Port Summary

St. Peter Port, Guernsey Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the St. Peter Port, Guernsey website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future St. Peter Port, Guernsey visit history.


Port Location
St. Peter Port Channel Islands, Guernsey GY1 3DL United Kingdom
St. Peter Port, Guernsey Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port, Guernsey
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Peter Port, Guernsey.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port, Guernsey
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
Helpful Links for St. Peter Port, Guernsey
Submit Link
    Past St. Peter Port, Guernsey Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: SSE at 13 mph
    Temperature
    62°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 12:25 am EDT Sunset: 3:48 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Peter Port, Guernsey
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    56°F
    61°F
    1016
    85%
    SSW at 19 mph

    Tue May 17
    Rain'
    56°F
    60°F
    1016
    78%
    SW at 16 mph

    Wed May 18
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1020
    79%
    N at 12 mph

    Thu May 19
    Clouds'
    56°F
    57°F
    1022
    80%
    W at 12 mph

    Fri May 20
    Clouds'
    56°F
    58°F
    1019
    83%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sat May 21
    Clouds'
    56°F
    59°F
    1020
    81%
    SW at 14 mph

    Sun May 22
    Clouds'
    56°F
    58°F
    1011
    87%
    SW at 18 mph

    Mon May 23
    Clear'
    54°F
    56°F
    1011
    82%
    SW at 23 mph

    Tue May 24
    Rain'
    54°F
    55°F
    1006
    83%
    SSW at 23 mph

    Wed May 25
    Rain'
    53°F
    55°F
    1008
    81%
    SW at 23 mph

    Thu May 26
    Clouds'
    55°F
    57°F
    1016
    86%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Fri May 27
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1009
    93%
    NW at 35 mph

    Sat May 28
    Rain'
    55°F
    57°F
    1010
    91%
    NNW at 21 mph

    Sun May 29
    Clouds'
    55°F
    58°F
    1012
    91%
    NW at 12 mph

    Mon May 30
    Clouds'
    57°F
    59°F
    1018
    86%
    SW at 13 mph

    Tue May 31
    Clouds'
    57°F
    57°F
    1023
    91%
    SWW at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: St Peter Port