Port Summary

St. Peter Port Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the St. Peter Port website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Peter Port Channel Islands, Guernsey GY1 3DL United Kingdom
St. Peter Port Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Peter Port.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
Helpful Links for St. Peter Port
Submit Link
    Past St. Peter Port Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1025

    Sunrise: 1:11 am EDT Sunset: 3:15 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Peter Port
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    62°F
    62°F
    1025
    63%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Thu Aug 22
    Clear'
    57°F
    63°F
    1025
    65%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Fri Aug 23
    Clouds'
    62°F
    66°F
    1022
    81%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat Aug 24
    Clouds'
    65°F
    70°F
    1016
    75%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sun Aug 25
    Clouds'
    64°F
    64°F
    1015
    84%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Mon Aug 26
    Clear'
    63°F
    66°F
    1021
    87%
    N at 9 mph

    Tue Aug 27
    Clear'
    65°F
    68°F
    1016
    75%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Wed Aug 28
    Rain'
    66°F
    69°F
    1008
    76%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Thu Aug 29
    Clear'
    60°F
    63°F
    1012
    88%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Fri Aug 30
    Clouds'
    59°F
    60°F
    1014
    71%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Sat Aug 31
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    1006
    79%
    S at 9 mph

    Sun Sep 1
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    1007
    71%
    SWW at 18 mph

    Mon Sep 2
    Rain'
    60°F
    61°F
    1009
    75%
    SW at 27 mph

    Tue Sep 3
    Rain'
    60°F
    61°F
    1015
    70%
    SWW at 29 mph

    Wed Sep 4
    Rain'
    60°F
    63°F
    1018
    87%
    SW at 32 mph

    Thu Sep 5
    Clouds'
    62°F
    63°F
    1015
    86%
    SSW at 22 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Peter Port