Port Summary

St. Peter Port Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the St. Peter Port website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Peter Port Channel Islands, Guernsey GY1 3DL United Kingdom
St. Peter Port Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Peter Port.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
Helpful Links for St. Peter Port
Submit Link
    St. Peter Port Port Adventures
    Past St. Peter Port Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    51°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1031

    Sunrise: 2:04 am EST Sunset: 12:42 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Peter Port
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    50°F
    52°F
    1030
    97%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1033
    94%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1035
    94%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1030
    0%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Clear'
    50°F
    52°F
    1024
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Rain'
    50°F
    52°F
    1020
    0%
    SSW at 20 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    51°F
    51°F
    1013
    0%
    SW at 27 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    53°F
    53°F
    1010
    0%
    SW at 36 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    1006
    0%
    SW at 32 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    50°F
    51°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 25 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Rain'
    50°F
    51°F
    1021
    0%
    SW at 19 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Rain'
    50°F
    51°F
    1012
    0%
    SSW at 23 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Rain'
    50°F
    50°F
    1023
    0%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Rain'
    49°F
    52°F
    1022
    0%
    SSW at 27 mph

    Sat Mar 9
    Rain'
    49°F
    49°F
    1027
    0%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Sun Mar 10
    Rain'
    49°F
    49°F
    1028
    0%
    S at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Peter Port