Port Summary

Salerno, Italy Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Salerno, Italy website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

Treasure
-
-
-
0
0

Adventure
-
-
-
0
0

Destiny
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Salerno, Italy visit history.


Port Location

Salerno, Italy 🇮🇹
Current Itineraries Featuring Salerno, Italy
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Salerno, Italy.

Past Itineraries Featuring Salerno, Italy
Disney Magic
6-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
8-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Civitavecchia
Helpful Links for Salerno, Italy
Submit Link
    Past Salerno, Italy Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: SW at 15 mph
    Temperature
    73°F
    Humidity
    67%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 11:38 pm EDT Sunset: 2:16 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Salerno, Italy
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    65°F
    73°F
    1012
    73%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Wed May 22
    Rain'
    62°F
    71°F
    1017
    67%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Thu May 23
    Clear'
    62°F
    73°F
    1018
    58%
    S at 8 mph

    Fri May 24
    Clouds'
    62°F
    74°F
    1019
    48%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sat May 25
    Rain'
    64°F
    73°F
    1017
    44%
    W at 13 mph

    Sun May 26
    Rain'
    61°F
    63°F
    1018
    89%
    SE at 10 mph

    Mon May 27
    Rain'
    61°F
    74°F
    1018
    53%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Tue May 28
    Rain'
    64°F
    71°F
    1017
    71%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Wed May 29
    Rain'
    64°F
    73°F
    1017
    69%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Thu May 30
    Rain'
    65°F
    74°F
    1014
    65%
    S at 7 mph

    Fri May 31
    Clouds'
    64°F
    74°F
    1014
    59%
    S at 8 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Clear'
    65°F
    75°F
    1015
    54%
    S at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Clouds'
    66°F
    76°F
    1015
    56%
    S at 8 mph

    Mon Jun 3
    Clouds'
    66°F
    76°F
    1013
    60%
    S at 8 mph

    Tue Jun 4
    Clear'
    66°F
    76°F
    1011
    56%
    S at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 5
    Clear'
    66°F
    73°F
    1017
    52%
    S at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Salerno