Port Summary

San Juan Port Summary

This port is used by Disney Cruise Line during port calls to San Juan and is conveniently located in Old San Juan. The port's location makes it easy to explore Old San Juan on your own as the popular points of interest are well within walking distance. Taxis are also available.

Click here for information on the Pan American Pier used for embarkation for sailings originating from San Juan such as the 7-night Southern Caribbean cruises.

For additional information please visit the San Juan website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
3
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Old San Juan Cruise Terminal Old San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
San Juan Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for San Juan
Submit Link
    Past San Juan Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    87°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:48 am EDT Sunset: 7:03 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Juan
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    77°F
    86°F
    1027
    97%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Wed Jun 20
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    100%
    SE at 11 mph

    Thu Jun 21
    Clouds'
    79°F
    81°F
    1029
    96%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Fri Jun 22
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1023
    0%
    SE at 8 mph

    Sat Jun 23
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1024
    0%
    SE at 14 mph

    Sun Jun 24
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1026
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Mon Jun 25
    Rain'
    77°F
    84°F
    1025
    0%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Tue Jun 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1025
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Wed Jun 27
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Thu Jun 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Fri Jun 29
    Rain'
    79°F
    85°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Sat Jun 30
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Sun Jul 1
    Rain'
    78°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Mon Jul 2
    Rain'
    79°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Tue Jul 3
    Rain'
    80°F
    84°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Mon Jun 18
    Clouds'
    86°F
    86°F
    1027
    100%
    SEE at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Juan