Port Summary

Dawes Glacier, Alaska Port Summary

Endicott Arm which Disney Cruise Line is calling Dawes Glacier, Alaska, is used as an alternate when ice prevents the ships from visiting nearby Tracy Arm Fjord. When sailing Endicott Arm, you get to see Dawes Glacier.

For additional information please visit the Dawes Glacier, Alaska website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Hoonah-Angoon, Alaska United States
Dawes Glacier, Alaska Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Dawes Glacier, Alaska
    Submit Link
      Dawes Glacier, Alaska Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light rain
      % Clouds: 90%
      Wind: NEE at 11 mph
      Temperature
      55°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1018

      Sunrise: 9:05 am EDT Sunset: 1:00 am EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Dawes Glacier, Alaska
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      52°F
      55°F
      1018
      88%
      SEE at 6 mph

      Sun Aug 9
      Rain'
      51°F
      53°F
      1008
      84%
      E at 10 mph

      Mon Aug 10
      Rain'
      50°F
      54°F
      1016
      83%
      SE at 9 mph

      Tue Aug 11
      Rain'
      49°F
      56°F
      1014
      78%
      SE at 3 mph

      Wed Aug 12
      Rain'
      49°F
      56°F
      1014
      72%
      SSW at 2 mph

      Thu Aug 13
      Rain'
      48°F
      59°F
      1017
      68%
      E at 1 mph

      Fri Aug 14
      Clouds'
      51°F
      60°F
      1015
      54%
      E at 4 mph

      Sat Aug 15
      Rain'
      51°F
      64°F
      1008
      49%
      NNE at 3 mph

      Sun Aug 16
      Rain'
      53°F
      58°F
      1008
      85%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Mon Aug 17
      Rain'
      49°F
      57°F
      1009
      84%
      SEE at 3 mph

      Tue Aug 18
      Rain'
      49°F
      59°F
      1016
      62%
      SEE at 4 mph

      Wed Aug 19
      Rain'
      52°F
      54°F
      1015
      81%
      NE at 5 mph

      Thu Aug 20
      Rain'
      54°F
      56°F
      1010
      84%
      NEE at 5 mph

      Fri Aug 21
      Rain'
      53°F
      56°F
      1010
      85%
      NEE at 3 mph

      Sat Aug 22
      Rain'
      51°F
      62°F
      1012
      71%
      NE at 2 mph

      Sun Aug 23
      Rain'
      51°F
      61°F
      1019
      71%
      SW at 2 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Juneau