 mph

      Fri May 14
      Rain'
      44°F
      55°F
      1012
      76%
      SSE at 9 mph

      Sat May 15
      Rain'
      44°F
      55°F
      1009
      81%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Sun May 16
      Rain'
      41°F
      58°F
      1017
      63%
      SSW at 10 mph

      Mon May 17
      Rain'
      45°F
      50°F
      1013
      93%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Tue May 18
      Rain'
      41°F
      57°F
      1009
      63%
      SSW at 8 mph

      Wed May 19
      Rain'
      41°F
      55°F
      1010
      75%
      NWW at 14 mph

      Thu May 20
      Rain'
      41°F
      54°F
      1016
      67%
      NWW at 16 mph

      Fri May 21
      Clear'
      40°F
      59°F
      1028
      55%
      NNW at 13 mph

      Sat May 22
      Rain'
      43°F
      54°F
      1018
      80%
      SSE at 23 mph

      Sun May 23
      Rain'
      45°F
      53°F
      1004
      73%
      SW at 19 mph

      Mon May 24
      Rain'
      45°F
      52°F
      989
      97%
      SE at 31 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cork