Port Summary

Bar Harbor Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Bar Harbor website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
23 Ells Pier Bar Harbor, ME 04609 United States
Bar Harbor Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Bar Harbor
Submit Link
    Past Bar Harbor Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Snow'
    Snow: snow
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    21°F
    Humidity
    92%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 6:23 am EST Sunset: 5:10 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Bar Harbor
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    21°F
    21°F
    1032
    100%
    S at 8 mph

    Thu Feb 21
    Snow'
    25°F
    37°F
    1020
    97%
    S at 13 mph

    Fri Feb 22
    Clear'
    27°F
    34°F
    1034
    100%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Clear'
    22°F
    35°F
    1042
    100%
    W at 4 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Snow'
    35°F
    43°F
    1016
    0%
    SEE at 21 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Snow'
    23°F
    38°F
    1007
    0%
    NWW at 25 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    15°F
    19°F
    1036
    0%
    NW at 19 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Snow'
    13°F
    35°F
    1036
    0%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    28°F
    37°F
    1031
    0%
    NW at 12 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Snow'
    25°F
    29°F
    1035
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Snow'
    23°F
    31°F
    1035
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Snow'
    24°F
    26°F
    1032
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Clear'
    17°F
    23°F
    1031
    0%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Snow'
    18°F
    30°F
    1036
    0%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Snow'
    28°F
    35°F
    1028
    0%
    S at 9 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Clear'
    27°F
    31°F
    1025
    0%
    NWW at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bar Harbor