Port Summary

St. Peter Port Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the St. Peter Port website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Peter Port Channel Islands, Guernsey GY1 3DL United Kingdom
St. Peter Port Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Peter Port.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
Helpful Links for St. Peter Port
Submit Link
    Past St. Peter Port Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Fog'
    Fog: fog
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    58°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 12:04 am EDT Sunset: 4:20 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Peter Port
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    57°F
    57°F
    1017
    94%
    W at 4 mph

    Tue Jun 25
    Rain'
    56°F
    62°F
    1018
    87%
    NW at 8 mph

    Wed Jun 26
    Rain'
    59°F
    61°F
    1023
    93%
    NEE at 32 mph

    Thu Jun 27
    Clear'
    59°F
    62°F
    1021
    84%
    NEE at 33 mph

    Fri Jun 28
    Clear'
    61°F
    67°F
    1018
    84%
    E at 18 mph

    Sat Jun 29
    Clouds'
    59°F
    63°F
    1015
    94%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Sun Jun 30
    Clear'
    59°F
    60°F
    1020
    92%
    W at 12 mph

    Mon Jul 1
    Clouds'
    58°F
    60°F
    1021
    80%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Tue Jul 2
    Clear'
    57°F
    59°F
    1023
    78%
    N at 10 mph

    Wed Jul 3
    Clouds'
    58°F
    59°F
    1025
    85%
    NE at 18 mph

    Thu Jul 4
    Clear'
    58°F
    60°F
    1022
    79%
    NE at 12 mph

    Fri Jul 5
    Clear'
    58°F
    60°F
    1025
    87%
    NE at 12 mph

    Sat Jul 6
    Clear'
    56°F
    59°F
    1027
    72%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Sun Jul 7
    Clear'
    59°F
    61°F
    1023
    79%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Mon Jul 8
    Clouds'
    60°F
    62°F
    1019
    84%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Tue Jul 9
    Clear'
    60°F
    61°F
    1024
    84%
    NE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Peter Port