Port Summary

Bar Harbor Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Bar Harbor website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
23 Ells Pier Bar Harbor, Maine 04609 United States
Bar Harbor Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Bar Harbor
Submit Link
    Past Bar Harbor Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 11 mph
    Temperature
    53°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 5:40 am EDT Sunset: 7:22 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Bar Harbor
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1013
    95%
    SSW at 15 mph

    Sun Apr 21
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    1019
    97%
    SE at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 22
    Rain'
    51°F
    58°F
    1016
    95%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Clouds'
    43°F
    53°F
    1019
    79%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    34°F
    43°F
    1011
    92%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Clouds'
    30°F
    45°F
    1018
    64%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Rain'
    35°F
    43°F
    1015
    80%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Rain'
    39°F
    50°F
    1007
    83%
    at 16 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Clear'
    32°F
    56°F
    1012
    34%
    NW at 11 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Clear'
    37°F
    52°F
    1020
    27%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    43°F
    43°F
    1029
    38%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Wed May 1
    Rain'
    38°F
    41°F
    1015
    82%
    SE at 5 mph

    Thu May 2
    Rain'
    39°F
    42°F
    997
    95%
    N at 8 mph

    Fri May 3
    Clear'
    37°F
    46°F
    1025
    51%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sat May 4
    Clear'
    43°F
    52°F
    1017
    52%
    SW at 10 mph

    Sun May 5
    Clear'
    51°F
    61°F
    1010
    62%
    SWW at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bar Harbor