Port Summary

Greenock Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Greenock website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Greenock Ocean Terminal, Patrick Street Greenock Greenock, Scotland PA16 8UU United Kingdom
Greenock Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Greenock and River Clyde Live Streaming
    Report
    This webcam is a live stream of Greenock and River Clyde. The Disney Magic was visible during her inaugural visit in June 2016.
  • Victoria Tower Webcam
    Report
    A view of Inverclyde from the webcam installed in The Victoria Tower, Greenock. Although, you cannot see the cruise ship you can see what's happening on the Clyde looking east towards Glasgow from the centre of Inverclyde or just check out the local weather if you're planning a trip to Greenock.
Helpful Links for Greenock
Submit Link
    Greenock Port Adventures
    Past Greenock Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SWW at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    58°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 1:01 am EDT Sunset: 3:41 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Greenock
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    53°F
    58°F
    1020
    94%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Rain'
    52°F
    63°F
    1017
    98%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Rain'
    55°F
    57°F
    1014
    93%
    W at 13 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    51°F
    53°F
    1008
    100%
    W at 19 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    994
    0%
    W at 10 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    46°F
    56°F
    997
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Rain'
    43°F
    55°F
    1002
    0%
    NW at 4 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Rain'
    43°F
    59°F
    998
    0%
    S at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    51°F
    56°F
    1007
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    1010
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Rain'
    47°F
    60°F
    1016
    0%
    at 4 mph

    Fri Aug 31
    Rain'
    45°F
    59°F
    1014
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Sat Sep 1
    Rain'
    48°F
    55°F
    996
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Sun Sep 2
    Rain'
    48°F
    52°F
    992
    0%
    S at 20 mph

    Mon Sep 3
    Rain'
    50°F
    53°F
    994
    0%
    W at 14 mph

    Tue Sep 4
    Rain'
    51°F
    51°F
    1004
    0%
    W at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Greenock