Port Summary

Salerno Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Salerno website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Salerno, Italy
Current Itineraries Featuring Salerno
Disney Magic
8-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Civitavecchia

Past Itineraries Featuring Salerno
Disney Magic
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise
Helpful Links for Salerno
Submit Link
    Past Salerno Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    83°F
    Humidity
    37%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 11:29 pm EDT Sunset: 2:35 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Salerno
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    65°F
    85°F
    969
    42%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Rain'
    58°F
    81°F
    972
    94%
    E at 2 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Rain'
    59°F
    75°F
    971
    94%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Clear'
    59°F
    78°F
    968
    55%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    64°F
    84°F
    983
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    65°F
    86°F
    983
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    64°F
    82°F
    982
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    68°F
    81°F
    983
    0%
    at 7 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    64°F
    83°F
    987
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    70°F
    87°F
    984
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    64°F
    87°F
    982
    0%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Clear'
    65°F
    90°F
    982
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Clear'
    67°F
    91°F
    983
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Clear'
    68°F
    93°F
    980
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    69°F
    92°F
    976
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Wed Jul 4
    Clear'
    69°F
    69°F
    976
    0%
    N at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Salerno