Port Summary

Cork Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (September 2018)

For additional information please visit the Cork website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Custom House St Cork, Ireland
Cork Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Cork
    Submit Link
      Cork Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SW at 16 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      52°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1026

      Sunrise: 2:32 am EST Sunset: 1:03 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cork
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      38°F
      54°F
      1024
      86%
      SW at 14 mph

      Sun Feb 24
      Rain'
      46°F
      52°F
      1028
      98%
      SSE at 16 mph

      Mon Feb 25
      Clouds'
      47°F
      55°F
      1030
      83%
      SSE at 16 mph

      Tue Feb 26
      Clouds'
      41°F
      54°F
      1028
      88%
      SSE at 13 mph

      Wed Feb 27
      Rain'
      48°F
      50°F
      1012
      0%
      SSW at 25 mph

      Thu Feb 28
      Rain'
      49°F
      54°F
      1010
      0%
      SSW at 18 mph

      Fri Mar 1
      Rain'
      49°F
      51°F
      1003
      0%
      W at 15 mph

      Sat Mar 2
      Rain'
      46°F
      52°F
      991
      0%
      SSW at 22 mph

      Sun Mar 3
      Rain'
      48°F
      48°F
      993
      0%
      SWW at 17 mph

      Mon Mar 4
      Rain'
      40°F
      50°F
      1006
      0%
      W at 14 mph

      Tue Mar 5
      Rain'
      45°F
      52°F
      1003
      0%
      SSW at 31 mph

      Wed Mar 6
      Rain'
      39°F
      49°F
      1005
      0%
      SWW at 16 mph

      Thu Mar 7
      Rain'
      36°F
      50°F
      1019
      0%
      SSW at 16 mph

      Fri Mar 8
      Rain'
      37°F
      52°F
      1008
      0%
      SWW at 24 mph

      Sat Mar 9
      Rain'
      38°F
      50°F
      1022
      0%
      SW at 15 mph

      Sun Mar 10
      Rain'
      48°F
      48°F
      1018
      0%
      SSW at 21 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cork