Port Summary

Bar Harbor Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Bar Harbor website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
23 Ells Pier Bar Harbor, Maine 04609 United States
Bar Harbor Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Bar Harbor.

Past Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Bar Harbor
Submit Link
    Past Bar Harbor Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 70%
    Wind: N at 5 mph
    Temperature
    55°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 4:49 am EDT Sunset: 8:14 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Bar Harbor
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    51°F
    55°F
    1010
    80%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Mon Jun 8
    Clear'
    47°F
    65°F
    1011
    53%
    NW at 9 mph

    Tue Jun 9
    Clear'
    49°F
    64°F
    1016
    47%
    W at 4 mph

    Wed Jun 10
    Clouds'
    54°F
    57°F
    1022
    65%
    SE at 14 mph

    Thu Jun 11
    Rain'
    54°F
    57°F
    1020
    96%
    S at 15 mph

    Fri Jun 12
    Clouds'
    56°F
    61°F
    1018
    86%
    S at 9 mph

    Sat Jun 13
    Clouds'
    55°F
    62°F
    1022
    87%
    SE at 6 mph

    Sun Jun 14
    Clouds'
    56°F
    64°F
    1019
    79%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Mon Jun 15
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1017
    94%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue Jun 16
    Clear'
    52°F
    68°F
    1020
    46%
    W at 7 mph

    Wed Jun 17
    Clouds'
    53°F
    66°F
    1023
    55%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 18
    Rain'
    57°F
    61°F
    1018
    59%
    S at 18 mph

    Fri Jun 19
    Rain'
    57°F
    67°F
    1018
    67%
    S at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 20
    Clouds'
    59°F
    68°F
    1018
    71%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Sun Jun 21
    Clouds'
    57°F
    70°F
    1023
    55%
    S at 4 mph

    Mon Jun 22
    Clear'
    57°F
    65°F
    1021
    72%
    S at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bar Harbor