Port Summary

Dawes Glacier, Alaska Port Summary

Endicott Arm which Disney Cruise Line is calling Dawes Glacier, Alaska, is used as an alternate when ice prevents the ships from visiting nearby Tracy Arm Fjord. When sailing Endicott Arm, you get to see Dawes Glacier.

For additional information please visit the Dawes Glacier, Alaska website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Hoonah-Angoon, Alaska United States
Dawes Glacier, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Dawes Glacier, Alaska
    Submit Link
      Past Dawes Glacier, Alaska Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Wind: SWW at 13 mph
      Temperature
      51°F
      Humidity
      50%
      Pressure
      1029

      Sunrise: 9:30 am EDT Sunset: 12:21 am EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Dawes Glacier, Alaska
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      43°F
      51°F
      1027
      70%
      SWW at 4 mph

      Wed Apr 21
      Clouds'
      36°F
      51°F
      1027
      64%
      N at 7 mph

      Thu Apr 22
      Clear'
      34°F
      53°F
      1019
      43%
      N at 7 mph

      Fri Apr 23
      Clear'
      37°F
      53°F
      1012
      48%
      N at 7 mph

      Sat Apr 24
      Clouds'
      39°F
      54°F
      1008
      47%
      N at 11 mph

      Sun Apr 25
      Clouds'
      39°F
      54°F
      1002
      48%
      N at 8 mph

      Mon Apr 26
      Snow'
      37°F
      46°F
      1002
      87%
      NNE at 5 mph

      Tue Apr 27
      Snow'
      34°F
      37°F
      1004
      86%
      NNE at 7 mph

      Wed Apr 28
      Snow'
      33°F
      37°F
      1008
      94%
      NNE at 7 mph

      Thu Apr 29
      Snow'
      37°F
      42°F
      1009
      99%
      NNE at 5 mph

      Fri Apr 30
      Rain'
      39°F
      41°F
      1016
      99%
      NE at 5 mph

      Sat May 1
      Rain'
      39°F
      49°F
      1007
      76%
      NNE at 5 mph

      Sun May 2
      Rain'
      39°F
      47°F
      1013
      78%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Mon May 3
      Clouds'
      37°F
      51°F
      1017
      64%
      NNE at 4 mph

      Tue May 4
      Rain'
      37°F
      52°F
      1020
      63%
      NNE at 3 mph

      Wed May 5
      Rain'
      41°F
      52°F
      1022
      66%
      NNE at 3 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Juneau