Port Summary

Salerno, Italy Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Salerno, Italy website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Salerno, Italy visit history.


Port Location
Salerno, Italy
Current Itineraries Featuring Salerno, Italy
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Salerno, Italy.

Past Itineraries Featuring Salerno, Italy
Disney Magic
6-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
8-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Civitavecchia
Helpful Links for Salerno, Italy
Submit Link
    Past Salerno, Italy Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 70%
    Wind: SSW at 3 mph
    Temperature
    74°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 11:43 pm EDT Sunset: 2:11 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Salerno, Italy
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    63°F
    75°F
    1020
    58%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Tue May 17
    Clouds'
    64°F
    75°F
    1019
    50%
    S at 7 mph

    Wed May 18
    Clouds'
    65°F
    79°F
    1018
    47%
    N at 9 mph

    Thu May 19
    Clear'
    64°F
    81°F
    1023
    41%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Fri May 20
    Clear'
    65°F
    77°F
    1027
    46%
    S at 7 mph

    Sat May 21
    Clear'
    65°F
    77°F
    1022
    52%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sun May 22
    Clear'
    64°F
    76°F
    1017
    62%
    S at 7 mph

    Mon May 23
    Clouds'
    64°F
    78°F
    1014
    52%
    S at 6 mph

    Tue May 24
    Clear'
    66°F
    80°F
    1012
    39%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Wed May 25
    Rain'
    67°F
    80°F
    1013
    37%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Thu May 26
    Clouds'
    75°F
    86°F
    1015
    32%
    SW at 8 mph

    Fri May 27
    Clouds'
    71°F
    82°F
    1017
    38%
    S at 7 mph

    Sat May 28
    Clouds'
    69°F
    81°F
    1016
    49%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Sun May 29
    Clear'
    68°F
    81°F
    1015
    36%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon May 30
    Clear'
    67°F
    80°F
    1018
    33%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Tue May 31
    Clouds'
    66°F
    78°F
    1020
    51%
    S at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Salerno