Port Summary

St. Peter Port Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the St. Peter Port website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Peter Port Channel Islands, Guernsey GY1 3DL United Kingdom
St. Peter Port Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Peter Port.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
Helpful Links for St. Peter Port
Submit Link
    Past St. Peter Port Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    58°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1005

    Sunrise: 1:05 am EDT Sunset: 3:12 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Peter Port
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    55°F
    59°F
    1003
    79%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Tue Apr 23
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    994
    84%
    SE at 19 mph

    Wed Apr 24
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    994
    77%
    SSE at 20 mph

    Thu Apr 25
    Rain'
    50°F
    52°F
    995
    78%
    SSW at 45 mph

    Fri Apr 26
    Rain'
    51°F
    54°F
    1017
    70%
    W at 26 mph

    Sat Apr 27
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    1019
    85%
    SW at 24 mph

    Sun Apr 28
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1019
    93%
    SWW at 27 mph

    Mon Apr 29
    Rain'
    51°F
    52°F
    1013
    73%
    NWW at 25 mph

    Tue Apr 30
    Clear'
    51°F
    53°F
    1017
    74%
    NNW at 13 mph

    Wed May 1
    Rain'
    49°F
    51°F
    1016
    75%
    NW at 7 mph

    Thu May 2
    Rain'
    50°F
    51°F
    1013
    73%
    SE at 11 mph

    Fri May 3
    Rain'
    50°F
    51°F
    1007
    68%
    NEE at 35 mph

    Sat May 4
    Rain'
    47°F
    50°F
    1005
    77%
    NE at 40 mph

    Sun May 5
    Rain'
    47°F
    49°F
    1008
    76%
    NNE at 33 mph

    Mon May 6
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    1022
    93%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Tue May 7
    Clear'
    52°F
    56°F
    1019
    87%
    at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Peter Port