Port Summary

Bar Harbor Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Bar Harbor website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
23 Ells Pier Bar Harbor, ME 04609 United States
Bar Harbor Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Bar Harbor
Submit Link
    Past Bar Harbor Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 8 mph
    Temperature
    11°F
    Humidity
    47%
    Pressure
    1028

    Sunrise: 7:02 am EST Sunset: 4:25 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Bar Harbor
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    11°F
    15°F
    1036
    100%
    NNW at 13 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Snow'
    20°F
    37°F
    1020
    100%
    E at 24 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Snow'
    12°F
    23°F
    1008
    100%
    NW at 17 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Snow'
    15°F
    21°F
    1037
    0%
    NNW at 19 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Snow'
    21°F
    47°F
    1037
    0%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    31°F
    48°F
    1009
    0%
    W at 16 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Clear'
    27°F
    36°F
    1027
    0%
    SW at 10 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Snow'
    23°F
    28°F
    1024
    0%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Snow'
    27°F
    35°F
    1013
    0%
    W at 14 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Clear'
    35°F
    39°F
    1013
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Clear'
    35°F
    41°F
    1007
    0%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Snow'
    15°F
    27°F
    1017
    0%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Snow'
    12°F
    39°F
    1018
    0%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Snow'
    22°F
    32°F
    1012
    0%
    NWW at 16 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Clear'
    20°F
    26°F
    1032
    0%
    NW at 7 mph

    Fri Jan 18
    Clear'
    11°F
    11°F
    1036
    100%
    NNW at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bar Harbor