Port Summary

Bar Harbor Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the Bar Harbor website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
23 Ells Pier Bar Harbor, Maine 04609 United States
Bar Harbor Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Bar Harbor.

Past Itineraries Featuring Bar Harbor
Disney Magic
5-Night Canada and New England Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Bar Harbor
Submit Link
    Past Bar Harbor Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    45°F
    Humidity
    75%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 6:52 am EDT Sunset: 5:42 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Bar Harbor
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    44°F
    44°F
    1009
    81%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Sun Oct 20
    Clear'
    37°F
    53°F
    1012
    59%
    NW at 13 mph

    Mon Oct 21
    Clouds'
    34°F
    53°F
    1018
    54%
    W at 2 mph

    Tue Oct 22
    Clear'
    40°F
    60°F
    1020
    65%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Rain'
    42°F
    54°F
    1019
    69%
    E at 9 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Rain'
    45°F
    58°F
    1006
    79%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Clear'
    41°F
    56°F
    1021
    60%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Clear'
    45°F
    56°F
    1020
    54%
    NW at 9 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    1013
    97%
    NE at 4 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Clear'
    34°F
    46°F
    1009
    66%
    NW at 11 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Rain'
    32°F
    45°F
    1012
    79%
    N at 6 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Clear'
    30°F
    48°F
    1023
    51%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Clouds'
    31°F
    49°F
    1014
    67%
    NW at 11 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Clear'
    29°F
    43°F
    1023
    43%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Clouds'
    30°F
    42°F
    1021
    44%
    NWW at 9 mph

    Sun Nov 3
    Clouds'
    33°F
    48°F
    1015
    59%
    SWW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bar Harbor