Port Summary

Salerno Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Salerno website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Salerno, Italy
Current Itineraries Featuring Salerno
Disney Magic
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona

Past Itineraries Featuring Salerno
Disney Magic
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
8-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Civitavecchia
Helpful Links for Salerno
Submit Link
    Salerno Port Adventures
    Past Salerno Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 46%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    77°F
    Humidity
    50%
    Pressure
    1021

    Sunrise: 1:19 am EDT Sunset: 12:11 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Salerno
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    63°F
    77°F
    1021
    35%
    S at 1 mph

    Wed Oct 23
    Clouds'
    61°F
    79°F
    1020
    32%
    SW at 2 mph

    Thu Oct 24
    Clouds'
    60°F
    75°F
    1016
    36%
    SW at 4 mph

    Fri Oct 25
    Rain'
    59°F
    68°F
    1015
    65%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sat Oct 26
    Clear'
    60°F
    78°F
    1018
    48%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sun Oct 27
    Clear'
    59°F
    75°F
    1019
    50%
    W at 1 mph

    Mon Oct 28
    Clear'
    59°F
    73°F
    1017
    47%
    SW at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 29
    Clear'
    57°F
    70°F
    1017
    64%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Wed Oct 30
    Rain'
    54°F
    63°F
    1016
    89%
    NE at 1 mph

    Thu Oct 31
    Rain'
    44°F
    57°F
    1020
    52%
    NE at 14 mph

    Fri Nov 1
    Clear'
    42°F
    59°F
    1022
    43%
    NE at 6 mph

    Sat Nov 2
    Clear'
    42°F
    61°F
    1022
    30%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Sun Nov 3
    Clouds'
    47°F
    64°F
    1021
    53%
    S at 2 mph

    Mon Nov 4
    Rain'
    55°F
    64°F
    1015
    96%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Tue Nov 5
    Rain'
    54°F
    67°F
    1012
    75%
    S at 8 mph

    Wed Nov 6
    Rain'
    54°F
    65°F
    1012
    77%
    SSE at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Salerno