Port Summary

Bar Harbor Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Bar Harbor website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
23 Ells Pier Bar Harbor, ME 04609 United States
Bar Harbor Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Bar Harbor
Submit Link
    Past Bar Harbor Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    54°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 4:49 am EDT Sunset: 8:21 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Bar Harbor
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    53°F
    53°F
    1028
    88%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    53°F
    60°F
    1027
    74%
    S at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    53°F
    65°F
    1017
    77%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    53°F
    58°F
    1022
    91%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    53°F
    59°F
    1027
    0%
    W at 14 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Clear'
    57°F
    59°F
    1031
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Clear'
    56°F
    59°F
    1039
    0%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    56°F
    57°F
    1037
    0%
    SE at 11 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    57°F
    59°F
    1031
    0%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    60°F
    62°F
    1026
    0%
    SW at 15 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    57°F
    59°F
    1034
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Clear'
    58°F
    60°F
    1037
    0%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Clear'
    63°F
    68°F
    1028
    0%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Thu Jul 5
    Clear'
    64°F
    67°F
    1027
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Fri Jul 6
    Rain'
    64°F
    68°F
    1026
    0%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Sat Jul 7
    Clear'
    61°F
    62°F
    1041
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bar Harbor