Port Summary

Bar Harbor, Maine Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Bar Harbor, Maine website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
23 Ells Pier Bar Harbor, Maine 04609 United States
Bar Harbor, Maine Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor, Maine
Disney Magic
6-Night Canada Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor, Maine
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Bar Harbor, Maine
Submit Link
    Past Bar Harbor, Maine Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Wind: SWW at 9 mph
    Temperature
    20°F
    Humidity
    49%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 6:01 am EST Sunset: 5:27 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Bar Harbor, Maine
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    14°F
    29°F
    1011
    78%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Sun Mar 7
    Clear'
    17°F
    29°F
    1023
    82%
    W at 9 mph

    Mon Mar 8
    Clear'
    17°F
    32°F
    1028
    85%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Tue Mar 9
    Clouds'
    30°F
    41°F
    1023
    79%
    W at 8 mph

    Wed Mar 10
    Clouds'
    31°F
    41°F
    1033
    74%
    S at 7 mph

    Thu Mar 11
    Clouds'
    40°F
    47°F
    1024
    83%
    SSW at 20 mph

    Fri Mar 12
    Rain'
    42°F
    50°F
    1013
    81%
    SSW at 19 mph

    Sat Mar 13
    Clear'
    27°F
    40°F
    1020
    80%
    NWW at 20 mph

    Sun Mar 14
    Clear'
    20°F
    34°F
    1030
    72%
    NW at 13 mph

    Mon Mar 15
    Snow'
    32°F
    44°F
    1014
    83%
    SE at 21 mph

    Tue Mar 16
    Clear'
    32°F
    38°F
    1009
    73%
    W at 19 mph

    Wed Mar 17
    Clear'
    31°F
    39°F
    1019
    71%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Thu Mar 18
    Snow'
    25°F
    37°F
    1023
    89%
    NW at 21 mph

    Fri Mar 19
    Clouds'
    24°F
    40°F
    1032
    75%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Sat Mar 20
    Clouds'
    37°F
    47°F
    1030
    77%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Sun Mar 21
    Clouds'
    42°F
    48°F
    1033
    77%
    SE at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bar Harbor