Port Summary

St. Peter Port Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the St. Peter Port website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Peter Port Channel Islands, Guernsey GY1 3DL United Kingdom
St. Peter Port Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Peter Port.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
Helpful Links for St. Peter Port
Submit Link
    Past St. Peter Port Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    51°F
    Humidity
    53%
    Pressure
    1033

    Sunrise: 2:03 am EDT Sunset: 2:29 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Peter Port
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1033
    100%
    NNE at 19 mph

    Tue Mar 26
    Clear'
    49°F
    50°F
    1036
    96%
    NNW at 8 mph

    Wed Mar 27
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1038
    96%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Thu Mar 28
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1038
    96%
    W at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 29
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sat Mar 30
    Clear'
    50°F
    51°F
    1024
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 31
    Clear'
    51°F
    51°F
    1030
    0%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Mon Apr 1
    Clear'
    50°F
    50°F
    1032
    0%
    NNE at 7 mph

    Tue Apr 2
    Clear'
    50°F
    52°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Wed Apr 3
    Clear'
    50°F
    51°F
    1020
    0%
    NEE at 27 mph

    Thu Apr 4
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 27 mph

    Fri Apr 5
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 21 mph

    Sat Apr 6
    Clear'
    49°F
    52°F
    1019
    0%
    NE at 27 mph

    Sun Apr 7
    Rain'
    50°F
    52°F
    1008
    0%
    NE at 27 mph

    Mon Apr 8
    Rain'
    50°F
    52°F
    1006
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Tue Apr 9
    Rain'
    51°F
    51°F
    1006
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Peter Port